“Impact” Play

4 Dec

“Just step up here a moment,” He says, gesturing to the St. Andrews cross.

The cross in the dungeon here has leather padding where my body pressed up against it.

i am still fully clothed, but i shiver a little as i obey him.  The wooden piece that i stand on is slanted forward just a little, so it tips my body into the cross, just a little bit. 

“Raise your arms – here – right here,” He says. 

I reach for the top of the cross, my arms resting lightly on the wood.  There are hooks in the top of the cross on each side – with my arm fully extended there’s still a gap of six or eight inches.  Fortunately, my Sir has extenders, a hook, chain, and ring device for short girls.   Or {laughing} maybe anyone would need them  – i don’t know. 

We had gone out for sushi.  At “our” sushi place.  But i guess i should go back first.  

When the car pulled into my driveway, and the door closed, i didn’t hear it after all.  i was standing on the edge of the bathtub, attaching a new shower curtain liner.   Instead, i hear a loud knocking at the door – so loud, i’m thinking He must have been using the actual knocker to get that effect. 

i leave the shower curtain half hung – where it stays for the next half hour – and race to get the door.  It is Sir.

My Sir.

He hugs me, and puts His hand in my hair at the base of scalp.  i feel His hand grasp my hair and pull, firmly, moving my head, pressing me close to His chest.  

Sigh.

Nestled against Him, a steady tug on my hair, i’m home.  

i feel that even more when He’s sitting in His chair and i’m – yes – kneeling at His feet.  It makes me shiver now, remembering how good it feels.  He seems content to let me kneel there, pressed close to Him.   i want more.

i unbuckle His belt, unzip…  As i write this, i can feel Him in my mouth once again, feel Him growing hard, filling my mouth.  Licking, sucking – greeting His cock, really.  Welcoming Him back.  {Grins} And He’s glad to see me too.   

i’ll skip the details this time – enough to say that my pleasure in pleausuring His cock hasn’t changed during His absence.  And His cock cooperates with enthusiasm. 

Then it’s time for sushi, at our sushi place.  Shrimp tempura, volcano roll, spicy tuna with spicy crab – it’s all delicious.   i’m getting better with the chopsticks, although Sir says something about me doing it “my way,” so i may not be following orthodox chopstick procedure…

 I’m pretty sure it doesn’t look like this when i do it…

So we end up using our fingers anyhow, and isn’t playing with your food half the fun of sushi anyhhow?

After we finish eating – have i mentioned their fabulous mango ice cream for dessert?  Well, even after that, the night is young.  We decide to go to the movies. 

Only – by the time we get there – all 8 movies have already started.   We need a different plan.

O – wait – fortunately, we are still in time to go to the Friday night munch!   

And that’s how i end up, several hours later stepping up onto the St. Andrew’s cross.  Catching my breath as i stretch my arms above my head, reaching toward the hook embedded in the arms of the cross. 

Hearing Him say, “Ok, you can get down now.  That’ll work.  Go ahead and start taking your clothes off.”

Knowing that He would be using the handcuffs with the fur lining, the ones that come with a ring attached to them to hold onto.  The ones that push me into subspace as soon as He buckles them on…

i tried to find a picture of them, but can’t.  Maybe i’ll take a picture of the real ones later on…  In the meantime, the volunteer thing i do on Saturday morning is waiting for me…  so i’ll be back.



10 Responses to ““Impact” Play”

  1. nilla December 4, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    Yay for the crunching sound tires make when they turn, as it turns into YOUR yard…and yay for keeping busy with the mundane, and being enough in the moment to be fully absorbed…

    and for furlined cuffs that send one into subspace…

    truly, aisha, you have lived this last month in the moment…the hard parts and the good parts…it’s all we can ever do…but you’ve set the bar high for us all…

    *smiles*

    nilla

    • aisha December 4, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

      @’Nilla –

      Yep – lots of yay’s here…

      But also a true confession – I know you crunchy earth mama types wouldn’t know about this, but the shower curtain lining? I’d been meaning to replace it for, um, about a month. Since I realized that the liner in the shower Sir uses was ripped through in some of the holes and starting to mold. So I was absorbed in doing it because – I wanted it done before He got here…

      Having lots of fun… will write when I can…

      aisha

  2. Mick December 4, 2010 at 8:31 am #

    good to see that you guys are flexible with your planning….

    • aisha December 4, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

      @Mick – That’s right – just like most people, if they’re too late for a movie, they go to a munch, right? LOL

      aisha

  3. thesubmissivebf December 4, 2010 at 10:08 am #

    Thanks for including the picture it made the story that much more yummier! I could feel myself stepping up to the cross. Very nice.

    • aisha December 4, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

      @Submissivefb – Thanks – glad you’re enjoying it! I appreciate your comments…

      aisha

  4. strivingforpeace December 4, 2010 at 1:35 pm #

    Darn your readers and their “encouragement” and their “WORDS of affirmation”

    you left us hanging woman!

    mean

    just mean

    sfp

    • aisha December 4, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

      @Sfp-

      {giggling} O, I guess I did. {giggling} Um, sorry…. {more giggles}

      aisha

      • nilla December 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

        *taps* aisha on the shoulder…pardon me, sister, ah, but, yanno…that last comment didn’t sound in the *least* contrite…

        you sated slut, you….

        *grins*

        nilla

  5. aisha December 5, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    @Nilla –

    You have no idea what a slated slut I am! Read your comment last night on the way home from the Saturday night munch and play party, and just laughed out loud.

    Thanks! {still giggiling}

    aisha

Leave a Reply

