Quick – pleasant – thoughts

26 Sep

 

So here’s the thing – i may have gotten a little crazed.  After all, i had a whole weekend filled with sights, sounds and sensations i’ve never experienced before.    Which i’m still trying to fully process.  Followed by a weekend with none of that.  i’m thinking it wouldn’t be surprising if i bounced in and out of subdrop like – a yoyo. 

Being in that silent space, inside myself,  for a while was good, and that made me think i was through with the whole subdrop.  But i need to recognize, i may still not be completely through with it.   And that’s ok.  You know, i’m still kinda new to all this – it may take me a while to learn to move in and out of subspace, right?

i’ll probably write some more about all that sometime – but for now – forget it.  Sir D sent me the picture he took of me last Saturday.  Did i tell you?   i bought some great stockings from the vendors at the Event.  Two different pairs actually, but i’ve only worn one.  Anyhow – here they are.  In my cfm shoes, which are NOT the same ones i wore to my first play party. 

Wild, aren't they?

i’m going to think of them as a promise of good times to come….

11 Responses to “Quick – pleasant – thoughts”

  1. Mick September 27, 2010 at 6:02 am #

    Lovely.,,,, I wonder how Mistress would dress for an event like that. I’m not sure what I would wear, but I suspect it would include the cage.

    • aisha48 September 27, 2010 at 6:30 am #

      Thanks, Mick! I bet your Mistress would enjoy deciding what to wear for the event – and you’re probably right – the cage for you… gosh. Wouldn’t that drive you crazy with all the – you know, activity that would be going on around you? {smiles}

      aisha

  2. Mick September 27, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    Oh, I am sure it would drive me crazy. But Mistress would probably want toe security of knowing that, should she become distracted – maybe wound up in some crazy rope experiment – I could not get into trouble. Mick

    • aisha September 27, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

      @Mick – Well, I guess there’s something to be said for that! {giggles}

  3. nilla September 27, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    i didn’t read this this morning. How curious…but….i went on a thigh high purchasing event. shopping on the internet on a yucchy day, steaming cuppa at my elbow…mmmm! Found two lovely pair, tho none as sweet as YOURS which i LOVE!!! And ixnayed the two lacy mini dresses……

    nilla
    ps …the sub drop thing can come and go. I’m feeling a bit blue that way today as well. Thinkin’ it will likely be mid-Nov before i see Sir B again, and have received 2 texted sentences from D2 in the last 4 days. subdrop. yup. i haz it too.

    • aisha September 27, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

      @Nilla – O, that’s great! Some kind of serendipity there, huh? Although – mine are not actually thigh highs – they’re actually crotchless panty hose. {blush} Very fun though. Lacy mini dresses sound fun too!

      Oooooh – sorry to hear your ps. Makes me realize how lucky I am in some ways. Know that I’m here for you too, right?

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. nilla September 27, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

    that’s the first time i’ve seen crotchless hose IRL. BTW i LOVE the dress/skirt…it’s sooo something i would wear! R U my twin?*laughs*

    http://www.yandy.com some of their stuff is very slutty and quite reasonably priced, too.

    TONS of hosiery.

    nilla
    PS thanks for the shoulder. I know part of it is being super-over-tired. I plan on a lovely little orgasm tonight and a good nights rest, with the sound of rain drumming on the roof over my room….

    • aisha48 September 27, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

      Um, Nilla – I don’t know how to tell you this, but – um, seeing a picture of my crotchless panty hose isn’t actually IRL!!! Lol, lol, lol… I’m glad you like the dress – yes, you might be my twin! although – normally, I lean toward longer, swishy skirts… But the dress called my name, and as it turned out, Sir liked it, so that’s all good. I wore that to dinner Sat. night at the event. Sadly, I have no fetish wear…

      Thanks for the link – I’ll have to check it out!

      Enjoy your night, ok? {smiles}

      aisha

  5. Mick September 27, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    Molly and I are sitting in bed after some hitachi assisted sex…. yes she seems to have recovered rather quickly from that 50 miles in the saddle. and post sex we reviewed the snappy repartee that the two of you hve engaged in…. but for the record we need to correct ‘Nilla on her comment about crotchless panty hose IRL (sort of).

    Check this link from UCTMW back on January 17th. and her comment

    too.

    http://undercontracttomywife.blogspot.com/2010/01/mistress-gives-marital-advice.html#comments

  6. nilla September 27, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    i sit corrected.

    *laughs*

    tho as i said privately to mick, aisha’s stockings have a lower scoop betwixt the legs than did Mistress Molly’s….

    and i love the vining pattern (i have been looking at ones that look like a rose trellis, but they are full on hose. i can only imagine Sir’s face if i’m wearing no-entry hose. …)

    n
    aisha, who knew your blog would be suborned by us, eh? *laughing*

  7. aisha48 September 28, 2010 at 5:43 am #

    @mick & nilla – Youall require a whole post as a response… ❤ aisha

Leave a Reply

