Waking up Hot

28 Jul

i wake up hot.  Not sweaty hot, but turned on hot, my pussy is tingling and i haven’t even opened my eyes yet.  This is not even reasonable.  I think it started in my dreams. 

In my dreams, i am drawn to Him as if we are magnets, pulled toward Him.  But then He stops me, holds me dangling, inches away from Him.  Touching me lightly, gently. 

It is just a dream.  Not a cock worshipping dream, not a bend-over I’m-going-to-spank-you dream.  In the dream, He holds me dangling in the air, close, and not so close.  He touches me.

He is in control.

i wake up frustrated, wanting more.  Tingling, a little wet, feeling empty, wanting more.   If He were here, i would slip beneath the covers and awaken Him with my mouth.  

Instead, i lie here alone, aching a little, my pussy feeling neglected and forlorn.  Not wanting to take care of myself today.  

Sigh. 

Two more days…

2 Responses to “Waking up Hot”

  1. Mick July 28, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Hey…found you through Sin’s page, and added you to my blog role. very nice writing.

    • aisha48 July 28, 2010 at 10:11 pm #

      O, that is soooo cool!! Thank you! I just looked at your blog, which is very cool. Well, hot, actually. 🙂

      Anyhow, thank you for the comment and the compliment!

Leave a Reply

