A Little Tired…

23 Sep

…and maybe a little down tonight.  With no good reason. 

i got a sweet text message from Sir today while i was at work.  Had a good day at work.  Nice dinner.   Went for a walk.  Have plans for tomorrow, and the rest of the weekend.   Already talked to Sir on the phone.   AND have another task.  Good grief, what more could i want?

i must be a little greedy!  Who’dda thought it?   It’s probably just because this is still all so new, right?   i’ll probably settle down eventually and not be nearly so – um, you know, rhymes with greedy – um, needy.

Ok, so i am needy.  i want Him.  i want His hands on me.  Twisting my nipples the way He does – pinching each one til they ache.   Making me moan.  Making me whimper.

Ok.  Sigh.  That’s not going to happen tonight.  But.  i do have a task, and i think i better go get started now.

{Smiles}

 

5 Responses to “A Little Tired…”

  1. prima angel oasis September 23, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    sometimes I think one of a slave’s traits is to be needy, lol. I feel the same way about Daddy. I can never, ever get enough of Him. His voice, His touch, His power, the way He makes me feel… enjoy your task. 🙂 hugs

    prima

    • aisha48 September 24, 2010 at 4:53 am #

      @prima – So I could be like this forever? Man. On one hand, that’s kinda wrong, isn’t it? Of course, on the other hand, there are those highs…. Ok, I guess I can live with that. lol

      aisha

  2. Master of sin September 23, 2010 at 11:42 pm #

    I enjoy your need here Aisha – exactly how you should feel about him. Now I’m wondering what your task is.

    • aisha48 September 24, 2010 at 4:50 am #

      @Master of Sin – Omigosh, I’m so flattered that you commented on my blog! Thank you!

      Unfortunately, I’m not allowed to answer your question – I’m required to keep the exact nature of my task to myself… But I’ll make up for it with some other story.

      aisha

  3. Mick September 24, 2010 at 6:22 am #

    it’s probably good that Sir D makes you keep some of those curtains closed, just for him.

Leave a Reply

