My Weekend Away, Part I

2 Aug

i came back home very early Sunday morning and was busy with events and activites til bedtime, so i’ve hardly had a minute to ponder my experiences.  Then i actually slept in this morning, which i almost never do, and with a full day of work ahead of me, there’s not much time now.   

So i’ll start the story the way the weekend started.  With a tease.

Sir D has a beautiful home; with high ceilings, spacious rooms and interesting nooks and crannies.  It was a little intimidating at first – i was afraid i’d get lost in it!    But after a quick tour of the upstairs, i thought i could probably navigate it safely. 

Then He takes my hand and says, “Do you want to go ahead and see the dungeon?”

And of course i do, so we descend into the basement. 

Which sounds like it might call for scary music, only it totally doesn’t.  It’s like going into just about any finished basement.  Carpeted stairs lead to a pleasant living room style area with a futon couch.  So far, so good.

Then i see the doors.  Well, barred entrance.  Metal doors with bars.  Kind of like this:

There are two of them, they swing open and shut like a gate. It's heavy black metal. They scream, "DUNGEON HERE!!!"

We pause at the entrance. 

“I want you to see it from the outside first,” He says.  So we stand on the outside, i put my hands on the bars, and the sensation – i can’t describe it, you’ll have to imagine it.  Cold metal, sturdy and unyeilding, under my hands.   Looking into the dungeon.

In the middle, dominating the room is the spanking bench.  It sits in front of a mirror, which runs the length of one wall.  Gulp.  Yikes.  

“Look interesting?” He says.  i can only nod.  A shiver runs through me, my pussy clenches.  O.  My.

“Ready to go in now,” He says, and we do. 

O.  O, my.  My heart beats faster, there’s too much, i really can’t take it all in.   He shows me some – features of the room.  Just pointing them out.   i bite my lower lip.  O, my.

And then he pats the spanking bench with one hand.  “I want you to try it out,” He says, “with your clothes on first.  Go ahead, put your knee here.”

i feel awkward, intensely aware of my body, aware of each movement i make.  The feeling of the padded leather under my knee, swinging the other leg over like mounting a horse.  i straddle it upright for a moment, which makes me smile.  Then –

He pats the front part, “Come on, your hands go down here, your chin here.  Or you can turn your head… yes.  Like that.”

And i am down on all fours, ass raised slightly.  i can see myself in the mirror.

“That’s good,” He says, sending another shiver through me.  “Can you see yourself naked?  Imagine what it’ll be like naked?”

And i can, omigoodness, yes, i can. 

i’ve got to stop now, much as i hate to.  i’m almost running late for work, spent too much time trying to find a picture that really looked like the entrance to Sir D’s dungeon, and barely got close.  But – better pictures are coming in Part II. 

3 Responses to “My Weekend Away, Part I”

  1. Mick August 2, 2010 at 7:54 am #

    Ah, the newbie bloggger has already learned to deploy the tease….

  2. nilla August 2, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    I was going to say the exact same thing Mick did! Great tease!

    i could *feel* that shiver, that thrill of anticipation…how thrilling for you! A Master with a Dungeon. Awesome!

    Keep writing, sweetie, we need more now!! (roars of moar, moar fill the room…)

    nilla

  3. Aisha August 2, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    @mick and @nilla – Thanks for the feedback! Can’t wait to write more – hopefully I can get up early enough tomorrow to get another installment anyhow!

Leave a Reply

