Going Home

19 Sep

Going home sated.  Sated with orgasms – thank you, Sir D. 

 We ended the morning with some rope play.  There was a tie He wanted to practice.   So there i was, freshly showered and all.   Arms behind my back. 

Being wrapped.

 Contained. 

And then, all tied up, He throws me down on the bed.  Arms pinned behind me, my hips raise up, legs spread –  and – O, my! 

Multitudes of orgasms… a plethora of orgasms… a virtual cornacopia of pleausure.

And now, sigh,

 i need to finish packing – quickly, He’s ready to pack the computer.

Sigh.

There’s lots more to tell – i’ll be writing for days.

love,

aisha

2 Responses to “Going Home”

  1. Mick September 19, 2010 at 11:07 am #

    Looking forward to hearing about it. Wave at us in the stadium when you drive by. Mick

  2. aisha48 September 19, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    Hey – I think I spotted youall in the stadium – I waved – hope you saw me!

Leave a Reply

