The Power of His “I Want”

23 Sep

“I want you to cum for me tonight.”  His voice is silk.  “Can you do that?”

O.  Yes.

{blush}

 “Can you do that for Me?”

“Yes,  Sir.  i can do that for You.”

{smiles}

 

 

 

 

Thank You, Sir!

5 Responses to “The Power of His “I Want””

  1. nilla September 23, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    *giggles*

    (LOVE the fireworks pic…you’re hysterical, you know, this, yes?!)

    nilla

  2. Mick September 23, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    very charming….and as I write this I understand that Mistress is back in our bed, Hitachi at the ready, waiting for some comparable directions from the Western Correspondent.

    She called to make sure the Hitachi was still at bed side (as if she couldn’t look herself). I told her “oops….I packed it already and put it in the car for our little road trip later today.””

    She did not think that was funny, and of course I didn’t….that would be wrong….

    Put on your therapy hat and tell me why the thought of Mistress back at home with the phone in one hand and the Hitachi in another turns me on too?

    I may be able to see those fireworks from downtown,,,

    OK, back to work.

    • aisha48 September 23, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

      Mick –

      “Put my therapy hat on and tell you why… turns you on too?” Good grief, i don’t know why any of this turns ME on – for sure, I have no idea why it does things for you!! LOL

      BTW, I think you telling her that you’d packed the Hitachi is hysterical, personally. IMHO.

      And I’m still chuckling at the idea of her saying “no way” to 2 or 3 days of orgasm denial. If it seems appropriate, you might want to suggest to her that the correct sub-ly form of “no way” is something like this:

      “Of course I’d be glad to submit to any of my Sir’s wishes, and while I respectfully would like to point out that 2-3 days of orgasm denial would be EXTREMELY difficult for me, and I hope that Sir, in his usual kind and understanding way, will take my wishes into consideration, still, if he were to insist, of course I’d be glad to do what he requires, even though it would make me deeply miserable.”

      Or something like that. {Laughing, laughing, laughing…}

      Hope you and your Mistress both enjoyed the fireworks!

      aisha

  3. prima angel oasis September 23, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    One of the most delicious moments Daddy and I have is when He calls me, no matter what the time…sometimes in the middle of the night, sometimes in the middle of the day, and says to me in that smooth, low, makes-me-cum-just-hearing-it voice… You know what Daddy wants… sigh…….. 🙂 Definite fireworks.

  4. aisha48 September 23, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    @nilla – yes, I admit, I amuse myself sometimes… I’m glad you enjoy it – giggles here too…

    @prima – omg – that turns me on just reading your descripition… isn’t that cool? I love it!

Leave a Reply

