Rope (Part III)

26 Oct

It would have been ok if the adventure had stopped there – my first suspension – with all the excitement and pleasure of that.  Lying on the blanket He had laid on the floor, smiling.  But instead…

He looks down at me for a moment.  As i start to struggle to my feet, He puts His hands on my shoulders to steady me and guide me.  i need the help, my arms are still pinned behind my back.  

He grins at me.  “How was that?” He says, soft and low.

“O!”  i can’t stop smiling.  “O, it was – fabulous!”

“You want to try another one?  A different suspension?”
 
“O!” i feel like that’s all i can say, “O, yes!”
 
“I’ll do a hip halter this time,” He says.  “This might be a little more comfortable.”  So He is spinning rope around me again, and around me again, wrapping me.  
 
i am still attached to the pulley, so it doesn’t take long to be ready.  And i am so buzzed anyhow, the rush running through me, that time no longer exists.  It is all Him. His hands.   His voice.
 
And He does – these things – with the ropes, and then my leg is raised, just the left leg, and it’s a little awkward, but not too uncomfortable.  He says,”It’s all up to you now, you just shift your balance, lean back when you’re ready…”
 
So i do, i lean back.   And amazingly – it’s a lot like this:
 
 
 

Like lying back in a rope chair, except i'm the chair...

And it’s surprisingly comfortable.  Only one leg is actually suspended, but i lift the other leg, cross my legs, and i can swing myself back and forth.  i even spin a little.

And the excitement, the thrill is sooo strong, not so startling this time, and i have more control, but  i’m laughing again, and Sir D is watching me, enjoying what He’s done…

And then in a little bit, i begin to get tired, and He realizes it and lets me down.  He begins to unwrap me…
 
Reversing the process, starting at my hips, then my ankle, my thigh.  Working His way over my body, releasing me.  Toying with the rope, snaking it over my body. 
 
i can tell already, the rope marks are clear, leaving a pattern design where they pressed on my body.
 
And He is watching me, watching my face, watching my body respond to Him.  Pulling the rope…
 
And finally, finally at the very end, He unties my arms.  And for a moment, i think i’m so stiff it will hurt to move them, and it does, but just for a second.  And then they’re fine.
 
And He’s holding me, hugging me close, and i’m happy
              
                        and content
 
                                        and tired
 

and then He lets go and starts to unfasten the rope pulleys He’s made.  And i start to get dressed, but i stumble, and He says, “Do you need to sit down?” and i can only nod.  “Sit here,” He says, pointing to the blanket He has laid on the ground. 
 
So i do, i sit right there.  And i’m suddenly very cold, so i pull the blanket up around me, curling up on myself while he takes the rope down.  Sir hands me some water, and i drink.  And then a piece of candy, which makes me smile.
 
Then, when He’s through with the rope,  He cuddles me just a little, and helps me up. He leads me to a quiet alcove nearby.  With the blanket half draped around me, half trailing me, i follow Him. 
 
And we are still enjoying the moment, savoring the connection.  i’m floating, buzzing, happily drifting, and i think He is too, in a Dom-space kind of way.
 
Finally, when some people move into the area next to us, preparing for a flogging scene, i begin to move again.  i get myself dressed, and give up my blanket. 
 
Sigh.
 
i loved it. 
 
Thank You, Sir.
 
Can we do it again?


 

 

 

 

11 Responses to “Rope (Part III)”

  1. sweek kk October 26, 2010 at 6:07 am #

    i just love how connected you and Sir D are in the recounting of this scene. just lovely! 🙂

    kk

  2. Mick October 26, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    great descriptions, Aisha. Makes us feel like we are watching, but even better, in your head. Hope we get to see this some time. Mick

  3. aisha October 26, 2010 at 6:44 am #

    @kk – Thanks – for commenting and for the kind words…

    @ Mick – Thank you! I imagine you will get to see something like it in a couple of weeks here – unless, of course, Sir decides to do something else instead….

    aisha

  4. Donna October 26, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    Okay, it’s official now. I am living vicariously through you. 😛

  5. strivingforpeace October 26, 2010 at 7:59 am #

    Ooooh dreamy

  6. nilla October 26, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    *gods*

    that was beautiful…

    and the dizzy floaty…yes..yes.. i understand some of that..

    i spend all of O/our time blindfolded…the world is suddenly different…i hear and feel so *intensely*…everything is heightened…and when i finally get my eyes back…

    the world tilts a bit and i find myself trying to …find my balance (on several levels)…

    powerful stuff, m’dear, verrah powerful…

    thanks so much for a peek inside the ropes!

    nilla

  7. aisha October 26, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    @Donna – LOL – i’m glad you’re enjoying it…

    @sfp – yeah. it was. 🙂

    @’Nilla – really? blindfolded? That could be fairly awesome!

    aisha

  8. nilla October 26, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    blindfolded is the awesomness of awesome.

    at first you can’t compensate, coz its just…dark. and He’s so *fucking* quiet. (he was special forces) …its his trademark in our little games. i cant my head to try to catch Him, extend my “spidey senses” as it were…nada. The tv is up a bit, to cover *my* noises, but He is silent.

    and then the first contact.

    never the same twice. hand on a breast, groping between my thighs…grabbing my wrist…pulling my hair…

    always unbalancing me mentally.

    not knowing what happens next, can’t see it coming, can’t …..”brace” for it, i guess…

    keeps it fresh and exciting, and shivery with anticipation.

    and the experiences are so heightened. i *feel* so intensely.

    He might not talk for 20 minutes …or an hour…i have *no* idea how much time has passed….this last time was only 4 hours…but gods they passed in a blink of my “innner” eye….*grin*

    nilla

    • aisha October 27, 2010 at 5:14 am #

      Ok, that’s really hot. Really, really hot.

      You’ve written a whole blog post right there.

      Thanks!

      aisha

  9. FuckToy October 27, 2010 at 10:42 am #

    I’m fascinated by your description of the rope play!
    Thank you for that!

    • aisha October 27, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

      Thanks, FuckToy – for the feedback and for taking the time to comment!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

