Waiting

20 Jul

Most of the time, i haven’t even thought about it.   After all, i work.  i have activities in my life.  Friends.  Chores.  i don’t spend all my time thinking about sex.  (Really.  i don’t.)

But occasionally in the last couple of days, i’ve had to remember that i said i wouldn’t.  The first time, i was reading blogs

http://findingmysubmission.blogspot.com/ and

http://discerningdom.blogspot.com/

to be exact.  And just as i was relaxing into the experience, feeling my breath quicken a little, noticing the warmth between my legs, thinking maybe it would be nice to –

i remembered.

Like a dash of cold water in my face.  i  finished reading quickly, then, with a sigh and a firm click, i closed the blogs.  

It happened today too.  A thought or two would cross my mind, i’d  start feeling warm,  a little glow.  “Tonight,” i’d think, “before you go to sleep,” and picture myself curled up, relaxed, and –

STOP. 

No.

And it’s not like it was a big deal.  He didn’t even really tell me not to.  Well, not exactly.

“I would like it…” He said.  “It would please Me if…”

“i can do that,” i say, a little shy, but willing.  Feeling heat flood my body.  

i had forgotten how this feels.  How super sensitive i become, the surprise of feeling my panties rubbing lightly against swollen flesh.   The moistness that just stays with me.   That gets worse the more i think about it.    Well, worse, and better.

Better to wait, and  already feel the rush of pleasure that goes with thinking He will be pleased.   Feel the intensity building in anticipation.  The more i think about not being able to right now, the more the feeling grows.  The inside of my thighs begin to tingle.  my nipples grow hard.  

I feel a tinge of shame – how can i be so easy to arouse?   He’ll think i’m quite the little slut.

O.  My.  i guess.  i really am.

And maybe that’s ok.  For the moment, i’m quite content to be waiting for pleasure.  With pleasure. 

(Smiles)

2 Responses to “Waiting”

  1. sin July 21, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    The good news is that they like slutty girls. Who knew?

  2. aisha48 July 21, 2010 at 4:54 am #

    No doubt! 🙂

Leave a Reply

