Yes, today!

22 Aug

i wake up this morning immediately aware of my pussy throbbing and aching for attention.  i wonder, can i cum without even actually touching myself?  If i did, would i be in trouble?   Really, it wouldn’t be my fault, would it? 

Not that Sir is big on punishment, at least He says not.  i don’t have reason to know.  Yet. 

Another shiver runs through me, my pussy clenches.    

i refocus my attention.  As best i can.

i went to The Fair yesterday.  i got the yardstick. 

i got it early, cause they said they run out every day (who’dda thought it?) and i texted Him to let Him know i had it.  He texted back “Smiles~~~~” so that was nice. 

i carried it around with me all day  – even though i actually had to go to my sister’s car once and could have left it – with barely a comment from my sister or daughter.   If they thought it was odd, they just let it go.  One of the many reasons i love them!

As i carried it, i occasionally  almost hit someone with it, or felt it slap against my bare leg – and yes, i thought of Him.   Often.

This morning, i woke up wanting so badly, i could rub against the  furniture.   But i’m not allowed to cum yet. 

So i won’t.  Won’t touch myself either. 

i shudder as i think that.  Getting wetter, hotter. 

The yardstick makes a little “wffff” sound when i swing it.  That turns me on too.  i imagine it landing on my ass, and tingle all over.   O, my. 

He could even choose not to use it today –

and my pussy gets wetter as i think that.

It’s the control, that’s what does it.   His control over  me turns me on so much – and i have the yardstick to prove it.

2 Responses to “Yes, today!”

  1. Mick August 22, 2010 at 7:32 am #

    I have a very strict “no touch” rule. It’s nice to know what the rules are.

    But at least I don’t have to wait for a few days for someone else to do the touching.

    Hope the day goes as well as planned, and that the yard stick does not get broken.

    Mick.

    • aisha48 August 22, 2010 at 8:11 am #

      Thanks, Mick! I love getting your comments! Lately, i can get up in the morning, post, go take a shower, come back and – ta dum – there’s your comment. So cool.

      But, you know, I’m not concerned about whether or not I can touch myself – I have NO desire to touch myself and not get to cum! I’m wondering if it’s possible to have an orgam just from mental stimulation, without anything touching me. Have you ever heard of that? And wondering if that would be against the rules.

      I’ve moved into that headspace now where whatever happens today will be ok, it’s all about being open to the universe. I’m very Zen at this point. 🙂

      Hope you and your Mistress enjoy the day too!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

