Woohoo!! 10,000!

29 Nov

Sometime between 9:54 and 10:06 tonight, my blog went from 9,998 hits to 10,001.  That may not be in the big league, but i’m thrilled!!   

In the first three months i blogged – May, June, and July of this year, i totaled about 1,000 hits.  i was pretty excited with that.  But the other 9,000 have been in the four months  from August til now.

It’s past my bedtime already, so i’ll say “good night,” but i just wanted to share this milestone first.

Til tomorrow… hugs,

aisha

9 Responses to “Woohoo!! 10,000!”

  1. nilla November 29, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    CONGRATULATIONS sister!!! Woot!

    its no wonder, considering your content, your caring, and…YOU…one wickedly awesome woman who i am honored to call my friend.

    HUG

    nilla

    • aisha November 29, 2010 at 10:31 pm #

      Thank you, ‘Nilla!!!! I ❤ you! aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf November 29, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

    Congratulations!

    • aisha November 30, 2010 at 4:20 am #

      Thank you, Submissivebf!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. sin November 30, 2010 at 12:16 am #

    Hooray… That’s wonderful. And I’m so glad I found you Aisha. Or maybe you found me, not sure. But I do know that it’s a good thing.

    • aisha November 30, 2010 at 4:21 am #

      Thank you, Sin! It is wonderful – I’m glad we connected!!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. hidden slave November 30, 2010 at 4:35 am #

    Congratulations! Wow!
    I love reading your blog…have done so for a while now, I must be a few of your hits.
    HS x

  5. sweek kk November 30, 2010 at 6:09 am #

    wonderful news!! Congrats Aisha!!!

    kk

  6. aisha November 30, 2010 at 6:19 am #

    @HS – thanks for reading! And for commenting!!

    @KK – thank you!

    Now I’m all sentimental.

    I’m thinking – blogger convention – champagne – conversation – RL hugs… we need to do it, right?

Leave a Reply

