The Beatings Will Continue

12 Nov

Found this as a poster on some basically vanilla website...

“Bend over,” He says.  “Hands on the table.”

i don’t want to – of course i don’t want to.  But my pussy throbs, wet and warm.  i half obey – standing close to the table, bending forward slightly, hands resting on the table. 

“aisha.”  His voice is impatient.  “Do I really have to tell you how to do this?  Take two steps back.”  As i obey, a little slowly, He says, “No, three.  Three steps back.”

And i do, i take three small steps back, but apparently it’s enough, cause He says, “Now bend over.  Elbows on the table.”  

And that stretches me the way He wants me, bends me over far enough that my ass feels quite exposed.  In my heels, I would be too unstable if i were any farther back, but with my elbows on the table, the angle of my body apparently suits Him.   

He lifts my skirt. 

He runs His hand under the edges of my panties; He is toying with me.  His touch fans the heat between my legs, without touching my pussy.  He avoids the wet center of my panties, my dripping pussy. 

i whimper and squirm, pushing my ass back towards Him –

– and He smacks my ass, hard.

“Hold still.”  He says.  “Put your head down on the table.  Hold still.”

O, my pussy throbs and quivers, and i shudder with pleasure as i obey, pressing my forehead to the table.   Holding still.  Waiting.

Then His hands grasp the panties at the waistband, jerk them down over my thighs.  My thighs are fairly close together, He’s able to pull them all the way down easily.   He taps an ankle – i lift that leg so He can slide them off.  When He taps the inside of my leg, i don’t need words to tell me to spread my legs, open them wider.

That stretches me tighter, exposes the cleft between my cheeks, exposes my pussy, which is glistening wet.  He uses one finger to make sure the outer lips are spread as well, and i whimper.  i want to press against His finger, but i manage to hold still.  

“Good girl,” He says –

– and i’m awash in pleasure –

         – just as a hear a whoosh – and the whip falls on my ass, leaving a stinging strip of pain…

and i gasp – O!

         – as another one lands…

MMMMMM – O! 

Sir!  

O!

***********************************************************

That was fantasy – pure fantasy.  But fun, wasn’t it?  {Laughing}  i should have written that before my shower.

i overslept this morning, as my early to rise friends have already realized…  not because i’ve sunk into the depths of despair – although, i think it was Carl Jung who said:  

“The depth of darkness to which you can descend and still live is an exact measure of the height to which you can aspire to reach.”

And isn’t that what we were saying yesterday in the comments on my post?  Only in reverse  – that the higher we climb, the farther we fall.   There are so many sources with that theme – Kahlil Gibran is one of my favorities, particularly in The Prophet, particularly the one where he talks about joy and sorrow. 

i read this passage to my clients sometimes – and give it to them to take home too, of course.  The language is more difficult than most of them are used to, which is why i read it to them first, because somehow the meaning comes across despite the unfamiliar phrasing.  It goes like this:

“Your joy is your sorrow unmasked.
And the selfsame well from which your laughter rises was oftentimes filled with your tears.
And how else can it be?
The deeper that sorrow carves into your being, the more joy you can contain.
Is not the cup that holds your wine the very cup that was burned in the potter’s oven?
And is not the lute that soothes your spirit, the very wood that was hollowed with knives?
When you are joyous, look deep into your heart and you shall find it is only that which has given you sorrow that is giving you joy.
When you are sorrowful look again in your heart, and you shall see that in truth you are weeping for that which has been your delight.”
 
                         ~~Kahlil Gibran
 
 i’m ok today – it’s ok that i overslept, cause i don’t have to be anywhere til 10.  i actually chose to go back to sleep just a little bit before the time i usually get up, and next thing i knew, a couple of hours had flown by.  So i’m more rested and refreshed than usual, which is cool. 
 
i had a lovely conversation with my Sir last night by IM.  It’s always fun talking to Him.  And last night He was particularly patient about listening, and being willing to hear me.  The conversation laid a lot of my anxiety to rest (thank you, Sir…) 
 
i saw on ‘Nilla’s blog that she posted her 500th post today.   That’s amzing dedication! Congratulations, ‘Nilla!!  And thank you – you write the most delightfully sexy fantasies.  i love to read them.   The only thing better than that is when you choose to let us into your real life.  
 
Thank you all for all the support you gave me yesterday.  i was going to say some other stuff about that, but tomorrow’s another day, right?
  
 

8 Responses to “The Beatings Will Continue”

  1. sin November 12, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    Nice fantasy. I think this one is a fantasy?

    • aisha November 12, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

      Yes, unfortunately {smiles} it is a fantasy. It’s one of those that I get pretty often – just a flash of one – no before or after attached to it. Thanks, glad you liked it!

      aisha

  2. nilla November 12, 2010 at 10:40 am #

    What a beautiful post, aisha. i was in my 30’s when i read The Prophet, having just gone through a hysterectomy at 33. Though i had never *thought* i wanted bio kids, the loss of that ability to procreate hit me unusually hard, and that book helped me over a really, really despairing time.

    i love how you use it to heal you, because we subs know how hard the drop is afterwards. The last time i was with Sir i remember thinking, “gawd, this is so good, i know i’m going to crash and burn on Wednesday”…being there, “present” pulled me to such a height of dizzying joy.

    i think i’ll be looking for that book again….thanks for your always insightful posts!

    and the fantasy was *oooooooh* so hawt!

    nilla

    • aisha November 12, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

      Thanks, “Nilla – I love the book too. (Why am I not surprised that you do!) There are several sections of it that I use with clients – which also means I get to read them over and savor them and get someone else’s reaction to them. It’s one of the best things about being a therapist…

      Yeah, I’ve found myself thinking the same thing at some point in a subspace pleasure – sort of, “remember how much you like this later when you’ve crashed…”

      Glad you liked the fantasy too!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Mick November 12, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    you definitely had me going there, Aisha…. muy caliente!

    • aisha November 12, 2010 at 2:55 pm #

      Thanks, Mick!! Glad you liked it…

  4. KellyRed November 13, 2010 at 3:35 am #

    Hi Aisha, the fantasy was extremely hot, but I really loved the quotes from Jung, and Gibran. I collect quotes ( nerdy, who me?) I hope you don’t mind but I am going to use the Jung quote. It rang me like a bell today. If it bothers you e-mail me. I’ll take it off…but I really love it. Thank you for the thought provoking post.

    • aisha November 13, 2010 at 4:02 am #

      Dear Kelly,

      Either you’re not nerdy, or being nerdy is a really good thing – I put a different quote on my vanilla fb page every day. I really enjoy scrolling through quotes to find the one that feels right to post there. I’m delighted for you to use this one. Plus, you’ve probably just inspired me to use more quotes – I have several more sitting around in drafts of posts I’ve started.

      Thanks!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

