Back at Home

19 Dec

No matter how wonderful vacation is, it’s always good to be back home.  

In the best of all possible worlds, i would have been able to spend time with Sir D before He leaves town next week, but that didn’t work for either of our schedules, and that’s ok.  We talked last night, and since i was in the middle of a mild melancholy meltdown over some family stuff, i was glad we got to talk.

i don’t believe that it’s His job to make me feel better.   i would have felt better just telling Him how i was feeling – and that was all i expected.   i needed Him to listen.  He did listen closely, and made an incisive suggestion.  i had the immediate relief  that – here’s an unpleasant analogy – the rush of relief that lancing a boil brings. 

Pressure relieved. 

Pain gone.  

Thank you, Sir.

After i had embraced the suggestion, He made it an order.  {smiling}  Nice touch, Sir.

i love talking to Him, and i miss touching Him.  i want to feel His hands on me.  His hands caught in my hair, caressing my breast; all those things that make me moan with pleasure.  i want His arms around me, just holding me.  i want…

…i want to kneel at His feet, snuggling in between His legs.  Rest my cheek against His thigh for a minute.

How odd – that truly, that space is so deeply comfortable, so warmly comforting.   i can almost feel His jeans against my face, His hand in my hair.  i love to savor that moment first – and each moment. 

The first caress of His cock.   Touching with fingertips, with tongue.   Tentative, careful, feeling His need.  The tip of my tongue to start, then licking with more assurance.  Mmmm, like an ice cream cone. 

O, i want to be there.  On my knees with His cock in my mouth, His cock filling my mouth. 

Swirling my tongue on His shaft. 

Encircling the base of His cock with my hand.

Mmmmmm.  It feels like a long time already since i’ve been there – and how much time is left?   Twelve days. 

Sigh.

Twelve days til i see Him again. 

Ok.  That’s not really that long.  Enough of this.  Only 12 days til we see each other again.  {Laughing}  i’ll try not to mope or whine any more than i absolutely have to. 

i’ll wait patiently.   In my mind –

On my knees, palms up on my thighs.  

9 Responses to “Back at Home”

  1. sweek kk December 19, 2010 at 7:04 am #

    welcome back! you were missed

    kk

  2. sin December 19, 2010 at 7:04 am #

    Waiting is hard but you’ll be ridiculously busy for much of the time. And I hope you’ll write sensual things for us in the interim. Welcome home.

  3. hidden slave December 19, 2010 at 7:15 am #

    I know just how you are feeling….12 days will pass so quickly:)
    A hidden slave

  4. Mick December 19, 2010 at 7:17 am #

    Glad you got back safely… Mick

  5. aisha December 19, 2010 at 7:34 am #

    Dear Kk, Sin, Hidden Slave, and Mick-

    Thank you all soooo much! It’s so nice to feel welcomed home.

    Which should seem odd, maybe, since, with the exception of Mick, youall are strictly on line friends. But I feel like I know you intimately.

    I ❤ you all!!

    aisha

  6. nilla December 19, 2010 at 9:30 am #

    aww, you can whine…your blog, your rules!!

    i may see my Sir the day after Christmas…after 12 weeks apart…i need His mouth, His touch…i just need.

    *smiles*

    nilla

    • aisha December 19, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

      @’Nilla – I hope you do get to see your Sir then – good grief, 12 weeks. See what I’m saying? There’s just no reason for me to whine…

      aisha

  7. yesthankyousir December 19, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    I know and recoginze this longing in such an intense way 🙂 Im glad you are back and sharing this wonderfully erotic little stop with us. I hope your days FLY by. And yours too nilla.

    • aisha December 20, 2010 at 4:42 am #

      Thank you, yesthankyousir!! It’s always nice to know that other people understand what I’m feeling… I think that’s one of the best parts of blogging.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

