And then…

18 Sep

i went to classes this morning, like a good girl.    If good girls go to classes on being a rope slut and edge play.  {giggles} 

And you know, i could tell you about the classes, but that’s not what really matters.  Last night at the opening ceremonies, someone said,  “People come to this for the kink, and they stay for the community.”   i’m beginning to see how true that could become. 

 It’s like the connection with youall, only more intense because it’s in real time.  An added layer that draws me deeper.   Soooo cool. 

Anyhow, the classes were interesting, fun, and sometimes thought provoking.  One of them made me think about a comment Sin made a while back.  i had said that Sir D isn’t a sadist.  Sin said, “…if he isn’t a sadist, what’s he doing whacking you with a yardstick?”  Which made me stop and wonder at the time.

i got an answer to that today.  The presenter at the edge play workshop is a sadist.  He said, “That means that I only get sexual pleasure from doing the things you don’t want me to do.”    He kind of shrugs and adds, “I’m just hard-wired that way.” 

And he says it with this look on his face that – O, gosh,  – ok, he was really hot.  You know, in a sadistic kind of way.  Which i’m not into.  

And that’s the difference .    My Sir isn’t like that.  i think He enjoys using the yardstick and so on – at least, i hope He does, i’d hate to think He was just humoring me and being bored.    But He doesn’t just enjoy it when i don’t.   He’s more about control.

Today Sir’s wearing a t-shirt today that says:  “I’m not bossy, I just know what you should be doing.”    And that is totally Him.  

Well, just finished lunch – off for another round of classes this afternoon.  Hope youall are enjoying your day as much as i am.   {Giggles} 

P.S.  Are these starting to sound like “Dear Mom & Dad, Here’s what we did at camp today” letters?  Can’t help it – i guess that’s what they  are.   Hope it’s not toooo annoying!

10 Responses to “And then…”

  1. nilla September 18, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    They may be “mom and Dad, look what i’m doing at camp” letters but I for one am LOVING them.

    and i think your description of your Sir D very aptly describes my Sir B. I don’t think he is a “traditional” sadist. I just came from playing with him, and he loves to make me cum. Until i’m begging, pleading for him to stop, and then he goes and does it again until i’m all melty and the bed is soaked with cum.

    He too loves belting my ass. Cake server, belt and hand are his toys there, and pussy spanking…sends me into orbit …and gives him great joy when i start spazzing into orgasm that way.

    Push a slut-button and see what happens….

    Laughs…

    enjoy yourself and keep those letters to home coming!!!

    nilla

    • aisha48 September 18, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

      Thanks, Nilla – I will!

      Sounds like Sir B is a “sensual Dom,” which my Sir is also. Aren’t we lucky? i know you’;ve been posting some ‘real life’ stuff, and i can’t wait to have time to read it!

      aisha

  2. Mick September 18, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

    Molly and I are reading every entry and wishing we were there….but also a tad concerned that some state senator or lobbyist we know might pop up wielding a bullwhip…

    • aisha48 September 18, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

      Right – that could happen. But then you’d know a senator or lobbyist who’s into wielding bullwhips!

      Seriously, that’s why somewhere farther away from home would be better for you guys… and we can do that!

      aisha

  3. strivingforpeace September 19, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    Thank you for writing about this

    I would never do it (too chickenshit) — so it’s my chance to get a taste through someone else

    sfp

    PS — I want that T shirt

  4. aisha48 September 19, 2010 at 7:05 pm #

    Hi, Sfp – Thanks, I’m sooo glad you’re enjoying it!

    Believe me, I wouldn’t do it by myself either – it’d be way too overwhelming and scary!

    aisha

  5. prima angel oasis September 19, 2010 at 7:18 pm #

    It’s not boring at all. I love your posts and I can’t wait until Daddy can teach me all about the public community. (once we’re living together) Keep writing! I’d miss you if you didn’t. 🙂

    • aisha48 September 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

      Thanks for the encouraging words, Prima! That will be cool – then we can compare notes. {smiles}

      aisha

  6. sin September 20, 2010 at 6:52 am #

    Dear Mom and Dad, that’s cute.

    The thing you said about sadists… makes me think. Might need to take it back to my blog and chew on it there.

    It does sound like you are having fun at bdsm camp.

    sin

    • aisha48 September 20, 2010 at 7:02 am #

      @sin – Yeah, the sadist thing is interesting, isn’t it. Can’t wait to read your thoughts on it! aisha

Leave a Reply

