My Weekend Away, Part II: Into the Dungeon

3 Aug
“In sex, an inner life of strong emotions and vivid fantasies meets with a real person to create a moment of exceptional intensity when life is full and reason is dim.”    from The Soul of Sex, by Thomas Moore*

The spanking bench in the dungeon

 i’m looking at the spanking bench with a little trepidation when He says, “Off – take those off,” and i shiver, pull my t-shirt over my head, slip my shorts off.  i take my time with the bra, turning my back to him to unhook it, turn back to  pull the straps off my shoulders one at a time, drop the bra gently on the floor. 

Then i pause, not sure i want to lose the panties, even though they’re not exactly a lot of protection.  But He gestures, “come on,” and so of course i do, feeling the silk slide down my legs and then they’re off and i am exposed.  i  watch Him intently.

The cuffs are red leather, fairly wide, and i hold out my wrists for Him to strap them on.  They’re soft, almost padded inside, and feel secure.  Then he gestures to my ankle.  i’m still focused on my wrists, and don’t respond immediately.  He pats the spanking bench and, “O, sorry,”  i raise my right leg, place it on the bench so he can strap the ankle cuff on.  Then the left leg. 

i feel very naked.  More naked with the cuffs than before.

“Good girl,” He says.  i shudder, feel my pussy clench.

Then, He pats the bench, “Come on, up you go,” He says.  And i do,  just like before when i had my clothes on, but this time there’s all that leather against my nakedness.  It makes me shiver to remember it, makes me wet just writing it.

The rings in the wrist cuffs barely clink when He attaches them to the bench.  i tug a little to test them; they are securely attached.  He leaves my ankles free.

The blindfold is red.  I notice that before He places it around my eyes,  fastens it in the back.   i appreciate the darkness. 

There is music playing too, i had almost forgotten that.  Hearing and feeling are enough, i don’t need to see. 

i don’t need to see which instrument He selects.    Sometimes He names it for me, “This is one of the floggers.”   He uses the flogger on my ass and then on my back, and it doesn’t feel bad, more like some esoteric massage.   I wriggle on the bench, feel my pussy rub against it.   Mmmmm, nice.

Oher things hurt.  i whimper and squirm, my toes curl and uncurl.   “Mmmpf,’ as it thuds again across both cheeks. “Ahh.  Oh.”

It’s only later that He tells me, “That was the big wooden paddle with the heart carved in it.  But I barely touched you with it!” 

“i know, i know” i say, “i knew even then that you were being gentle, but it still really hurt.  i can’t imagine…” the sentence trails off.

In the moment, kneeling naked, bound, the paddle made a thump on my ass, an impresson on my mind.  And then, “Let’s try this one,” He says, “It stings,” and it does – o, my, it does.  “Breathe,” He says.  i do, and that helps.   He talks me through it, and i see no irony in Him teaching me how to take it.

i know now that was a quirt.

He showed me this later...

And i’m experiencing all these sensations – the stinging, the thumps and thuds – mingled with His hands stroking.  i’m incredibly wet, in a puddle on the bench, when  He says, “you were asking me about the hitachi,” and He’s doing something behind me, something is pressed up against my hot, wet pussy and just the contact makes me moan.  i’ve been squirming, now i’m wanting to back up into this like a cat in heat.  And He turns it on.

Hitachi magic wand massager. Whew. Magic is right

It vibrates, and i whimper and moan, and then He’s in front of me and my mouth is His too, and… O, my.  Really, that’s all i can say.  O.  My.   Well,  also, “Mmmmm…”  and then “Aaaaahhhhhhhh… o, yes,” as i reach that peak and tumble over, shaking with pleasure.

Later, warm and cuddled and held, i realize that He has acted out a fantasy i’ve had for ages.  i’d never shared the fantasy with anyone, and He had brought it to life. 

Thomas Moore says:   The soul craves such excursions from literal reality, and so it is no mystery that sex is so compelling and satisfying.” *

* i realize that by some definitions this wasn’t “sex,” but from Thomas Moore’s perspective it would be.  i’m going to talk about that too, one of these days…

5 Responses to “My Weekend Away, Part II: Into the Dungeon”

  1. Mick August 3, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    Ah, Thomas Moore and Quirts. Wonder how many combos of those two words google could find? Excellent description of an excellent adventure.

    • aisha48 August 3, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

      O, good point! Probably not many – lol Are you a Thomas Moore fan too?

      Thanks for the feedback – i’m glad you liked it!

      Aisha

  2. vanillamom August 4, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    This was a great post…shows what a truly gifted Master and a compliant sub can build, together.

    Trust, security, pain, and love….a winning combo…

    thanks for giving us a peek into the Dungeon….

    nilla

  3. aisha48 August 4, 2010 at 7:45 pm #

    Thank you, nilla!

    I’ve been taking your words about writing for myself to heart – but have to say that I’ve gotten 90 hits today! Woohoo!!!

    So thank you so much for the feedback, and encouragement. 🙂

    aisha

  4. nilla August 5, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    Whoot! you go girl!

    didn’t i tell you if you keep writing like you are you’d develop a following? Congrats hon!

    nilla

Leave a Reply

