Slipping Away – more Fantasy

22 Oct

“I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars.”   Og Mandino

i’m feeling some submissive angst this morning.  Not for any good reason, maybe it’s the full moon touching me.  Or the highs and lows of my vanilla life. 

For whatever reason, i feel still.  And alone.  

i slip into my mind…

In my fantasy…

i am lying in bed.  My hands are clasped together, attached to my collar, like in Story of O.  i am not chained to the bed – there’s no need for that.  Where would i go? 

My pussy throbs and aches.  i can’t sleep. 

i think back on the day.

When they finish removing the last trace of hair from my pussy, they wash me.  Warm, soapy water – at least it feels slick, as if it has soap in it.  i am still blindfolded.  i don’t know how they do it, with me lying on the table on my back, legs pushed up to my chest.  But they do. 

As they pat me dry, the soft towel feels rough, touching skin that has never been exposed before.

They aren’t massaging me anymore.  Hands grasp my ankles, and my wrists.  I’m not struggling.  i’m listening.  Are either of the men still in the room?

When they have finished drying me, they remove the blindfold.  i blink in the light, having grown used to the darkness. 

There are four women, two on each side of me.  i see that first.  Then the mirror.

It is above me, on the ceiling.  i’m caught by my reflection – my pussy, so naked, so exposed, reflected there.  i close my eyes quickly, but- 

“Open your eyes.”  It’s a male voice.  i don’t know if it’s Jon, who came in after i was there,  or Brian, who was there first.  The voice is firm.  “Go ahead,” is there a hint of amusement in the voice?  “Go ahead and look in the mirror.”

i open my eyes.

Having done that, i can’t escape, i can’t look away.  O, my.  There i am.  Spread open.  Parts of  me i’d never seen before, on display.   i’m humiliated.  And wet, so wet, and not from the water either.  Wet and hot, and despite myself, i whimper.

He moves into the reflection then.  i can see him, standing between my legs.  i think i could die from shame, and i feel my hips raise, i see myself thrusting my pussy forward.  Offering it to him.  O.  What am i doing?

“Look at me now,” He says, and i do.  i can see him, framed between my widespread thighs, and my self, those parts of myself that have just been prepared – for him?  For others?

He is smiling.  “Pretty.”  He says.  “Lovely cunt.”  And i shiver.  He laughs. 

“What a hot slut you are!”  he says.  “I’m going to touch you now.  Touch that hot cunt.  Look at you.  Look at how wet you are.”  And he touches a finger to the entrance of my sex.  Pulls it back almost before i can register pleasure, but it leaves me thrusting, lifting my pussy toward him again. 

He smiles, holds his finger up.  “See how wet you are?” He says.  He puts his finger in his mouth and, his eyes still on mine, sucks it.  i’m dreadfully embarrassed, i want to look away, but i don’t dare.  i hear myself whimper.

“I’m going to touch you,” He says.  “Touch your cunt here,” and he slides his finger between the outer and inner lips, slides it up and down in the slick juice of my arousal.  i whimper, moan, push myself towards him.

He stops.

i whimper.

He laughs. “No.”  He says.  “No cumming.  I’m going to touch you, and you are not to cum.  Do you understand?”

i gasp.  “i – i” and before i realize what’s happening, He has raised his hand, and brought it down on my inner thigh, hard. 

i cry out.

His voice is calm, reasonable.  “I asked you a question.  Do you understand?  Do you understand that I’m going to touch your cunt, and you are not to cum?”

“Ye- Yes, Sir,” i stammer, “Bu-” and O!  The hand comes down on my thigh again.  In the same place.  i gasp, whimper.

“No.” He says, still calm.  “You don’t need to talk.  ‘Yes, Sir’ or ‘No, Sir’ are the only things you need to say right now.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, quickly this time.

“Good girl.”  He smiles.  “Let’s begin.” 

His hands begin to stroke and caress, parting my lips, seeking out that sweet spot, O!  O!  How does he do that?  It feels – O!  i whimper and squirm.  How am i supposed to not cum when he’s doing that?  i’m used to struggling, trying to cum.   When i don’t have that much experience with cumming, how am i gonna not cum? 

The women by my head are caressing my breasts.  Gently tweaking my nipples.  That makes it even harder to hold back an orgasm.  He takes me to the brink, right to the edge ~~

~ and stops. 

i cry out – O!  O, please Sir…” pumping my hips, pushing my pussy up.

He laughs, “Do you want to be gagged?”

“O, no, Sir!”   shaking my head firmly, i press my lips together.

“Ok, then.  I’ll let you make noises, this time anyhow, but you don’t need to talk.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir!”  Nodding.

And he starts again, his hand between my legs.  He doesn’t penetrate me, although i long for him to, if i were allowed to talk, i’d beg him to.   But he doesn’t.  Again, he brings me to the edge – o, so close, right there ~~

~and stops. 

Mmmmpf.  O. 

And He starts again.  Omigod, Omigod, Omigod, and then i’m there – i just am – i’m there, i can’t stop it, and he doesn’t stop and Omigod, i tremble ~

~ up, up over the top, over the edge ~

 and i fall, shivering, tumbling down, sheer pleasure.  Little noises escape me…  my eyes close – o, ahhhhh, omigod.

And then.

i open my eyes. 

And see him.  Standing there between my legs.  Looking – omigod.  Not quite frowning.  Quizzical.  He looks quizzical.

“Well,” he says.  “What just happened here, slut?” 

“Um,” i’m so ashamed, i don’t know what to say, i don’t think i can even talk.  But he goes on, “No, don’t even say anything, slut.  I can see you haven’t learned any self control.”  He shakes his head.  “We’ve got a lot of work to do with you.”

“Donna,” he says, addressing the woman holding my right ankle, “Whatddya think?  Turn her over and spank her?”

“I think so,” says Donna, “This time.  We’ll do ten on each cheek.  Alternating.  Slowly, I think.  Give her time to grasp what’s happening, absorb the pain.”

“Good,” He says.  “Go ahead then.”

And they turn me.  Turn me so that i’m positioned on my hands and knees, shoulders pressed to the table, head down.  Ass in the air.  A hand fisted in my hair holds me firmly pressed to the table.

SMACK – i feel a hand land on my right cheek – O!!!!! O, that stings.  Then –

SMACK – the other cheek.  I can feel heat rising from my ass.  O.  Ten on each side.  How will i take this?  Can i last?

And why – omigod – why do i feel my pussy getting hotter with each stroke? 

**************************************************************************************************************

And why would i write this now, when i actually can’t make myself cum?  {Laughing}  i must be crazy.  And now it’s time to get ready for work…. 

Sigh.  Just one more day.  Tomorrow, i’ll see Sir D.

i can’t wait…  {smiles}

9 Responses to “Slipping Away – more Fantasy”

  1. Mick October 22, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    damn …. why did I click on this this morning…. I really should have known better. Mistress has another early morning meeting. so she got a nice licking, but Slave has been deferred until this evening.

    double damn.

    • aisha October 22, 2010 at 7:25 am #

      At least you have tonight to look forward to!!! I’m stuck til tomorrow afternoon. Or evening. Yikes.

      {Laughing}

      aisha

  2. Mick October 22, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    true. lucky Slave.

    sorry you are on embargo for a whole ‘nother day, Aisha.

  3. Florida Dom October 22, 2010 at 10:46 am #

    Thanks for sharing. WOW, that was some story.

    FD

    • aisha October 22, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

      Thank you – for reading and for commenting! I’m glad you liked it!

      {smiles}

      aisha

  4. nilla October 22, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

    why this story makes me absolutely drenched….so many layers of implications and possiblities. Who is doing this to you…how was it YOU that got picked…who picked you…what will happen…what or who are they training you *for*….

    and over all that, all those layers, is the sheer hawtness of powerlessness…you must submit, physically overwhelmed, and your body is betraying you as well…

    gawd.

    gawd

    i’m a wet mess now. hawt, wet mess. so good so good…!

    nilla

    • aisha October 22, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla! I’m glad you like it!!

      “A wet mess,” huh? lol…

      aisha

  5. sin October 22, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    I like the dreaminess of it, slow, detailed. Thanks for sharing.

    • aisha October 22, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

      Thanks, Sin. Believe me, it’s my pleasure.. {Laughing}

      aisha

Leave a Reply

