A Final Word on the Risotto Spoon

9 Oct

It's 3/4 inches thick, maple wood. He barely tapped me with it. Need I say more?

4 Responses to “A Final Word on the Risotto Spoon”

  1. Mick October 9, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    O — both the design and my response.

    Nice color tones, Aisha.

  2. sin October 9, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    You mean you HOPE it’s the final word about the risotto spoon?

  3. nilla October 9, 2010 at 9:11 am #

    Oh.

    My.

    Gawd.

    (i have that 70’s song…”will it go ’round in circles? will it fly high like a ?? in the sky” goin’ through my head….)

    bet you got a big buzzzzz from that session….

    nilla
    (who me? Jealous? naaaaa. okay. maybe )*( that much. )

  4. aisha48 October 9, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

    @Mick – um, thanks. I believe youall have one of these at your house too, right? lol

    @Sin – Yeah, ok, it is just a hope… a strong one!

    @nilla – Mmmmmmhmmmmm. And, you know, it was a short session, didn’t even take much energy on His part.

    And now you have that song stuck in my head – thanks a lot!! {Laughing}

    aisha

Leave a Reply

