Physical Touch….and then

1 Dec

My next favorite of  the five “languages of love” is physical touch.  Virginia Satir, a family therapist, says that people need four hugs a day to survive, eight to maintain, and twelve for growth.  i don’t know if that’s true, but we know that babies die if they aren’t touched and held.

After i got divorced the first time, i didn’t date for a couple of years.  i needed that time alone, and i was lonesome.  i started going to church then, the same church i go to now.  It’s a small, liberal, Catholic church.  My family had gone there for several years when i was in high school, and i had loved it.  So going back was like going home.     

We do “the sign of peace.”  In most Catholic churches, you hug your spouse and kids, shake hands with the person next to you and behind you, and the mass goes on.  At my church, it’s a ten minute break.  We leave our seats and walk around, greeting each other, shaking hands and hugging.  

In those two years that i was alone, you can imagine how much i treasured those hugs.  i’d try to stock up for the whole week.   

Physical touch is an act of love.  It may not mean you’re “in love,” and it doesn’t have to be sexual, but it is an act of love. 

If you read my blog, you already know i love physical touch.   i love receiving it.  Soft and silky, warm and fuzzy, smooth and hard, i like it. 

 i like silk, velvet, and feather boas – and i like the vampire glove, rough and wicked.  Lotions and oils, pedicures and massages   i love to be touched.  Stroked, caressed.  Pinched and spanked.

Rope, the feel of rope in my hands, and then as He wraps it around me, ties me up like a package.  It holds me.  Caresses as he unwraps me, sliding over me, round and round.  Leaving rope marks as testimony.

i love to be touched. 

i love to touch. 

With my hands, holding, rubbing, stroking.  The sensation of His skin under my hands makes me purr.

With my mouth.  A kiss.  The touch of  lips, mouths opening, the moment when tongues meet… 

With my mouth on His cock.  i could write  – o, i have written – pages on the joys of taking His cock in my mouth.   The taste of it, the feel of it – sensual delights.  

i love being overwhelmed with sensation.  Like – o, yes, like i left myself yesterday –

– on my knees with my back to Him, ass raised, head down – His fingers in my pussy still, and also-

  – i will say it, He made me say it yesterday, today i will just say it – His fingers in my asshole. 

He has been teasing me, tormenting me really.  Sliding them in and pulling them back, back far enough that i begin to feel empty…

…to feel bereft, to want them back.

                  He is making me beg.  Making me beg for something i didn’t even want.

Whimpering, “O, please, Sir, please,” and pushing my self back, pushing my ass back, trying not to lose the sensation of being filled.  Being taken.

Shameless.

And then i feel Him shift His weight, He rises from His chair and kneels behind me.  O.  His fingers are still inside me, and He’s kneeling behind me.

His body touches mine.  i feel His thighs against my ass, and i whimper.  It feels so good.

I feel His cock, it brushes against me, hard, and for a moment, i’m afraid.  For a moment. 

i want Him, i want this.  And – it doesn’t matter anymore if i do or not.  This is my Sir behind me, and if He wants to, He’ll take me now.  i am too deeply His to protest, even if i wanted to.

As i think that, i feel myself open further, not just my body.  My mind, my heart opens.  i want Him to take more.

And then – He takes His hands away.  Removes them, and i could cry, i feel so empty, i want them back, but He’s talking –

“Aisha,” He says, and his voice is casual, “I’m going to fuck your asshole now.  i want your hands behind you, spreading yourself for me.  Open your ass more.”

i’m blushing, it seems unreal – and when i’m slow to obey, He smacks my ass, hard, and i feel a new gush of wetness.   “Now,” He says. 

Quickly, obediantly, i bring my hands behind me. 

Place them on my ass cheeks.

And pull, spreading my cheeks.  Opening myself for Him.  Whimpering,  feeling totally vulnerable, totally open, totally His.

And then, i feel His cock between my cheeks, at my pussy, He rubs Himself in my juices, lubricating Himself.   The shaft of His cock slides lengthwise between my cheeks, i feel it thick and hard.  Threat and promise.

i feel Him pull back, His cock in His hand – pausing –

             the head of His cock pressing at the entrance, pressing at my asshole –

and then…

16 Responses to “Physical Touch….and then”

  1. thesubmissivebf December 1, 2010 at 5:53 am #

    Very powerful, I could almost feel it myself.

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 6:17 am #

      Cool! Thanks for the feedback!!! Glad you’re “feeling it.”

      aisha

  2. Mick and Molly December 1, 2010 at 7:07 am #

    wonderful descriptions. Our family used to belong to a church like that years ago.

    I’m posting a FB song on this if I can find it for you….Mick

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 7:09 am #

      Oh, awesome! I thought maybe you’d wish you’d held off on using the Who’s “Feel Me…”

      aisha

  3. Mick and Molly December 1, 2010 at 7:10 am #

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 7:26 am #

      That’s great, Mick – another perfect choice!!! Thank you.

      aisha

  4. The Beast December 1, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    I knew you were gonna stop there. 😉 Still enjoying this lots. I had been waiting for you to get to physical touch. It’s by far my #1 love language. It’s amazing how much better one feels when one can touch and be touched by people who care. Playing hard, playing soft, sex, a kiss, holding hands, an arm around the shoulder. Anything. It changes my outlook on like everything. It sticks with me for a long time. To me it’s like… validation.

    Daily “moar” is attached. 🙂

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 7:28 am #

      @The Beast – another great “moar!” I love that…

      And I’m glad you’re still enjoying it. I thought it might end today, but no, not quite…

      You sound like a very sensual Dom – and your blog reflects that. That’s so nice.

      aisha

  5. sin December 1, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    Very thought provoking Aisha – I like your inspection of the 5 languages of love. I also like this story.

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 7:32 am #

      Thanks, Sin, I’m so glad you like it!

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. nilla December 1, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    there is *nothing* like that poised on the brink feeling…nothing.
    uber hot, m’dear

    and like you, i crave touch. i hadn’t been hugged for YEARS by my wife, and i finally told her (when we were in crisis) that it was one of the factors that was driving me to the door…

    i don’t get as many as 4, but my kids are huggy…and it helps.

    nilla
    ps this is the biggest motivating factor with Sir…he is VERY touchy-feely..in all the best ways. LOL @ your “the Who” comment, btw! i could *hear* that in my head, picturing you on your knees, spread…and gawd i’d be giggling.

    helplessly, riotously, giggling.

    (i’m bad like that)

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 6:40 pm #

      @’nilla –

      Yes – the “touchy feely” thing is really powerful. And {laughing} I’m glad you enjoyed to the image of me with the music!! I bet you would be giggling…

      Sorry you don’t get your four hugs a day – actually, I don’t either most days, now that I think about it. All the more reason to stock up when we can, right?

      Glad you’re enjoying it…

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. kellyred December 1, 2010 at 4:01 pm #

    more,please. I also love how you have incorporated the 5 languages.

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 6:40 pm #

      @Kellyred – Thanks! 🙂

  8. tipacanoe December 1, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    I hope you finish your first time anal experience. I think that anal sex drives more people crazy than any other sexual experience. Very good read

    • aisha December 1, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

      @tippacanoe – I hope I finish it too! I think you’re right – there’s something about anal sex that’s very – powerful? That’s not the right word – maybe “crazy-making” is it!

      Thanks for reading and for commenting!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

