Yes Please (Part IV)

14 Dec

i wasn’t planning on eating my salad, but i managed to focus on it, as Sir had told me to do.  It was hard to tear my mind away from the vibrating egg inside my pussy, even though it was quiet now.  i had yet to feel the effects of Him using the remote control.

The salad was pretty.  i poked it with my fork.  Very nice.  i looked at Sir.  He was smiling.

“Here’s our food,” He says, just as the server appears carrying our two plates.  He had chosen the grilled salmon, and it is beautiful.  And smells wonderful, i notice, as the server moves my salad plate to one side and sets the half portion of salmon and vegetables in front of me. 

i think about the egg nestled inside my pussy, and wonder if the server would be able to hear it if Sir started it now.

Then Sir’s voice penetrates the fog i’m in, “Aisha,” He says.  i’m aware that the server has moved away.  And my attention iturns where it should be anyhow, on Sir.

“Yes, Sir?”

“What are you thinking? ” i pause, thinking what to tell Him,  and He says sharply, “I want it all, don’t edit.”

So i tell Him, quickly, “i was just thinking about this – the egg?   how it’s you know,” i lower my voice,”um, inside me, and not knowing when you’re going to turn it on and whether or not the server would be able to hear it.”  

Then i notice that Sir has laid the remote out on the table, the little pink plastic thing is sitting there in full view.  He picks it up, toys with it.  Caresses the buttons on it.

My pussy throbs, my body tenses, i’m prepared.  Anxious.  Eager.  

He lays it back down.  “The salmon looks good,” He says, picking up his fork.

i sigh.  Pick up my fork.  Am i glad or sorry He didn’t turn it on?  i’m not sure.

“What would you like to do after dinner?” He asks.

i look up from my salmon, which is delicious, and blurt out, “i have no idea!  How can i possibly think that far ahead?  All i can think about is – you know!”  Laughing, “and how long you’re going to make me wait.  Are you really not going to use it?”

He shrugs, “I don’t know.  It just depends on how I feel.”  And His hand touches the remote, but just for a second.  He takes another bite of salmon.   “Would you like to go to a movie?”

“A movie?”  my mouth almost drops open.  “Um,” i censor what i was going to say just a touch – ‘fuck no’ is probably not quite the right answer – “Of course, if You really want to go to a movie, that would be fine.  i was thinking more –

– more how much i’d like to take your cock in my mouth and please you.”  And i just can’t help it, i lick my lips, just a touch.  And my index finger slides into my mouth, just the tip of it. 

“On your knees now,” He says.  “Under the table.”

i gasp, “Sir!  i didn’t mean to…”

“Now,” He says. 

“But – ” i’m ready to protest some more, but i look at Him and He’s – serious, omigod, He’s really serious.  i glance around the restaurant.  There are a few other tables, but none real close to us.

Ok.  i might be able to do this. 

“Yes, Sir,” i say, “Yes, Sir, i will, just let me…” and i slip an earring out of one ear, palm it, and  cry out –

“O!  My earring!” and slide to the floor.  Crouching first, then quickly on my hands and knees, i pat the floor.  i need to act fast before anyone offers to help.  Discretely – discretely? – i pat under the table, moving my head and torso under the table, where the tablecloth hides me. 

Quickly, quickly i move my head to Sir’s crotch.  He moves His napkin.  One hand comes down and grasps my hair – right at the base of my head, right where i love to feel it.  He pulls my head into His crotch.  Holds it there, pressed against His pants, pressed against His cock, which i can feel, pressing against my mouth.

i open my mouth, taking Him into me as much as i can, given that i’m mostly getting his clothing.  But i try to caress the cock beneath the material. 

Then – omigod – i hear Him say, “No, she just dropped her earring.  I think – Aisha, did you find it?” and He pulls back on my head, signaling me to back off. 

i scoot out from under the table,  face flushed, laughing, holding the earring up triumphantly.  “i did!”  i say.  “Here it is.  Thank goodness, i don’t know what i’d do if i lost one of these earrings.”

And i sit back down.

“I’m glad you found it, Ma’am,” says the server, “I’d have been glad to help you, but i’m glad you found it,” and i say thank you with as much enthusiasm as if He’d actually done something to help.  He moves away again. 

Sir is watching me.  Looking serious still, but His eyes are laughing.  “Get my point?” He says.  i nod solemnly, but He adds, “Don’t tease.  Don’t.”

“Yes, Sir.  No, Sir – i won’t.” i say, but we both know i probably will.  “And speaking of teasing,” i say, nodding to the remote still sitting beside His plate, “what about that?  Kind of a double standard You’ve got going on, isn’t it?”

“Exactly,” He says.  He picks up the remote.  “A double standard.  That’s exactly what it is.  I do what I want to do.  You do what I want you to do.  Right?”

i nod, watching Him closely, almost holding my breath.

And He sets the remote back down. 

“Finish your salmon,” He says, “and we’ll see what they have for dessert.”

8 Responses to “Yes Please (Part IV)”

  1. nilla December 14, 2010 at 8:39 am #

    that made me laugh out loud at the end, with delight.

    you have a deft hand m’dear, very very very good. That scene on the floor…gawds…

    you have certainly captured the essence of a Domly one (and one will not conjecture that this is, actually *your* Sir, but a more…generic Dom…*grins*)

    You didn’t *reallly* think they played fair, didja?

    smiling,

    nilla

    • aisha December 14, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla – glad you enjoyed it, and were amused!

      You know, I really don’t picture Sir D doing this, although it’s His face in my fantasy. And His other body parts too. And He’s certainly a master of being a tease… but I don’t know…

      You’re right though. I don’t think any of them play fair. That’s what we love about them, isn’t it?

      aisha

  2. greengirl December 14, 2010 at 10:19 am #

    I love reading your stories, very intense – but because of the subtlties – not hitting us with the point, letting it happen.

    I have a (maybe very forward) question, so please feel free to decline to answer: I wonder if you feel you are making suggestions or asking for something in particular, or if your Sir sees it that way at all? And whether you or he sees that as a good or a not so good thing. I have not been completely able yet to just let myself say things and trust that he will take that and do or not do just what he wants with it. Thanks.

    • aisha December 14, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

      @GG –

      Glad you’re enjoying it!

      Not a forward question, and I don’t mind answering. I don’t think I’m making suggestions, and don’t think Sir necessarily takes it that way. I feel like I find these fantasies in my head and lay them out there, mostly for my own entertainment, then for His pleasure, and finally for whoever else wants to read it.

      If He chooses to take my fantasy and do something with it, I’m sure He will. But I don’t worry that He’ll feel like I’m trying to tell Him to do it. If it appeals to Him, He may come up with some version of it – I’m sure He won’t follow my script! If it doesn’t appeal to Him, I’m confident that He won’t.

      There are plenty of other things that I’m uncertain about, but that isn’t one of them. {smiles}

      Thanks for reading, and for commenting!

      aisha

  3. Mick December 14, 2010 at 1:16 pm #

    You are really building the tension on this one, Aisha.

    And its very easy to imagine you looking for that earing.

    • aisha December 14, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

      {Smiles} Thanks, Mick!

  4. blue December 14, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    I loved this line: “I do what I want to do. You do what I want you to do. Right?” I’m curious to see what comes next. Movie theater action has been a fantasy of mine for a long time.

    • aisha December 15, 2010 at 5:31 am #

      Thanks, Blue – I’m glad you like it! “Movie theater action” would be brilliant, wouldn’t it? I don’t think that’s where we’re headed, but I could be wrong…

      I was reading your blog last night – that’s fascinating! I’ll be following your experiences too!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

