Interlude – Sunday Morning

6 Sep

i love making love to His cock, and Sunday morning, He let me do that.  It was not just a nice blow job.  i could feel Him allowing me to serve His cock.  

My heart beats faster, remembering the taste and the feel of His cock on my tongue, filling my mouth.  Relaxing my throat to let it slide as deep as i can.  O. Yes.  i like that so much – all of it.  Taking my time and just pleasuring Him for a long time before i get serious about taking him up and over, before i settle into the rhythm that will end with Him shooting His cum into my mouth.

And i think i learned more about how to do that this weekend too.  i’m so glad.  i do want to please Him, and it’s easier and more fun when i know how.

i don’t think He knows how much it turns me on to suck His cock.  Especially the way it was before He left Sunday morning.  It makes me so wet.  Leaves me swimming in my own juices.

And it moves me into a particular kind of subspace.   i think i’m still half there as i write this.  As if my self is open – 

– and maybe open because of it all – the rope dress, the fire play, and worshipping His cock.  Fingertips too receptive, skin too sensitive, mouth and pussy yearning for more…

Sigh.

i need to shut it down, shut myself down.  Detach.

Instead, i move through the day slowly, overly aware of my sensations.   Panties rubbing against my swollen lips, moisture pooled so the fabric slides, caresses.

Sigh.

i think i need to satisfy myself, to touch and caress myself til i’m rising, building – up – over the top and down again.    And i can’t seem to initiate.  As if my energy is all receptive – all turned toward Him.

Damn it.

 

6 Responses to “Interlude – Sunday Morning”

  1. Mick September 6, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    A nice devotion. And what’s he reluctance to do something about it?

    Mistress and I drove back to River City this afternoon. She thought she was too worn out, from all the sex and then the biking. sore parts, But M coaxed another couple out of her to keep us entertained on the drive home…guess I just gave you a preview.

    • aisha48 September 8, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

      @ Mick – The reluctance to do something about….? My need for an orgasm? I don’t know. I think as i wrote this I was cycling down into subdrop… Better now.

      Lucky Mistress! Thanks for the preview. I’m so computer deprived, it’s crazy…

      aisha

  2. sin September 6, 2010 at 10:20 pm #

    Your submission seems passive in this case.

    • aisha48 September 8, 2010 at 6:52 pm #

      @sin – submissive in terms of cock worship, or my later feelings? Cause I was dropping rapidly as I wrote this.. and you’re right. aisha

  3. nilla September 7, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Beautiful. And i get the learning curve about pleasuring your Dom…Yes, i knew the “hows” of a bj/cock worship…but the practice….not so much. That first time, when you know you have completely sated Him…there is not any better feeling in the world, not even your own satisfaction.’

    And holding back your satisfaction, even now….brings you back to that place and feeling.

    i get that.

    nilla

    • aisha48 September 8, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

      Yes. Sating him is amazing.

      You might be right about the holding back, maybe trying to hold on to the submission. didn’t work so well – I ended up deep into subdrop and miserable for a bit. Thanks to Sir and lots of support, feeling better now.

      Thanks!!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

