A Little More Training School

31 Dec

On my knees, halfway under the dining room table,  bent over and exposed.  i wait for what seems like a long time.  Doors open and close, voices rise and fall.  

“Well, I don’t want to leave her here at this point.  Her real training’s just beginning.  This isn’t the time.”   i tremble.  Professor C’s voice and – o – i don’t want him to leave me here either!  i want him to touch me…    

His hand on my hip makes me shiver.   But – “Get up,” he says, gently.  “Take your time.”

I start to come up fast, and feel dizzy.  Torso up, i rock back on my knees for a moment.  He taps me again, on the shoulder this time.  “Up,” he says.  

i try to do it gracefully, the way we practice in exercise class.   My legs are stiff, but i think i do ok. 

“Stretch,”  he says.

Obediently, i raise my arms over my head, feels my body stretch out.  O, that feels good.

Then he takes my leash – my pussy clenches as the leash grows taut.  But i am disappointed – i had wanted to be played with and fucked soooo much.  i’m so hot and wet i can hardly stand it – he can probably hear me squishing as i walk.  i don’t think i want to go whereever we’re headed.  i want – o, you know what i want. 

i need to be touched.  Spanked, even.  Spanked would be better than all this running around.  All this waiting.

Touching him would be better.  To be able to stroke his body, caress his cock.  Take it in my mouth again.  That would be better – even if he didn’t touch me back.

Well, maybe not if he doesn’t touch me back afterwards.  That would be hard.

And i’m lost in my own fantasies, my own images of kneeling in front of  him again.  

Images of him fucking me.  Feeling his cock fill me.  Feeling his hands spread my thighs, push my legs up as he enters me.  

i want to protest – i don’t want to leave – i want to be taken, used – i want to throw myself on the floor and beg. 

i whimper.

But he leads me out of the room, down the hall. 

******************************************************************

Sir is coming today and i’m excited.  And in some turmoil.  i have a zillion things to do before he gets here.  Many of which it would have been good to have done last night, but i fell asleep on the couch early.

And don’t misunderstand, i’m not complaining.  At all.  {Smiling}

i’m nervous though.  Not sure why, just am.  Well, excited/nervous – fine line, right?

You know, i start thinking and worrying about stuff.  There’s really no need to and it’s not like it’s helpful.  So –

i need to center myself, again.  Find that calm space that exists inside me.  Breathe.  Let the calm enter me, connect with the calm that is waitng inside me.

Be still.

i turn my palms up and feel the energy in the air.  They tingle.

It’s ok.  Whatever happens will be ok. 

In my mind, i kneel. 

Open my heart, open my spirit to the universe. 

i wait.

                          

9 Responses to “A Little More Training School”

  1. strivingforpeace December 31, 2010 at 7:20 am #

    I am so envious of you right now

    and pleased for you

    Have a wonderful weekend

    Happy New Year

    sfp

    • aisha December 31, 2010 at 10:46 am #

      Thanks, Sfp – well, for being pleased, not for the envious part. {laughing}

      You have fun too!

      Happy New Year

      aisha

  2. xantu December 31, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    Seek the moments of silence that exist between each breath.

    Happy New Year.

    x

    • aisha December 31, 2010 at 10:46 am #

      Wise words – thanks!

      Happy New Year

      aisha

  3. hidden slave December 31, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    I hope you have a wonderful time with your Sir, Happy New Year. HS

    • aisha December 31, 2010 at 10:48 am #

      Thanks, HS – Happy New Year – hope you have a great one too…

      aisha

  4. Mick December 31, 2010 at 8:38 am #

    Give our best wishes to D for the New Year. We have loved the story, but look forward to some real life reporting too.

    Mick

    • aisha December 31, 2010 at 10:50 am #

      Thanks Mick – Happy New Year to you guys too, and I know D will say the same.

      He has a cold, so I’m hoping for something to report… {laughing}

      aisha

  5. The Beast December 31, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    Happy New Year aisha!

Leave a Reply

