Beginning – Part III

9 Jan

“Did you think it would be that easy?” He says.  “A little moan and wiggle and you get to cum?’

Put that way, it does sound unlikely.  “No – Master,” i say.  “Of course not,” wondering what the price of an orgasm is going to be.  i wish i could see Him, measure His reactions, but the darkness under my blindfold is complete.

My mind flashes on a thousand things He could do – a tug at my wrist and ankle assures me i can’t escape – and a shiver runs down my spine.  My pussy clenches.

“So what do you have to offer?” He asks.  “Convince me.”

“i – i don’t know – Master,” i say, a little panicky – what if He doesn’t want me?   What if He doesn’t think i have anything to offer?  “What do You want?  Please, Master – if You tell me what You want…” and my voice trails off.

“If I tell you what I want,” i hear laughter in His voice again, “then what?” He says.

“Then, Master,” i say, “i’ll try to give it to You.  Whatever it is.”

“Try?  You’ll try?”  His hand between my legs – pulling at my clit – O – my hips raise up off the bed.  O, yes.  “Saying you’ll try is like saying you don’t think you can do it,” He says, still tugging gently. 

i moan.

“Master,” i say, gasp really, it’s hard to talk when my brain is focused between my legs, and i’m flooded with sensation.  “Master. i’m not saying that, honestly.  Because – because – i’ll keep trying til i do it.  Keep trying til i please You, Sir, til i give You whatever You want.”

Fingers inside me, omigod, yes, yes, yes – He says, “your desire to please Me, pleases Me, slut.”   He is there – right there on that spot – yes – and the fingers quit moving.  i squirm, blatantly trying to fuck his hand.

He laughs.  “Still,” he says.  “Hold still.”   i stop in mid-squirm.

“Yes, Master.” 

“Obedience,” He says.  “That’s where we’ll start.”

“Yes, Master,” i say, wondering where He will take me after that.

*******************************************************

Feeling restless today – still kind of betwixt and between.  A little tired of fantasy already… but what else is there at the moment?   

Thank you all for all your comments yesterday – it was so helpful – i feel like i got some closure that way, and that helps a lot.  So who knows where i’m headed…

I’ve started reading a fascinating book about a real BDSM training school, so maybe i’ll have thoughts to share from that.  i still have plans for my training school fantasy, so i can play with that.  See, all kinds of things i can do…

AND –

     -there’s always collarme. 

Maybe i’ll be like Sfp and have a whole list of characters that you’ll have to keep track of… that would be kind of fun.   And who knows where i’ll go from there.

Like Dr. Seuss says:

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You’re on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who’ll decide where to go…”
Dr. Seuss (Oh, the Places You’ll Go!)

 

7 Responses to “Beginning – Part III”

  1. Mick January 9, 2011 at 8:17 am #

    I am sure there are some very interesting places to go….

    as for CollarMe, Mistress got some strange responses, but my guess is there are some folks out there who are relatively decent prospects….

  2. sin January 9, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    “wondering what the price of an orgasm is going to be” – that’s a perfect expression

  3. strivingforpeace January 9, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    We’ll be there with you sis — whatever you choose to do.

    personally?

    I’m growing tired of the cast of characters — I’m a bit blurry and confused by them today

    sfp

  4. slave alisha January 9, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    I met M on collar me. 🙂 What’s the book you’re reading?
    Here for you always.

    alisha

    • aisha January 9, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

      @Mick – Yeah, it’s all a crap shoot anyhow… laughing

      @Sin – LOL – yes. Thanks.

      @Sfp – mmmhmmm, I can imagine how all that testosterone and keeping detailed information straight would be difficult… feeling the pain. And seriously, thanks for the support…

      @Alisha – It’s called: MASTER The Unauthorized Autobiography of Master R and it’s fascinating. For one thing, it really is a place for Doms and slaves to be trained, and I sort of thought that was a crazy idea that I made up. {laughing} Which just goes to show – something? Truth is always stranger than fiction?
      AND thanks for the support.

      aisha

  5. brookepuppy January 9, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

    i love how you can get me so hot and bothered with the fantasy and then tug at my heartstrings the very next instant. How does anyone keep from loving you?

    • aisha January 10, 2011 at 4:28 am #

      Brooke – That may be the nicest thing anyone’s ever said to me! Thank you.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

