Beginning (Part II)

8 Jan

Just as i have settled into sucking His thumb, He withdraws it.  A tiny whimper escapes me – i want it back.  Tentatively, i touch my tongue to my upper lip, suggesting my willingness to continue.

Blindfolded, i can’t measure His reaction.  All i can do is wait.

“You like that, don’t you?” He says.

“Yes,” and quickly remembering the lesson earlier, i add “Master.”  A shiver of pleasure runs through me. 

He laughs.

i squirm a little, tugging on the ropes at wrists and ankles.  Not trying to escape, not even wanting to.  Moving my hips in circles, stretching, inhaling, lifting my breasts toward Him.  i want His touch.

And i’m rewarded – His mouth on my nipple – hot, wet – sucking, nibbling, gently biting – sending waves of pleasure through me, i moan, my hips come up off the bed –

– and his hand smacks my pussy, teeth tugging at my nipple as His hand descends – O!  i cry out, as much from shock as pain.  “O, Master!”

And the mouth withdrawn – cool air on my nipple – O – his fingers – rolling it, pulling, pinching – O – “Yes, slut?” He says.  “You like that?”  And then

before i can answer –

           – fingers thrust into my pussy, they slide into the hot wetness, proof of my lust –

and His hand cups me, his palm covers me and i squirm, trying to press myself against Him.  Trying to hump His hand – and then – o, nooooo – the hand withdrawn – fingers gone – leaving me empty – humping against the air and 

He laughs.

“That’s what I thought,” He says.

“O!” It is almost a sob – i feel confused – what does He want?  Of course i want Him – want His touch  – don’t want Him to stop – i’m stripped, lying here, bound, while He toys with me – what does He expect? 

i tug at the ropes, wanting to cover myself, but of course they hold me open.  

And His fingers between my legs again – gently this time, spreading the outer lips, openning me more.  Slick with my own juices, His finger – one finger – finds my clit, rubs gently, slipping over it smoothly – o – o – i’m climbing up, feeling him raising me up – 

“Don’t cum,” He says.  

Of course He says don’t cum, and he continues to rub my clit, just the right amount of pressure to take me there, and a hand on my other breast, lightly tweaking the nipple – and

omigod, how am i not going to cum????

“Please, Master,” i say, without even thinking about calling Him Master, ’cause clearly He is.  “Please, Master, may i cum?”

He pauses, one hand poised on my clit, not moving, and the other pinches my nipple – O – pinches it hard, and i moan and thrust with my hips – trying to move against his finger.  Of course, he’s not having it. 

The finger is removed.

“Master!” and i’m half laughing, i know He’s enjoying this, watching me squirm.  His other hand is still pinching the nipple, and He knows that makes me crazy – He knows the feeling runs directly from my nipple to my pussy.  Makes my pussy clench, creates puddles of wetness  –

omigod. 

Quicly, before i even realize it – as my hips push up off the bed – seeking His finger

He is there – his thumb forced into my ass – filling that hole – i gasp – O –

and squirm –

– but can’t escape – and of course – his fingers fill my pussy too –

and i relax into it – no reason to fight it – omigod – so filled – O-

and i squirm and wriggle to open myself more fully, impale myself more deeply – loving it – mmmmmmm – O, yes…

and He STOPS – NOOOOOOO – but He does

pulls back out – leaving me – and i cry out – how could i not???? NOOOOOOO Master, please???

He laughs.

 

5 Responses to “Beginning (Part II)”

  1. Mick January 8, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    is theree a prequel to this…. how Aisha ended up in such a dastardly plight? in any event, very hot stuff….

    • aisha January 8, 2011 at 9:17 am #

      Well, just yesterday’s “Beginning,” but if there’s an explanation for how she wound up naked and bound, it hasn’t been written yet. Poor Aisha is always suddenly finding herself in some sexual predicament… I don’t know how she does it!

      aisha

  2. Snowcaptive January 9, 2011 at 4:33 am #

    I’ve seen your name here and there all over the Kinky blogger community, thought it was about time to make a visit and say hi 🙂

    • aisha January 9, 2011 at 4:36 am #

      Hi, Snowcaptive – Thanks for stopping in – and for taking the time to comment! Hope to see you you around – and of course, I’ll have to come by your place and visit!

      aisha

  3. nilla January 10, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    this is wicked.

    this is wicked hawt.

    this is wonderfully, wickedly, hawt aisha.

    you have some delightful fantasies…dare i say…moar?

    perhaps moar please (because i’ve finished this AND three and must have moar….

    nilla

Leave a Reply

