M & M Munch

7 Nov

Where do i start? 

Yes, the evening lived up to all my expectations, and maybe more.

Yes, Molly is just about as lovely as Mick is always saying she is…and Mick is a little quieter than i expected, but his dry, understated humor still comes through as clearly as it does in his blog.   

Yes, Sir D did some amazing things with me at the play party, and i’m still buzzing from the thrill. 

But i’ll back up a little bit.  Spin the story backwards to the morning…

… starting at Victoria’s Secret, and the erotic excitement of picking out new lingerie with my Dom.  He has none of the awkwardness of a more vanilla man as He selects what i’ll be wearing for display later on.   He consults with me, of course, gets my preferences, asks my opinion.  But the choice is clearly His.   

Just remembering the feeling makes my pussy quiver, starts little waves of excitement deep inside me.

And then we shop until we find the outfit He wants me to wear.  Countless times i slide out of one outfit and into another – three stores worth of times.   Over and over, i present myself at the doorway to the dressing room, only to see a quick head shake, and hear “No, I don’t like that.”  

Let me be clear.  i am not complaining.  i knew that i didn’t know what He wanted.  And i very much wanted to wear something that would please Him.   So i appreciate His help.  He was tireless, never seemed impatient, and finally rewards me with a smile and an approving, “Yes.  I like that.  That works.”  i couldn’t have been happier.

The day inches by, and then it is time for showers,  prepping and primping.  Mostly me, that is.  Sir read a book and took a power nap.   But then He is awake again.   i have on my robe, panties and bra beneath it, ready to put on real clothes, when He calls me over to His side of the bed.  i stand in front of Him.

“Take off your robe,” He says.  Feeling shy, i slip it off.  He has a piece of rope in His hand.  “To help you remember,” He says, “during dinner.  To help you remember what this is all about.” 

And then He’s wrapping it around my hips, between my legs, fastening it back up behind me.   Pulling it snugly between the cheeks of my ass.  Like rope panties, and that is how it works, when i have to – you know, take my panties down, the rope comes with them.  “See if you can sit down,”  He says.   i can, although it makes me more aware of the rope, and “Now you and Mick have something in common,” He says. 

By now, i’ve reached that zen place within myself – i no longer have specific expectations for the evening.  i’m able to enjoy the moment i’m in and be open to whatever comes next.  So i enjoy the drive to the restaurant where we’re meeting the famous Mick and Molly.  Sir’s phone gives us directions, an almost sultry female voice says, “Prepare to turn left…” or “Take exit 34 now…”   Occasionally, Sir responds to her with a “Yes, Mistress,” which makes me smile.

At the restaurant, Mick and Molly are already there.  Easy to recognize, and with a bottle of champagne at the table.  (Thank you very much, that was lovely!)  We toast to “new friends,” although Mick and i are actually old friends by now…  It is a little odd, face to face with people i know so intimately in some ways, and not at all in others.

Dinner is a pleasure.  As we usually do, Sir and i share – splitting an appetizer, a salad, and an entree.   i’ll skip the details of the food, but it was a sensual start to the evening.

Molly and Sir D talk a lot, Mick and i listen a lot, and exchange smiles.   Which is not to say we don’t talk too.  i even manage to almost get myself in trouble.  We are talking about communicating; i’m laughing about the fact that Sir D doesn’t return e-mails.  He just doesn’t.  i wasn’t actually complaining, but, um,  i say something about e-mailing Him being like putting a message in a bottle and throwing it into the ocean – when –

He grasps my hair in the back, pulls my head in his direction, down a little, firmly pulling my head to His chest, right there in front of Mick and Molly, and i am kind of giggling, because it’s unexpected –

– and HOT –

and then when my face is pressed against Him, He says, “What were you saying?” and i say “Nothing, Sir, nothing, really,” at least i think that’s what i said –

and then He lets me go, and Mick and Molly act like nothing happened, but i am reminded – and the rope feels more intense.  

Later, i excuse myself, and when i come back, He asks me if i’d managed the rope ok.  i start to answer Him and Mick and Molly become aware of the conversation – and give that polite non-verbal signal that says, “I missed what you were saying – what?”  And i want to change the subject, but Sir says, “Tell them.”

i hesitate, and He says it again, “Tell them, aisha,” and then they try to help out by changing the subject, but as soon as there’s a pause, Sir says,

“Go ahead, aisha”

And i’m blushing and maybe giggling a little,  but i say it, i tell them i’m wearing this crotch rope thing, so Mick and i are both encaged.  i can feel myself getting hotter, just sitting there, not just my face, i think my pussy is blushing too!

And then we have finished the last of our coffee, and it’s time for Part II – the munch

i can’t tell you how much fun it was, talking to Mick and Molly, and seeing them, and watching their relationship, knowing what we know.  i guess it was the same for them.  i kept remembering the first time i’d been around people who knew i was submissive to D, and wondering if Mick was feeling some of the same things…

But right now, on Sunday morning, Sir and i have already spent some time taking care of each other, and it’s time for breakfast.  If you want to cut to the chase, visit Mick’s blog – he does a wonderful job describing the rest of the evening.  (Although, i bet he has more to say too.)

i am still buzzing from it all, and hungry, and maybe still tired.  So i’ll be back later with more of my story.

 

11 Responses to “M & M Munch”

  1. sin November 7, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    I love it. Thank you. I’ve never been “out” while in public and you do such a good job of describing it. It makes me think “YES, of course it would be like that!”

    Thanks Aisha. And Sir D. And Molly and Mick.

  2. Mick November 7, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

    great job, Aisha. Fun that we are filling in the details in different ways. Mick.

    Molly here: laughing…. because Mick is not a quiet person, and did his best sub act last night. We too had a great time meeting you.

    The Western Correspondent called on the way home to get a full update.

  3. nilla November 7, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    Simply lovely, *almost* like bein’ there…I love the idea of the rope panties, what a subtle control – and having to speak of it aloud…i’d be blushing too!

    Thanks for sharing the glimpse inside…*smiles*

    nilla

  4. aisha November 7, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    @sin – Thank you! You know, we really need to have a bloggers’ convention – wouldn’t that be fun?

    @mick – yes, it really is fun. I go back and reread yours, and want to add stuff. Maybe I’ll do that before I’m through blogging about the weekend.

    @Molly – {laughing} Now I see what it takes to get you to come out and comment!! I think Mick did a lovely sub act – for what it’s worth, I’m not always very quiet either. There is something about behaving submissively that’s hot for us submmissives, you know!

    I hope the WC enjoyed the update!

    @’nilla – Thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed it!

    I”m still a little spacy and tired, but very happy…

    Hugs,

    aisha

  5. WC November 7, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    What a grand adventure.. think we should do kink in the Caribean some year at the hedonism will spend less money on clothes… as in none!

    u all r very cool

    your favorite lurker the lazy and underproductive

    WC

    • Aisha November 7, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

      @WC – omigosh – you know how delighted I am when a Dom comments on my post!! Thank you!

      I think we’re a little late for kink in the Caribbean this year… but there’s always next year, right? {Smiles – wicked smiles}

      Like Mick, i’m pretty sure you’re neither lazy nor unproductive – and you’re one of my favorite lurkers!

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. Mick November 7, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

    Actually, we all know the WC is not lazy. He just applies his energy to things not involving the key board. Mick

    • Aisha November 7, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

      Um, i think you got that one right!

      aisha

  7. Mick November 7, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

    The WC was stirring up trouble in Molly and Mick’s chambers this evening, which I will provide a full report in in the am.

  8. WC November 8, 2010 at 4:01 pm #

    No actually am pretty lazy, one of the perks of being a Dom! lol

    how fun is all this blogging?

    who knew we could have this much fun with our clothes on?

    was stiring up trouble at the casa de Collins however

    2 much fun!

    love you blog ahisha

    your fan

    the truly lazy ,underproductive and vastly overpaid

    WC

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guess What! « Aisha - May 23, 2011

    […] my real life.   Last November, Mick and Molly came to a munch and play party with me and Sir D.  M & M munch.  It took me 4 days of blog posts to describe the experience.  And that doesn’t count the […]

Leave a Reply

