More of The Training School

30 Dec

Lotioned and perfumed, narrow leather straps on my wrists and ankles, the male aide fastens a collar around my neck.  My clothes are laid out for me – tonight, there are black thigh high stockings, a purple corset – dressier than the one i had worn earlier – and a short black and purple skirt.  Heels, of course.   

The skirt is flouncy – if i were wearing it outside here, i’d have leggings on under it.  It’s short enough that a couple of inches of thigh are revealed above the stockings.  i don’t care for that look so much, but they seem to like it, and i’m not allowed to choose my own clothing. 

The aide attaches a leash to my collar.  It clicks on, as it would if i were a dog, no lock.  But no lock is needed – this is where i want to be.

“Go on,” he says, gesturing to the bench by the door.  He doesn’t need to tell me what to do.  Facing the bench, i spread my legs and bend over, placing my hands flat on the bench.  This lifts my skirt; my ass and pussy are exposed. 

i’ll wait in this position until the other students are ready and lined up with me.  Then there will be a last, cursory inspection before we go to dinner.

Tonight, i wonder about the death of the Headmaster, and what will happen next.   Other aides have come in a couple of times, and i’ve heard the name “Master TC” whispered.   Something about him flying in to take over.

Finally, we are all five lined up bending over the bench by the wall.   The aides walk down the row of us, pinching and caressing, occasionally penetrating. 

And at last we are allowed to straighten up and go to dinner. Sometimes, we are chastised first, spanked as we stand there. 

Once, in a brave moment, i had asked an aide why they did that sometimes and not others.  She looked at me in surprise.  “It depends on the orders they give us,” she said, “We just follow directions too.”  

Which leaves me with an image of someone – a faceles someone – with a menu in front of him.   i picture him running down the list of options until he gets to “spank before dinner” – pondering a moment – then “check!” placing a mark in the yes column.  Or the no. 

But tonight they skip the spanking.  The aides gather up our leashes – the female aide has three of us, the male one has taken two.  We proceed down the hallways slowly.  The leashes are short enough that we have to move carefully to avoid bumping into each other. 

As we make our way to dinner, i think that the process – the awkwardness even – is designed to keep us aware of our place in this universe.  Although i’ve gotten used to it, it’s still fairly humiliating, being led down the hall in a group on leashes.

As we approach the dining room, i see Professor C standing by the door.  i smile.  He comes to greet us, takes my leash from the aide.   “A,” he says, “we need to continue your private training.  The death of the Headmaster has created some complications, but the party hasn’t been canceled and I want you well prepared.”

He takes my leash, leads me to a small private dining room.  There are a few people already seated around the table, but i barely notice them.  As he moves to his place, he gestures for me to sit too – on the floor beside him. 

Kneel, actually.  He positions me on my knees, with my legs spread wide.  He lets me rock back on my heels, back straight, hands resting, palms up, on my thighs.   My leash is attached to a ring in the floor. 

He pinches my nipples, hard, until they’re standing erect.  He runs his thumb over my lips, penetrates my mouth.  “Keep your nipples hard,” he says.

O – my pussy clenches, i am wet, juices puddling on the floor, i think.   A shiver runs through me. 

He laughs. 

“Stay,” he says, holding his palm in front of my face – as if i have a choice!  And he walks away.

i can’t see anything but the legs of a couple of people on the other side of the table.  Professor C and the others are moving around the room, i hear ice cubes clinking, bottles being opened.  

i remember to check my nipples – the room is cool enough, or maybe i’m excited enough – that they’re still hard. 

i wait. 

i try not to think ahead, but my pussy’s throbbing, aching to be touched.  

Suddenly, i hear Professor C’s voice behind me, “Here she is,” he says, and i can’t see who he’s talking to.   His hand brushes the top of my head.

“Here’s what i mean,” he says, and he places one hand on my neck, under my hair, and he pushes lightly.  “Down,” he says.

Of course, i know to bend forward at the waist, stretching my arms and torso out in front of me.   Turning my head to one side, i flatten myself to the floor.  This raises my hips, my ass is lifted, exposed.  My pussy is fully open and available.

i try to move gracefully, in  a way that will be pleasing and make him proud. 

And i wait. 

The floors are  hardwood.  There is a pad, like a blanket folded over, under my knees – concessions to not having all 20 year old students – but the floor under my breasts is cool.  And hard. 

i think about how often i am in this position, some variation of it.  Available, open, offered.   You would think i’d be used to it.  And yet.  Each time, there is a touch of resistance to overcome.  

Each time, i bend my will to his.   Choose to obey.  And now –

i wait. 

Open, exposed, longing to be touched –

                spanked –

                                     fucked – 

i wait.

*******************************************************

  {Smiling}  Tomorrow, i see my Sir.

 

15 Responses to “More of The Training School”

  1. yesthankyousir December 30, 2010 at 7:40 am #

    Love this you are making it all so wonderful. Let’s get a school together 🙂

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:19 am #

      Hmmm, maybe I’ll bring you into the school… {laughing}

      Actually – kinky bloggers convention would be just as much fun! Plan on it…

      aisha

      • yesthankyousir December 30, 2010 at 10:35 pm #

        Where do I sign up 😀

  2. xantu December 30, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    Very much enjoying this.

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:20 am #

      {Smiles} I’m so glad.

      aisha

  3. strivingforpeace December 30, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    Wow — Poor A — posed with her ass in the air until tomorrow?

    seems cruel

    good thing you’re not a Domme

    sfp

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:28 am #

      {laughing} It might be a little cruel…

      And you’re probably right! Many, many years ago, when I was maybe 20 or 21, I knew this man who was – o so clearly kinky. I had a huge crush on him, and we actually dated for while.

      I just assumed – without really knowing anything at all – that he was dominant, and he did do some mild dominating things with me. He had restraints that were always attached to his bed – I thought that was about the hottest things since – well, ever.

      But, anyhow – point here – he used to tell me I’d make a great Domme. Only this was back in the day, and he said dominatrix, and talked about outfits and stuff. It kind of freaked me out, and made me realize that he really didn’t “get me” at all.

      But he also introduced me to bagels with cream cheese and lox, and Mimosa’s, and let me drive his car, which had cruise control. In 1977. He was amazingly cool

      Sigh.

      Yeah. Good think I’m not a Domme.

      aisha

  4. Mick December 30, 2010 at 8:09 am #

    wondering about the politics of replacing the HM….

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:29 am #

      Yeah, it could be an issue.

  5. tipacanoe December 30, 2010 at 8:27 am #

    Well, as far as the HM job, I would be willing to share the job with Prof. C, or if things don’t work out for this position even though I believe I’m more than qualified, maybe the job of Discipline and Inspections would be available. I am in a bit of a bind here, since I have given my notice at my present employer. Enjoy your weekend ahead of you.

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:31 am #

      Well, the staff is very excited about you flying in, and I’m sure a suitable position can be found for you that would be to your liking. Money is actually not a problem at this institution, there are a variety of funding sources that allow for all kinds of opportunity for innovative staffing.

      Thanks!

      aisha

  6. nill December 30, 2010 at 10:08 am #

    geeze.

    *takes off crown, blows a speck of cathair from it, buffs fingermarks off front, hands it to aisha*

    i pass the Crown of Cliffhangers to YOU, m’dear.

    *dayam*

    you’re uber good. You know this, yessss??? hands down, aisha one of the best series stories i’ve read. i am pulled into the place with you…me *and* my killer ass (laughs)…

    awesome. awesome. awesome.

    nilla

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

      {Laughing} Thank you, ‘Nilla – I’m totally flattered. We really do have to collaborate sometime!

      Kinky bloggers convention…

      you and your “killer” ass.

      laughing,

      aisha

  7. slave alisha December 30, 2010 at 10:34 am #

    Looking forward to more aisha. It’s a great story.

    • aisha December 30, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

      Thanks, alisha!! I’m so glad you like it.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

