Adventures

29 Jul

i’m going to visit Sir D. tomorrow.  It’s a fairly short trip in terms of the drive – about an hour and a half.  But it feels like crossing into a foreign country.

He has a dungeon in his basement. 

Really.

This is the only picture of a dungeon i could find.

Picture of a dungeon, by david shankbone

That was in Wikipedia.  Obviously, i don’t know what Sir D’s dungeon looks like.   I’m pretty sure the blonde won’t be in it.  <giggles>

You probably won’t be surprised to know that just thinking about it makes me – yes, wet.  And hot.  i don’t know if that’s just because i’m really such a newbie or if i’ll always be like this. 

i don’t think we’re going to do any kind of extreme play while i’m there.  Sir D is eminently safe and sane, and if i were afraid, i wouldn’t be going.  But not knowing what we’re going to do turns me on all by itself. 

i thought about that last night, when i couldn’t sleep.   Tried to imagine what it would feel like.  Imagined being aware of Him next to me.   Going down some stairs – He opens a door.  Will there be a wall like this? 

Dungeon Equipment

A while ago, He told me the things that He has in the dungeon.  i don’t remember all of them.  In fact, i don’t trust my memory.  A spanking bench?  A mirror?  Hooks for suspension?  It gives me chills to think about it. 

Fortunately, He hasn’t told me not to touch myself, cause while i’m lying there thinking about all this last night, i’m getting further and further away from sleep.

So i do the sensible thing.  i  begin to touch myself.  i’m already wet, and have been half-excited all day.  A moist finger rubbing my clit, o, that’s nice.  A spanking bench.  O, my.  Tingling between my legs, tensing my muscles.  Rubbing gently, taking the directest route, nothing fancy.  Looking for a straight path to the pleasure of release.   

Thinking about control and letting go.  Sir D’s voice, His hands, his mouth.  The memory of His body.  The mark on my right breast, still there,  faded to a pale yellow.   O, the tingle spreads down my legs, my ass raises slightly off the bed, hips thrusting into the air…  It didn’t take me any time at all to feel the relief –  over the top, and down again, shuddering  with pleasure. 

So, just one more day.  Tomorrow i go to visit Sir D.  i can’t wait…

*****************************************************************************************************

And on a whole different note, last night i got a comment from Mick, someone who saw my link on sin’s blog,  http://findingmysubmission.blogspot.com/ .   He liked my blog, and he left a comment, and you have no idea how much that thrills and delights me!   His blog is http://undercontracttomywife.blogspot.com/ and is on my blogroll too. 

I also have a new personal record for hits on my blog in one day – 41.  Having discovered that blogs like sin’s and mick’s get hundreds of hits every day, that may sound a little sad, but still.  It makes me really happy.  🙂

7 Responses to “Adventures”

  1. Mick July 29, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    Thanks for the plug, Aiesha. Well….not that sort of plug. But you know what I mean.

    We met a couple over fet ife who have a dungeon. they live across the river. had drinks with them. they moved here from California and are fully into the lifestyle. Had some drinks and talked about life in the “scene”. a first for us, though now we have this compadre M, out west that we talk to as well.

    Of course, we have had some rich fantasies about being invited to visit their dungeon….maybe we need to reconnect with them.

    Hope your weekend visit goes well. But the anticipation is a good chunk of the fun, isn’t it?

  2. sin July 29, 2010 at 6:45 am #

    Aww Aisha, I sure didn’t mean to rain on your parade – everyone starts somewhere. And there are blogs (even sex blogs) that get zillions of hits. Mine is still pretty small.

    But I am VERY flattered that you like it. Thank you. I like yours too.

    Good luck with the dungeon guy.

  3. aisha48 July 29, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    @Mick – LOL – yeah, i knew what you meant!

    I”ve been to a couple of munches and found it interesting there just to hear people talking aobut the lifestyle. I’ve never been to a play party or anything though. Yourall’s relationship with M sounds interesting.

    No doubt you’re right about anticipation being a big piece of the fun!

    @sin – You didn’t rain on my parade – really! It was really helpful for me to realize how much room there is for growth, and it made me quit being all mentally whiny about not getting comments. It’s all good. 🙂

    And thanks for sending good luck vibes…

  4. nilla July 30, 2010 at 9:01 am #

    Hi Aisha.

    when i first started just under a year ago, i was lucky to get 5 hits a day…we all start somewhere, as sin said.

    i have another sex blog i write, and i don’t openly advertise it, and that blog only gets maybe 11 hits a week. if i’m lucky. but i write first and foremost for me.

    and if you keep writing this wonderfully, your numbers will continue to rise!

    nilla

    • aisha48 July 30, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

      @Nilla – Having you, sin, and mick all read and comment on my blog feels kind of like having rock stars show up in my house. I LOVE your blog too.

      Thank you soooo much for the kind words of encouragment. I’m really not complaining, just delighted to be where I am right now.

      Aisha

  5. Mick July 31, 2010 at 10:42 am #

    I like all those cool illustrations. Looking forward to report on your weekend activities.

  6. nilla August 1, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    i read your reply to me @ work Fri night…omg i laughed aloud! me? a rock star, eh?

    kewl…tho…you know i’m not really. i am just like *you*!! We all start somewhere, right?

    keep writing like this and you’re numbers will climb for certain. Hope you’re Dungeon experience is awesome….can’t wait to hear about it all!

    nilla

Leave a Reply

