Excitement

5 Nov

We – Sir D and i and Mick and Molly – had a conference call last night about the upcoming festiviities, so of course my excitement level is simmering, ready to burst into full boil at any moment.  It was too much fun for me, just listening to them talking last night.

AND –

Yesterday, Sir D called early in the evening, which is unusual for him.  i was actually in the middle of a pedicure, but managed to answer my cellphone. 

So we chat while my feet are scraped, massaged, and dipped in paraffin.  It’s an oddly sensual feeling, chatting with Sir D while LouAnne (probably not her real name) works on my feet.

We’re talking about my plans for today, when i find myself explaining that i have an appointment at a salon at 5:00, but that i’d only be about 15 minutes.  i’m being careful what i say because i don’t want to embarrass myself in front of LouAnne. 

Of course, Sir picks up on that, and asks me a couple of key questions, and then i’m blushing and He’s laughing, and He says,  “You’re red aren’t you, you’re turning red.  I can just  feel the red over the phone,” and of course that makes me giggle and blush more.   

But then – it turns out that the reason He’s asking me what i’m doing is that His schedule is unexpectedly open so –

He can come up tonight, instead of waiting for Saturday!   

Can i tell you – do i even need to tell you – how delighted and thrilled i am?  Not only do i have the pleasure of His company a day earlier, which would be pleasure enough, but –

– we get to go eat at the fabulous sushi place tonight AND

-we’ll have plenty of time for a little shopping excursion we’d planned for early Saturday AND

– i’ll actually only be on orgasm denial for 24 hours instead of 48!

Life is good…

5 Responses to “Excitement”

  1. Mick November 5, 2010 at 6:11 am #

    It’s like getting an unexpected early release from a prison sentence!

    Fun talking to you guys last night…. and what was particularly amusing was Aisha being so deferential to Sir D, I guess I need to work on that…. Mick

    • aisha November 5, 2010 at 6:17 am #

      @Mick – {Laughing} I’m sorry – did I forget to tell you that Sir D and I have a D/s relationship? Yeah, He’s the “D.” {Still laughing}

      And yes, it’s a wonderful unexpected prison release. The words “can’t wait” come to mind…

      aisha

  2. sweek kk November 5, 2010 at 7:00 am #

    i can feel your excitement jumping off of the screen… have a fantastic weekend aisha!!

    kk

    • aisha November 5, 2010 at 7:06 am #

      Thanks, KK! I hope you have lots of good things going on too!

      aisha

  3. sin November 5, 2010 at 10:59 pm #

    Funny isn’t it, that for all Mick and Molly are Slave and Mistress, the sub sisters are more deferential.

Leave a Reply

