Yes Please (Part III)

13 Dec
 
 

 

The server was waiting for us to order.  He still hadn’t seemed to notice my unseemly posture, and i was grateful for that.  Although, by this time – between sitting with my legs all spread and my pussy pressed against the chair, and Sir making me play with my nipples, i was pretty much lost in a sexual daze anyhow.  
 
Sir had asked me whether i wanted the Sea Scallops –

 

Seared jumbo sea scallops tossed with linguine in a spicy tomato basil sauce with bell peppers, mushrooms, red onions & kalamata olives.

 

Served with Dill Lemon Butter Sauce or Sun-dried Tomato Pesto. over spaghetti or with the Vegetable of the Day. 

 

i watch Him place our order, wondering what suprise He has in store for me.   But we stick with light conversation while we wait for the salads.  i’ve apparently gotten so used to straddling this chair, my skirt hiked up to mid thigh, that i can carry on a fairly normal conversation at the same time.  Very strange.

The server places the salads in front of us, along with a basket of hot bread.  The lettuce is cool and crisp, the dressing delicious.  i butter my bread mindfully, aware of each of my movements.  Sir is enjoying the meal too.

Halfway through the salad, He reaches into His coat pocket and pulls  out a small wrapped package. 

“Surprise!” He says lightly, handing it to me with a smile that makes my heart beat faster.  “You might want to open it discreetly,” He adds.

i feel awkward, taking the package.  It’s rectangular.  Small, fairly light.  Carefully, i pull away the wrapping paper on one end of it. 

And i’m not sure what it is at first.  Lots of pink on the box.  i’m not sure if i should finish opening it.  i look at Sir, raise my eyebrows, tilt my head, “What…?”  

He smiles.  “You’ve never seen one before?”

”No, Sir,” my stomach has butterflies.  i think i might know what it is.  My pussy is throbbing again, and i’m trying to hold still, trying not to fuck the chair.

He is still smiling benevolently.  “Well, take it in the bathroom and get a good look at it.  It’s in two parts.  One part belongs inside you.  Put it there.  Bring the other part back to me.”

“Omigod,” i say – “It is, isn’t it?”  i glance at the exposed end of the box again – “It’s a vibrating egg!”  i whisper.  ‘”Just like in ‘Nilla’s post the other day.  Omigod.”  

My pussy is out of control, throbbing and clenching.  i’m afraid there will be a wet spot when i get up.    i’ve read about these, but never seen one, never experienced it. 

 He looks at me oddly, “”Nilla’s post?” He says. 

 “Yes!  You know, ‘Nilla – her blog – she posted about…” and my voice trails away.  It doesn’t matter.

“Bathroom.  Go.”  He says, and i need the brief command, ’cause i’m in deep water now, my breath a little ragged, lips parted.  i can’t take my eyes off Him, i have no idea where the bathroom might be.  i’d like to obey, but i’m not sure i can move.  

“Yes, yes, Sir,” i say.  i’m so nervous – or excited – eager or anxious – that i’m afraid i’ll stumble.  Carefully, i swing my right leg around so my legs are together on one side of the chair.  Carefully, i stand up.

“Take your glasses,” He says.  i hesitate – my glasses? and He adds, patiently, “In case you have to read the instructions.”

O.  Of course.  i grab my glasses, He nods toward the bathroom again, and i head in that direction, clutching the box in my hand.

Locked in a stall, i finish opening the box.

 

There certainly are two parts.

  And it’s clear which one goes inside me.   i really don’t need to read the instructions.

 i am so wet anyhow – even after i use the facilites and wipe myself off, the egg slides in easily.  Whew.

 Omigod.  i can’t decide whether to throw the box away or keep it.  i pause, struggling with the decision, as i wash my hands, dry them.  At last, i decide to put the other part – it’s a remote – a remote control –  really – omigod – i decide to put it back in the box and hand it to Sir that way.

 So i do, and i walk back to the table clutching the box, totally aware of every movement, secretly sure that everyone knows i have a vibrating egg in my pussy.  Well, not vibrating yet, but o, i’m sure it will be. 

 Yikes.

 And i hand the box to Sir.  He glances in it, nods.  “You can sit normally now,” He says, “No need to straddle the chair anymore, right?”

 “Um, right, Sir,” i say, grinning. 

 “Go ahead and finish your salad,” He says.  “Really, i should have waited til you were finished.” 

 i look at my salad without enthusiasm.  All i can think of is what’s going to happen next.  But Sir is adamant – “Focus on the salad,” He says.  “You don’t have to eat it, but think about it.  After all, I may not even use this remote control at all.”

 But i don’t believe that.  Not for a moment.

 

 

 



8 Responses to “Yes Please (Part III)”

  1. thesubmissivebf December 13, 2010 at 7:47 am #

    I love it, please tell me there will be more.

    • aisha December 13, 2010 at 8:30 am #

      Thanks – you know I’m glad you like it! But I don’t know if there’s another part to it or not – I’ve never experienced the vibrating egg… but maybe. I can sure imagine it.

      aisha

  2. vanillamom December 13, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    OMFG!

    i so so so so so want more of this…

    MOARRRRRRR

    pwetty pwease?

    *laughing*

    aisha, this is one *smokin’* hawt post. Gawd i am all squirmy now.

    nilla

  3. The Beast December 13, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    *agrees with Nilla*

    You two should do like a tag team writing thing. I can only imagine the ridiculous hawtness that would come out of such a pairing.

    • nilla December 13, 2010 at 10:47 am #

      i think Beast has a fine idea. Once real life settles down for us both, we should try this.

      nilla

      • aisha December 13, 2010 at 12:18 pm #

        Yes. Let’s do it!

        Aisha

        Sent from my iPhone

    • aisha December 13, 2010 at 12:18 pm #

      Thanks ~ I’m glad you like it!

      You might be right. Nilla ani will have to talk…

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. Mick December 13, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    Just got to this…. and Mistress got a little package from our Western Correspondent today…. one of those little vibrating egg gizzmos. Can’t wait to see what happens. Mick

Leave a Reply

