Beginning

7 Jan

It’s dark.

Or maybe not – maybe the blindfold has shut out all light.

My hands are bound.  i tug at the ropes, so secure.

My ankles – rope there too of course – holding me open.  Exposed.

It’s warm in the room.  i am naked, stretched, spread eagle on the bed.  Not uncomfortable.

i do not know who’s in the room.  

i don’t know if anyone’s in the room.

i wiggle.  Squirm a little.  i think that maybe my pussy is wet.  Stretching, push up with my hips.

“That’s it,” the voice startles me, my head turns toward the sound, although i can’t see.  “Stretch it out a little.  Go ahead.”

Such a nice voice – deep and just a little gruff.  i smile. 

And wriggle more.  i stretch, pull on the ropes holding my arms and legs.  Move my hips in little circles. 

“Are you thirsty?”  He asks.

i have to consider, lick my lips.  My lips are dry.  “Yes,” i say.  “i am thirsty.” 

His hand slides under my head, as if to raise it.  The bed has shifted, He must have one knee on it.  i can feel His body over me, sense it – sense Him- there.  He stops, that one hand, large and strong, under my head.

“Master,” He says.  “The correct response is ‘Yes, Master.'”

“O,” i pause, i can’t help it.  “Um, yes -” but i can’t quite say it – “Um, yes…” and my voice trails off –

– and his hand fists in my hair, so suddenly i cry out.

“Hard to say?” He asks.  And – i don’t know how He does it – His hand is holding me so firmly i can barely nod, and His voice is firm too, and yet there’s laughter in it.  i can hear the laughter under the firmness.  i think –

– He’s enjoying this –

and that makes me smile.  Just a little, cause then He says,

“Who’s in control here?  No – let’s look at it the other way.  Who’s naked?”  and His hand tugs my hair, just enough to make me whimper.  He’s waiting for a response (although really, it’s obvious, isn’t it?)

“Um, i am,” i say.  And without even meaning to, i wiggle a little bit, as a shiver runs through me. 

“Yes,” He says, “You seem to be.  And who’s tied up?”

“Um, i am,” i say again, and this time i wiggle on purpose, tightening my ass so my pussy is raised, lifting it toward Him.

“Right,” He says.  He’s not angry.  He’s amused.  Playing with me.  i feel a gush of wetness between my legs, trickling down to add to the puddle i’m laying in, my pussy clenches.

“Who decides what happens to you next?” He says.

O – i feel it then – whatever control i might have thought i had – gone.  Completely.

Helpless.

O.  “You.  You do -” i say; my pussy is throbbing.  My whole body is hot.  He’s opened me, His words have opened me, and so when He says,

“So who is Master of the situation?” and i can hear the amusement in His voice again, but i’m quick to say it – quick to say –

“You are – Master – You are.”

And He chuckles then – “So are you thirsty?”

And as i say it, my pussy clenches, and i almost whimper, as i say, “Yes, Master, i am.”

He says, “I thought you might be,” as He raises my head, puts a straw to my lips.  “Be careful,” He says, “Not too fast,” so i suck carefully, slowly.  Some kind of flavored water, i think.  Lemon maybe.

When i’ve finished, He lays my head back down.  His hand is withdrawn.

“Well,” He says, “Let me see what we’ve got here.” 

i feel that rush of – eagerness first – yes, see me, pay attention to me – and then the rush of fear – will i be enough?   The possibility of shame makes me blush, i turn my head away – as if i could hide.

He laughs.  “Where shall I start?” He says.  “So many possibilities…”  His hand cups my jaw, his thumb caresses my cheek.  i relax into His touch – o, so nice…  His thumb thrusts abruptly into my mouth, instinctively, my lips close on it and i begin to suck.

 “Good girl,” He says.  His thumb explores my mouth, probing.

i moan.

 

10 Responses to “Beginning”

  1. yesthankyousir January 7, 2011 at 7:27 am #

    🙂 between you and nilla holy muffins lol. Thank you and I hope you’re feeling better .

    • aisha January 7, 2011 at 8:32 am #

      Thanks! I am feeling better, and am glad you liked my fantasy. I’m always flattered to be in the same category as ‘Nilla!

      aisha

  2. Mick January 7, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    very hot indeed.

    • aisha January 7, 2011 at 8:32 am #

      Thanks, Mick!

  3. sin January 7, 2011 at 7:31 am #

    Wow. There’s a sense of distance in your stories, or of objectification or something that just makes them so hot to me.

    • aisha January 7, 2011 at 8:36 am #

      Thanks, Sin. I don’t know why, but when you comment on my fantasies, I always have the feeling that you’re a little surprised to like them, or to find them so hot, and that just delights me. (Hope I haven’t said that before – laughing – pain pills are turning my brain to mush…)

      thanks,

      aisha

      • sin January 7, 2011 at 9:13 am #

        Aisha, Your fantasies, while not as outragous and explicit as some, are all about depersonalization and objectification, and overt sexuality, some pain, and various specific or subtle humiliations. I think they often start the same way mine do, out of the blue, some limiting, blindfolding, bondage, and they totally turn me on.

        I think if there’s surprise in my response it’s at how closely these fantasies parallel mine. Even the tone of it, the kind of drifting out of control at anothers whim, it’s pretty damn close.

        There, I have completely outed myself. And no pain pils to blame. I seem to be having an “out” day. Go ahead, ask me anything!

  4. strivingforpeace January 7, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    I like the start of this story….more please

    (aren’t we all greedy)

    sfp

    • aisha January 7, 2011 at 8:38 am #

      @sfp – well you know, it looks like my only choices in the forseeable future are philosphy or fantasy, so there probably will me a lot more of it… Need to get back to the Training School too, I know Tippacanoe, aka Master TC, would like to start drawing his paycheck.

      {laughing}

      Thanks for the encouragement!

      aisha

  5. aisha January 7, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    @Sin –

    Thank you for the feedback. Your – analysis? – description? – of my fantasies is helpful and interesting – I think I’m too close to them to see them clearly. So it’s nice to hear.

    And I’m even more delighted to know that they resonate with your own fantasies. Very cool.

    Of course, as soon as I read that about you “outing” yourself, I had to rush over to your blog to check it out! This is all fascinating, isn’t it? I’m glad you share your thoughts…

    aisha

Leave a Reply

