Coping

3 Jan

“Come here,” He says.

He’s sitting on the edge of the bed.   We’ve been talking, talking for a long time.  Wrapped in each other’s arms.  i have not cried – almost, a couple of times, and it’s sad enough to make me cry, but i haven’t cried.   i don’t like to cry, you know, and if i’m gonna cry, i’d rather do it alone.

i get up to go to the bathroom, and come back to find Him sitting on the edge of the bed.

“Here,” He says.  Impatient.

i stand in front of Him, naked already.  He slaps the inside of my thighs; i spread my legs further apart.

A nipple in one hand, caught tight between His thumb and forefinger, but not painfully.  

His other hand parts my lips – exposes the inner lips – his finger strokes the hot wetness there.  Spreading moisture on my clit.  His fingers increase the pressure on my nipple, just a little.  i moan, press my pussy forward, seeking more.

And of course He slaps it, slaps me right there, between my legs, not too hard, but hard enough to make me pull back – or try to, because the hand on my nipple isn’t letting me go anywhere.

i moan.   Caught between pleasure and pain – isn’t that how it always goes?

But His fingers slide up inside me, seeking that spot, o -o – 0 YES – over the top He takes me, o, my, that shuddering release, sliding back down…

“You need to be spanked,” He says, pulling His fingers back out of me, switching his grasp to my other nipple.

“i do?” i say, just a bit uncertainly. 

He nods.  “You do.  Over my knee.”

And when i’m slow to obey, He gestures impatiently, tugs the nipple, and then i do, i fold myself over His knee

– feeling very exposed and vulnerable –

             – which i suppose is what He wants anyhow, because then He caresses, caresses and strokes me

for a long time…. and i relax into it, being patted and stroked, and i’m moaning with pleasure, relaxing

when He smacks my ass, not too hard, but hard enough to make me gasp. 

         O – O, my

cause of course He does it again, and again.

i squirm a little, but “Settle down,” He says.  “This is going to take a long time.”

He hand lands solidly, still not too hard, and i do, i settle into it.  He alternates cheeks, strikes high and low, makes sure he’s connecting  with my lower ass.  i’ll feel this when i sit again.

i’m still squirming a little, i can’t help it.  He pauses once, slides His fingers inside me again.  “Wet,” He says, and i can hear laughter in His voice,  feel His smile.  “See, this is so good for you.  You needed it.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and at the moment, i mean it.   But then it goes on…

    …and on – and i’m squirming more and trying to get away, until

                      He takes my arm, pulls it behind my back – and it doesn’t hurt, not at all, unless i try to move away, so i try to stay very still – and He’s still spanking – through it all –

lightly sometimes, harder, and sometimes, He stops and strokes my ass, which is burning hot, stops and pats, slides his fingers between my legs, makes me squirm in a whole different way –

and starts again.   And i moan and whimper and beg Him to stop – until, at last, something inside me breaks open – and i begin to cry.  Tears running down my cheeks.  Sobs.  Quiet sobs, but sobs.

And He goes on – His hand falling over and over on my ass, as i cry and cry and cry.  Until at last, when i am all cried out, He stops.

“Good girl,” He says, stroking gently.  “Good girl.”

He pulls me up then, up and into His arms.  And holds me there.

 

 

18 Responses to “Coping”

  1. Mick January 3, 2011 at 6:31 am #

    sounds like a good way to get those tears out. Mick.

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

      Yeah, I thought so too. Somebody I was talking to was describing this strategy, and it appealed to me – at least on paper!

  2. sweet kk January 3, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    sometimes we just need it… even when we think we don’t want it… don’t we? and He knew…

    this post brought a tear to my eye and a lump in my throat… thank you for sharing Aisha.

    kk

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 6:45 am #

      Sweet ~ thanks

      But it’s fantasy. Just wishful thinking

      Sorry

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. strivingforpeace January 3, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    hugs

    sfp

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

      Thanks, Sfp – hugs back,

      aisha

  4. yesthankyousir January 3, 2011 at 8:35 am #

    The first time this happened to me holy moly. I thought I’d never stop crying and I didn’t for a whole day. Ugh it was a mess of water works. My fear of revisiting that place killed any potential for the relationship. Thank you for sharing fantasy or not.

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

      Thanks for the perspective, Yesthankyousir! Yeah, in real life, I was spanked – well, cropped, actually, to the point of tears a couple of times and it was damaging to the relationship. But there wasn’t any of the talking before or hugging after,and it didn’t serve a purpose for me. I don’t know how much difference it would make, but it seems like it might.

      aisha

      • yesthankyousir January 3, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

        There was tons of discussion for me, the man bless him was significantly older than me. I think now it touched to closely on difficult “daddy” issues. So it wasn’t the harshness as much as the eternal sadness that I’ll never be good enough for my dad. The spanking was in effect a catalyst for endless transference.

      • aisha January 4, 2011 at 5:47 am #

        O, thanks for adding that. Interesting. I know that “eternal sadness” too – although I’ve come a looooong way in working through that in the last few years, thank goodness. But what a perfect way to put it.

        aisha

  5. nilla January 3, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    This made me cry.

    cathartic.

    thanks aisha,

    love nilla

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla.

      love,

      aisha

  6. greengirl January 3, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    We need all that emotion, I think. We aren’t us without it. But what to do with it all? Sometimes that is so difficult.

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      It is, isn’t it? My preference is to manage it all in my head, and I’ve learned to be pretty good at that. Now I’m working on just letting it be what it is, feeling it, releasing it… and it’s still difficult!

      aisha

  7. sin January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    nice fantasy

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

      Thanks.

      Might be another “better as fantasy” but still.

      aisha

  8. Molly Collins January 3, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    poor you girl. i hate the crying part and i am so damn good at it. i have been accused of hijacking discussions with crying (like we do it on purpose) and we know it’s so bad for the skin too.. hang in there.
    love
    molly

    • aisha January 3, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

      Thanks, Molly! Yeah, I’m pretty sure in this fantasy I can’t be accused of crying on purpose… laughing.

      And thanks for commenting! I love it when we hear from you!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

