Aware

2 Oct

 Being more aware of my body – that’s one of the changes i’ve noticed since i got more involved in the lifestyle.   Not just sexually – at least not in the traditional sense.  Thomas Moore, author of The Soul of Sex,  writes about the sexuality of everyday life, and the connection with the spiritual aspects of our selves.  

i think about that as i curl up in my bed, warm and cozy between cotton sheets, quilt pulled up to my chin.  As i feel the energy of my body, the sensitivity of my skin.  A physical, sensual connection with the universe.

This weekend, Sir D is far away, in a different state.  i text him “good night” –   that punctuates my day – puts a period at the end.  He replies – he’s already in bed.   i imagine Him there…

…imagine stroking Him for a long time.  Maybe til He falls asleep.  Wake Him with my mouth, of course.  The idea makes me shiver, a rush of pleasure down my spine, directly to my pussy.  Just one more week…

i saw a dance performance tonight.   Our seats were three rows from the stage.  The dance was completely asexual and deeply sexual, the dancers barely human and totally human.  Here’s a link to a video of one of their performances:

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDWO-P0ypP8&feature=related  – some of these are actually the dances we saw last night

Watching them made my palms tingle – their amazing energy charges the air. 

Now, lying in my bed, thinking of Sir, i try to capture the energy in my mind,  let it run through me until i can gather it up and  fling it in His direction.  i want it to land on Him like a cloak, to blanket Him with warmth…

Sigh.

i want to serve.  i want to serve Him.  Silly, to feel bereft when it’s such a short time really, not a big deal.  And yet, you know. 

In my mind, i kneel, shoulders back, head up, slightly tilted.  i rock back on my heels, hands resting on my thighs.   i wait for Him.

 

5 Responses to “Aware”

  1. Mick October 2, 2010 at 7:20 am #

    very beautiful

    I am spoiled with all the time I get with Mistress.

    Hope you have a good weekend.

    Mick

  2. sin October 2, 2010 at 9:05 am #

    I definitely notice the sensuality in everything much more in connection with my own awakened sexuality I think. This is beautiful.

  3. aisha48 October 2, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    @Mick – Thanks – and yes, you guys are lucky that way. And then I remind myself that there are lots of people who only see each other a few times a year…so I’m lucky too.

    @Sin – Thanks – yeah, it’s really cool, isn’t it, how much more sensual and intense things feel.

    aisha

  4. bet365 October 2, 2010 at 11:54 pm #

    Good day!This was a really wonderful blog!
    I come from uk, I was fortunate to come cross your website in bing
    Also I get much in your blog really thank your very much i will come daily

    • aisha48 October 3, 2010 at 7:07 am #

      @bet365 – Thanks for reading and for commenting!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

