Looking Forward

20 Nov

He grasps my hair.  Firmly at first, then pulling a little bit harder.  i whimper, not because it hurts.   The feeling brings me to my knees, mentally i slip into submissive mode.

“Miss me?” He asks.

i can’t move my head enough to nod, i gasp, “Yes, Sir, of course, You know i did.”

He releases my hair, smiles, “Good.”

**************************************************

i am kneeling, sucking His cock.  My mouth slides up and down, His hands are on my head, setting the rhythm.  Once i’ve got it right, He can release me, let me continue from there.

He is so hard, and i cannot contain all of Him… i focus on my mouth, His cock.  While i’m here, nothing else exists.  i’m here to serve, to please His cock.

It leaves me so hot, so wet – i long to feel Him inside me, His cock filling me.  Want to feel Him slam against me … my legs up, pressed against my chest…want to feel Him pounding me, fucking me hard;

************************************************

“I think you need to be spanked,” He says.

Immediately, my pussy clenches, wet and so hot, i shiver. 

“Get me the yardstick,” He says.

My awareness of my body increases; as i walk to the bedroom to get the yardstick, i’m deeply aware of my movements.  My feet on the ground.  My arms – my arms feel awkward, i don’t know what to do with them.

i know exactly where the yardstick is.  Of course.  My mouth feels dry as i retrieve it from its spot in the corner of the room.

i can’t decide how to carry it, atlhough, with it in my hands, i feel less awkward.  i think, “My thoughts are less focused on my self and more focused on Him now,” but that’s not quite true.  My thoughts are on the yardstick, and i’m aware of my ass, which is a little tingly in anticipation.

As i get closer to Him again, i lay the yardstick across both hands, holding them out in front of me, clearly offering it.  i stand in front of Him, quite close to Him – He could reach out and take it, but He doesn’t.   It takes me a few seconds – and then –

i kneel, still holding the yardstick outstretched toward Him.  i am so close to Him, almost touching Him.

He takes it then, “Good girl,” He says, and –

-i’m overwhelmed, a wave of heat runs through me – o, it makes me shiver and want His touch.  i want to rest my head on His knee, i want to kiss and stroke Him.  But –

“No need to get up,” He says, standing, coming around behind me.  i want to look over my shoulder, to see what He’s doing, but i don’t.

“You can bend over where you are,” He says.  “Put your arms on the chair, go ahead now.”

There is comfort in leaning onto the chair, still warm from His body.  i bend forward, but “Move back a little, get a little farther away from the couch,” He says.  “Open your legs a little bit more,” and He taps the inside of my thighs with the yardstick until i’ve spread them far enough to satisfy. 

He slaps the yardstick against His palm.  i shiver – my mind is blank – there is only Him, and the yardstick, and my quivering body, waiting.

*****************************************************

Ok, so none of those things actually happened last night.  But any of them could, in just a couple of weeks…

 

6 Responses to “Looking Forward”

  1. Mick November 20, 2010 at 6:08 am #

    you weave such evocative scenes with your imagination. Does D read them?

    If so I can imagine the effect they must have.

    clever girl.

    • aisha November 20, 2010 at 6:17 am #

      Thanks, Mick! He ususally reads them – I don’t know if he’s going to keep up with it while He’s gone or not.

      And {wicked smile} i hope they have that effect!

      hugs,

      aisha

      p.s. Do you have music for me today???

  2. nilla November 20, 2010 at 9:28 am #

    oh how hawt.

    i do love how your mind works, subsister! i’ve never been spanked with a yardstick. i can imagine the stingy sharpness of each reverberating blow, the sudden shock of pain, the sound…yes, it’s the sound that comes just about the same second you feel the blow…fire, sting …aaahhhhh….

    geeeze. well ya paid me back in spades, sister…i’m heading off to work and now i’m all, yanno, stirred up.

    okay. total honesty here??

    i iz wet.

    happy now??

    *grin*

    nilla

    • aisha November 20, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

      @’nilla – Yep, happy now. If I’m all stirred up, youall might as well be too!

      Nice job describing the yardstick experience… there’s something perverse about me longing for that and then when I get it – O! wondering what the heck I was thinking.

      So I guess we’re even – for the moment!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. kellyred November 20, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    Also wet. I’m supposed to make cookie, but I might ask him to read this before I start baking. Maybe cook something else up. Is it hot in here?

    • aisha November 20, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

      @Kellyred – {Laughing} Hope it works!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

