Quick Question

20 Sep

So, in one class i went to, the presenter was an older Dom, in the lifestyle a long time, very charming and funny.  He was saying he has three rules:

One, and he was most adamant about this, One – “You get hurt.  I don’t get hurt,” he says – “I’m the Top.  You get hurt.”  Funny, but true, right?

Two, and he says – “All you subs out there, raise your hand if this is true.  Bottoms, or subs, love to be touched.   Just lay your hand on their shoulder,  and they love it.”  So i look around, and there are dozens of hands up, mine too of course.  Cause yeah, i do love to be touched.  He says “Any of you bottoms not feel that way?” and of course, no hands go up.

Then, he says, “Three – rule three – they love it when you pull their hair.  Right?  Just like this…” and he grabs a woman in the front row, has her stand up, and demonstrates that hair pull thing.  You can see her face change; you can see her loving it.  He asks for a show of hands, and we apparently all like the hair pull – not one person raises  her hand when he says “who doesn’t like it?”

i don’t know why that surprises me, but it did.  Apparently, one more thing i thought was “me” that’s actually everyone.  Well, every sub at a BDSM convention. 

So -do youall agree with that?  Do youall like the hair pull thing?

Also – here’s a whole different question – if i sleep in because it’s my first day home and i was up late last night, and then i’m late to work because i have to – have to- have to post something on my blog, does that make me a blogging addict?  And is there a 12-step program for that????

 

9 Responses to “Quick Question”

  1. vanillamom September 20, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    Yes and Yes and Yes…although i did poke my Sir in the eye once. On accident, i *swear*.

    Hair pulling…a definate pussy gusher.

    Touch me anywhere. Yes. Yes. Yes. (even *there*)

    of course your a blogger addict, and NO you cannot go to a 12 step to cure it. You are hereby permanently addicted. Don’t worry, my hand would be up at that question, too!

    we don’t wantcha cured coz we luffs your posts!

    nilla

  2. Mick September 20, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    I wish I had enough hair to pull.

    and I think we have all become blogging addicts. I wonder how I stayed out of trouble before blogging? well….come to think of it, I didn’t stay out of trouble.

  3. prima angel oasis September 20, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

    gosh i hope there isn’t a cure for it, lol. Im obsessed with blogging as well. I wrote two posts in the spam of one hour because Daddy has me crazy for Him today… (who am I kidding…EVERY day… lol)

  4. JaT September 20, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    Yes, Yes and Yes too!

    Oh and as for blogging addict….I just see it as an interest over which I am unable to display good time-management… LOL

  5. aisha48 September 20, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    @JaT – I love that – “an interest over which I am unable to display good time-management.” That’s beautiful!

    @prima – ok, heading for your blog in a minute here to see what’s going on. Yeah, I don’t think there’s a cure for it either!

    @mick – lol.

    @nilla – yep, there’s some more stuff we have in common… and no, really, there’s no way I’m looking for a cure for blogitis – I love it too much.

    aisha

  6. sin September 20, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    yeah, I agree too. With all of it. Would it be terribly vulgar to say that I love sucking cock with my hair caught tight around his fist? I know, too vulgar.

    And it’s clear that the rest of you are blog junkies. Sad. I can quit any time I want.

    • aisha48 September 20, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

      @sin – Yes – too vulgar – you’re such a slut… O, that’s right, me too!! lol That’s why I ❤ you!!

      As for you quitting any time you want… no comment. lol. again.

      aisha

  7. alfiesaden January 4, 2012 at 6:03 am #

    hello – is it just me !! can any one explain why when i type in the firefox browser “beingaisha.wordpress.com” i get a different site yet whe i type it in google its ok? could this be a bug in my system or is any one else having same probs ?
    alfies

    • aisha January 4, 2012 at 6:41 am #

      Gosh, I don’t know – I’ll post your question on my post today and see if you get any responses… sorry about the problem, and thanks for reading!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

