i’m Not…

27 Aug

i’m not reading anyone else’s blogs today.  No steamy, passionate encounters between Mick and Molly, or Sin and her Sir.  No stories from Nilla about cocks and cunts…  i don’t even want to read about Brooke’s NY adventures – well, i do, but not today.

i’m not writing anything that will make me hot today.  No tales that lead to shivers and a wet pussy.  Nothing in anticipation of  Sir D and His dungeon, or the activities for the weekend.  Not a word about tortured nipples or Hitachis.

And i’m not even thinking about spanking.   No way.   Not remembering the slap of His hand against my ass, the feel of Him stroking me inbetween smacks.  The sting of the yardstick, – ohhh – leaving me soooo wet and hot and pleased with my bright red ass.  No. i’m not going to torture myself that way…

…when i know i can’t touch myself, can’t cum, and i’ve got a whole ‘nother day to go before i see Him.   When i already woke up hot and wet,my pussy just begging to be touched.  When  just knowing i can’t do anything about it totally makes me not able to think about anything else.

i did e-mail Him yesterday, just to be sure i had the rule right.  Cause how stupid would i feel if i thought i was on orgasm restriction and i really wasn’t?  Exactly.  Pretty stupid.

Unfortunately, i was right.  It is always 2 days.   He said, “We’re both intelligent people.  I shouldn’t have to repeat myself all the time.”

Yes, Sir.

And just hearing that – knowing the rule is there, and that i please Him when i obey His rule, sends shivers through my body and makes my hot, wet pussy throb.  So much for all my “i’m not’s…”

************************************************************

On a whole different note – Mick pointed out that i had made a comment about getting a yardstick at The Fair on my vanilla social networking site.  That garnered an amazing number of comments on the site, which amused me a lot. 

But yesterday, while i was at work, eating lunch in our staff kitchen,  one of the younger women said, laughing, “Oh, and I loved all that stuff you had about the yardstick!  That was great!”  and for a second all i could think was “OMG – she read my blog???!!!  Yikes!” 

Then i remembered – no, she’s talking about the vanilla site, and i started breathing again.  At least i guess she was…

    

9 Responses to “i’m Not…”

  1. Mick August 27, 2010 at 5:59 am #

    I guess I could write a blog about the trade deficit today if that would help.

    Mick

  2. Mick August 27, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    But when you do get around to it, today’s blog will show that not everyone can understand what seem to be pretty clear instructions about abstinence.

  3. Aisha August 27, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    @Mick – thanks! You’re too good to me! LOL

    aisha

  4. Aisha August 27, 2010 at 6:02 am #

    Oh, cool! You know I’ll have to read it today anyhow… obviously I love torture.

  5. sfp August 27, 2010 at 6:50 am #

    Fibber. Then again — my site is pretty safe right now since there’s no spanks, cuffs, hairpulling — and certainly no orgasms on my blog these days.

    Glad it’s just one more day for you — I plan to submit vicariously through my sub sisters — I’m counting on you!!!!

    sfp

  6. aisha48 August 27, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    @sfp – LOL – I did read your blog post already this morning and greatly appreciated it!

    I”ll do my best to – cum through for you – in a day or so!

    {giggles}

    aisha

  7. nilla August 27, 2010 at 9:26 am #

    oh, i’m so *glad* you’re not tormenting yourself unnecessarily.

    No reading about hot steamy pussies gobbling rock-hard cocks.
    No stories about body=shaking orgasms, toe-curling fucking.
    No tales of tormented nipples, twisted between Master’s fingers, cherry-red asscheeks, glowing under the stroke of the whip.

    nope. none of that.

    just a nice, calm, peaceful day.

    *lotus position*
    OOOOOOOOMMMMMMMmmmmmmmm

    nilla
    (wickedly grinning)
    as Sir says…’just tryin’ to help……”

  8. Mick August 27, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    ‘nilla es muy mallo.

    • Aisha August 27, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

      @Mick & @Nilla – Si, si Nilla es delightfully twisted! Thanks for the “help,” Nilla! I think I owe you….

      aisha

Leave a Reply

