Rambling

30 Sep

As you may know, the title of my last post was Darkness & Light.  So imagine my surprise when i pulled up my vanilla facebook page yesterday and saw, posted next to my friend Jeanne’s icon, the words “blog” and “Darkness and Light.”  My heart stopped.   Outed?  Omigosh, NO!  

Then – that’s ok – no one could know it’s me.

Then – wait – why would she post my kinky blog on her fb page?  O, wait  –

– No – SHE wrote a blog piece called Darkness and Light too, and posted it today!  Whew!

And i wanted to call her:  “Hey, you won’t believe what just happened…  talk about great minds…”  O, wait – no, bad idea.  Can’t do that.

So i’m telling you all instead.  Wasn’t that amazing – that we each posted blog pieces with the exact same title?  Hers was about finding light in the midst of some darkness in her own life.  Very cool.  So, in her honor, here’s a quote on darkness and  light: 

“I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars.”   Og Mandino

 Last night, Sir D told me that He’ll have time to spend with me, not this weekend (which i already knew) but NEXT weekend, which i didn’t necessarily expect.  So i’m doing a little happy dance in my head.   i’ll actually be on call that weekend for work, but hopefully that won’t interfere with our time together.

This is really not a kinky sex blog so far today, is it?   i think i’ll go walk and see if any great kinky stuff comes to mind…

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Sometimes, the kink is in my heart.  It  starts with a tug there.  That moment of connectedness when i believe that – against all odds – He will see me as i am.  See my passion, my strength, my weakness.  My curiousity and excitement.  That He’ll see my need, my desire and longing.

When i believe that He’ll want me as i am.  Not in some nice, vanilla way, but in that naked-to-the-core lust that strips away pretense, tosses it to the floor with my open crotch pantyhose, and snatches me up.   That He’ll contain me, hold me, possess me.

Not forever – you know, no happily-ever-after dances in my head.    But for now.  Bind me with ropes, mark me with His mouth.    Make me shiver,  push me into one more over the top, not-to-be-denied orgasm, and fall, tumbling down, trembling into His arms again.

Hold me safe, unafraid to kneel, free to worship His cock, to recognize and pay homage to the wonder of masculine power, symbolically stroking it, even as my mouth sucks and licks His…  mmmmm.  

Recognize the soul connection, feel our spirits join together in the intensity, the pleasure and the pain. 

i want all that. 

And then- always more – i want Him to help me put my Self back together, so i don’t wander, only half myself, until i see Him again.

4 Responses to “Rambling”

  1. Mick September 30, 2010 at 8:04 am #

    For some reason I was thinking Reinhold Niebur wrote a book with the same title. So I googled “darkness and light.” a cornucopia of hits. so maybe its a phrase or theme that bounces up quite a bit. for good reason.

    • aisha48 September 30, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

      @Mick – Ok, so it wasn’t quite as amazing a coincidence as it seemed to me… LOL. It was the “o, i’ve been caught” aspect that got me…

  2. nilla September 30, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    Beautiful.

    Exactly so. “Not forever – you know, no happily-ever-after dances in my head” ….and yet love grows within those constraints….

    and this …… “Recognize the soul connection, feel our spirits join together in the intensity, the pleasure and the pain”…

    Can’t quantify love. Can’t disconnect from the pain/passion coupling…it binds us, even as it sets us free.

    Gods woman! You’re making me think so early in the morning…i love that!!

    You’re helping me put clarity to my own convoluted relationships…D/s *and* vanilla…

    thanks.

    nilla

    • aisha48 September 30, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

      Thanks, Nilla. That’s all, just thanks

      aisha

Leave a Reply

