It’s Thursday…

4 Nov

…and that means in two more days Sir and i will be going to the munch and play party, and Mick and Molly will be joining us!  Too cool, huh?  i think Sir has some kind of play planned for us, (Him and me, that is, not the 4 of us!) and i’m looking forward to finding out what that is. 

Whatever it is, i’m sure i’ll like it. 

Also, it’ll be fun to meet Mick and Molly and see them at their first public play party…  What could be better than sharing something i enjoy with people i like?  We’ve scheduled a phone call tonight, to talk one more time about plans and what to expect.

Of course, since there’s only two days left til Saturday, you already know that i’m on orgasm restriction. 

Sigh.

But it’a a small price to pay for the pleasures that await me…  {giggles}

There are so many things to be excited about for the weekend.  And through it all, i want to be sure that my focus is on Him.  

Maybe we won’t play at all – it doesn’t matter.  i’m there for Him, to follow His lead.

Just writing that, i feel my body change.  i grow still.   My energy turns toward Him.  And yes, my pussy gets warm, and moist.   The distractions – what to wear, shaving, getting my nails done – and even other people – disappear.

In my mind, i drop to my knees, once again. 

It seems like so long since i’ve served Him with my mouth.  i want to taste Him, feel Him fill my mouth.  i want to make Him moan with pleasure.  i can almost feel Him grasp my hair and pull…  and those things make me sooo wet, so hot…  and i feel so submissive, kneeling at His feet, satisfying Him…

…and then i want Him to take me, to push me to pleasure of my own – His hands touching and caressing, pinching and exploring… ahhhhhh.

A little pain, and a lot of pleasure.  Anticipation makes me tingle. 

And i’m frustrated – words are just not enough – i don’t think you can imagine how i feel.  i keep going back and playing with this – trying to convey – 

– the sense of openness, of wanting to submit to Him…  the thrill of anticipation… the physical ache for Him..

But today i don’t feel like i can find the words.

So i’ll close with a quote (and hope i haven’t done this one before, here.)

I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.”

~~Rabindranath Tagore

9 Responses to “It’s Thursday…”

  1. Mick November 4, 2010 at 6:56 am #

    We are looking forward too, Aisha. Mistress was going through fashion options,. and we found my black leather collar. Mick

    • aisha November 4, 2010 at 6:59 am #

      O, that’s great! Can’t wait to see you in it! Does it come with a leash?

      aisha

  2. strivingforpeace November 4, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    I’ve started leaving your blog for the last each day

    🙂

    sfp

  3. sweek kk November 4, 2010 at 7:17 am #

    oh how i love that quote!!

    kk

  4. sin November 4, 2010 at 7:34 am #

    You write so well. I think that some days you express exactly what I feel. Thanks.

  5. aisha November 4, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    @Sfp – Thanks – {laughing} I think that’s a compliment. I check yours about 5 times a day to make sure I don’t miss one!

    @kk – Thanks – yeah, me too. It’s another place that the lifestyle connects with the spiritual, isn’t it?

    @ Sin – Thanks – I could say the same to you! 🙂

    hugs,

    aisha

  6. nilla November 4, 2010 at 9:23 am #

    i think you did a great job expressing your feelings..and you could post that quote once a week and i would not tire of it.

    *smiles*

    thanks, aisha, for being you-open, sharing, sweet.

    nilla

    • Aisha November 4, 2010 at 9:15 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla!!

      And Mick – all I can say is – yes, you definitely need to find a leash…

  7. Mick November 4, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    we need to either pick up or improvise a leash….

Leave a Reply

