Countdown

18 Aug

Four (4) more days til Sir D’s visit!  

Yes, i am counting, and wanting and waiting, with maybe a fantasy or two on top of it all.  It’s easier when the end’s in sight.   And i haven’t been complaining either, at least i don’t think i have. 

(Let me go ahead and apologize now to all of you who have truly LONG distance relationships.  i KNOW i don’t have anything to complain about.  i don’t know how you do it…)

But i can be excited now, and that’s soooo nice.  Not only that, He’s given me something to think about. 

We were chatting last night about the State Fair, IM’ing actually.  i love The Fair; Sir D apparently doesn’t so much.  Which is hard for me to understand, but that’s a topic for a different blog, right?   However, He does know The Fair, which is cool.  So He was laughing and asking me what my favorite part of The Fair was – the cows, the mirror defogging stuff you can buy, and so on.  And i was laughing too, assuring Him that nooooo, that wasn’t my favorite part. 

And then.  Then He mentions yardsticks.  You know, the ones they give away.  “At least they’d be handy for spanking,” He says.

“I’d like you to bring me a yardstick,” He says.

And this rush of heat runs through my body.  And my pussy throbs.  O, my.  Is He serious?   Really? 

i pause, unsure what to say.   Pause long enough that he types:

“waiting”

and i think, o, my, feel myself getting wet, as i slowly and carefully type,  Yes,  Sir.”  

Because it sends a rush through me.  I’m flooded with images – searching for the yardstick booth, carrying it around with me, knowing what He has in mind for it… 

Ok, it's just a yardstick. But not in His hands - it becomes much more...

And He knew that – He totally knew what it would do to me.  And He knows that carrying it around with me will keep Him in my mind all day.

And having written it, i’m aroused again. 

7 Responses to “Countdown”

  1. sin August 18, 2010 at 6:48 am #

    I completely get this. They love leaving us with that kind of anticipation don’t they?

    • aisha48 August 18, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

      Hi, Sin,

      Yes, they totally do! And i can’t complain, cause it makes me smile every time I think about it!

      aisha

  2. Mick August 18, 2010 at 9:00 am #

    They sell yard sticks at State Fairs?

    I guess we never get past the funnel cake booth.

    • aisha48 August 18, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

      @Mick – LOL – noooo, they don’t sell them – they give them away. At least they used to. When I was a kid, we always came home with a new yardstick – although I’m not sure why we thought that was such a great thing. At our house, they just sat in a corner somewhere. Which is really what I hope happens with the one i bring home. Right…

      But the funnel cakes are fabulous…

      aisha

  3. ~a August 18, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    I hope you have a wonderful visit with him. *yay*

    ~a

    • aisha48 August 19, 2010 at 3:38 am #

      Hi, ~a,

      Thanks so much for reading my blog, and especially thanks for commenting!!

      aisha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Discipline (Part X) « Aisha - August 27, 2011

    […] last year, i had an assignment to get a yardstick at the Fair, for Sir D.  You can read about it here, if you like.  Those were some fun […]

Leave a Reply

