Rope (Part II)

25 Oct

So i’m kneeling, watching Sir D attach rope to the suspension frame.  The other people, other activities in the room begin to fade.  i’m focused completely on him.

“Get up,” He says, “and take your top off.”

He helps me to my feet – takes my hand, and grasps my hair firmly, pulling  me up.  i tremble, almost stumble, but there is a railing around the play space, i catch my balance, reach for the rail.  He releases me.

i barely think about it now, getting naked in front of these people, and it doesn’t matter anyhow.  i take off my jacket, drape it across the railing.  Pull my top over my head.  Standing there in my bra, it takes me a minute to turn the top right side out, watching Sir is distracting.  Finally, i get it done; i  fold it and lay it on the rail too.

He glances at me.  “Your boots and your jeans,” He says.  i wonder if He can tell i’m in that space where waiting for His direction seems like the only thing to do. 

i unzip my boots, the cute ones with the laces in the back.  Slip them off.

When i dressed for the evening, we’d decided i should wear my fishnet thigh highs under the skinny jeans, just for this purpose.  Now, as i peel the jeans off, the stockings are revealed.  i pull the jeans straight, lay them across the railing.

He glances at me.  “The bra too,” He says, sounding a little surprised.   i reach behind me, unhook the bra.  Slide the straps down my shoulders, and place it on the railing.

i know that it’s cool in the room, i was comfortable with all my clothes on.  But i’m not cold now – or if i am, i don’t know it.  i’m waiting for Sir D to tell me what to do next.

“Ok, stand here,” He says, moving me to the space directly under the suspension ring.  “i want your arms behind your back this time, like that morning at the hotel, when i was practicing the tie on you.”

i put my arms behind my back, bent at the elbows, each hand grasping the other arm.   i move my grasp as close to the elbow as i can, and “I want you comfortable,” He says, “Make sure it’s comfortable, and there’s a little room,” He takes my arms and pulls them away from my body a little.  

“Ok, that’s good,” He says.

And He begins.  Tying my arms first, securing them behind me.  

Then, wrapping the rope around me from behind, around my upper chest, so i am pulled into Him each time He reaches in front of me.   Round and round…  wrapped like a package.  Leaning into Him when i can,  feeling the softness of His shirt against my shoulders.   Feeling His breath on my neck as he wraps me.

Mmmmm.

And i lose track of time, and i can’t tell you the sequences of what He does.  i am securely wrapped around the chest, and under my breasts, lifting my breasts.  And He bends down, kneels Himself, as He spins the rope around my thigh, just my left thigh. 

Puts a knee up, has me put my foot on his leg, on his upper thigh, as He kneels to wrap my ankle.  He is with me, talking sometimes, but always focused on me, and i on Him.   The rope connects us, and the energy hums between us.

Then He is standing again, standing in front of me.  He pulls ropes through the clips on the suspension ring, attaching ropes that are attached to me, creating pulleys.  And then – 

– i am leaning sideways, He’s tightened a rope so that i’m leaning sideways, pulled off balance, and  –

          – for just a second, i’m afraid im going to lose my balance, going to fall, and then –  

                    – i realize that i can’t actually fall – i’m attached to the ropes that create the pulley, and –

                              – i do fall, off balance, and my left leg goes up as my chest goes down, 

                                        – and i’m hanging, completely off the ground –

                                                  – sideways for a minute, gasping in shock – 

                                                               O! O, my! and laughing and Sir D is laughing and then –

                                                                      -i’m upside down – yes, head down, leg up,

                                                                                       Omigods and goddesses!

But just for a minute or two, i’m so shocked and laughing and loving it, and He’s pleased too, and then He lets me down, slowly, using the rope pulley,-

                            – lowering me down

                                                                     – and down.

                                                                                             Til i’m laying on the ground, on my side,

                                                                                                                          still smiling…

11 Responses to “Rope (Part II)”

  1. Mick October 25, 2010 at 6:16 am #

    Oh my…. this would be a sight.

  2. nilla October 25, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    OMG!!

    i almost had an O just reading it…

    so hot, so so good… just******* feeling ****** you in that zone…Your writing captures the feeling of being in that space so beautifully.

    i can’t imagine how it feels, naked in the crowd, but *understand* it doesn’t matter, when all of your focus is Him…

    *smiling*

    nilla

  3. strivingforpeace October 25, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    I love the ‘idea’ of rope play

    perhaps because I have a huge fear of exactly what you experienced — that falling
    sensation

    Lovely

    thanks for taking us with you

    • aisha October 25, 2010 at 7:07 am #

      Thank you, sfp! {smiles}

  4. aisha October 25, 2010 at 7:04 am #

    @mick – It must have been “a sight” – iit certainly was an experience! {smiles}

    @ nilla – thanks! It was very hot, in a different way from directly sexual experiences, if you know what I mean. It is sexual, and yet it’s not.

  5. Donna October 25, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    Great retelling, and I love the laughter! All kinds of things can bond people together and in my life shared laughter has been one of the best. 😀

    • aisha October 25, 2010 at 7:25 am #

      Thank, Donna! Yeah, the connection is the truly powerful part of it, and if the rope connects us in one way, the laughter does too, also in a powerful way. Thanks.

      aisha

  6. nilla October 25, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    i have to share (overshare?laughs)….

    i laugh during sex. Not *all* the time, mind you…but when Himself is giving me mind-blowing Orgasms (usually one after the other, i think i go into overload, and i start to giggle, then laugh.

    The first time was super weird, as He thought i was laughing *at* him…but we cleared that up when i was laughing *and* crying and telling him over and over and over through the laughs and tears…i’m so happy Sir, i’m so happy Sir…..

    Now He does it intentionally, ramps me up until i start laughing, then HE laughs, and then he…
    well, that’s a blog post now, isn’t it?

    *smiles*

    nilla

    • aisha October 25, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

      What a great story – definitely a blog post there… i can just imagine it – his indignation, and then his pleasure in taking you there..

      Cool!

      aisha

  7. sin October 25, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    Aisha, I don’t think I would like being upside down, and that sensation of falling, yikes!

    • aisha October 25, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

      @sin – Yeah, I’m sure it’s not everyone’s cup of tea – that’s one of the things I love about BDSM, there’s so much room for everyone’s kink!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

