Sleepy

13 Jan

i’m so sleepy this morning – up too late IM’ing – silly me.  My cats have started waking me up if i’m not up by my regular time.  This is another good reason for me to continue living alone.  As much as i may appreciate having alarm cats, anyone in their right mind would have to kill them when they start yowling and tapping on the bedroom door about 4:20 in the morning.

Note:  i only have two cats, i’m not the cat lady.

So i IM’ed with SD for a while.  He was still seriously Domming me, and knows how to say all those right things that trigger – submissive thrills.   It’s interesting how easy it is to fall into that, and respond to it.

Then, just as i was getting ready to go to bed, BR popped up (on IM) and we talked for a while.  We’ve agreed to be friends, and i’m glad, because i do enjoy talking to him. 

And this morning i’m just sleepy.  {laughing}  My mother used to say, “You were a lion last night, but you’re a lamb this morning.”  Yep.  And i just want to curl back up in bed and go back to sleep. 

i bought myself a new blanket yesterday.  It’s all warm and plush and soft and i want to pull it back over me and sleep for about three more hours.  Maybe touch myself and have some fantasies and make myself cum before i fall back asleep.  Mmmmmmmm.  It’s too cold here to go outside anyhow.

{yawn}  It would be nice to have someone to crawl back into bed with though.  All warm and naked…  To cuddle up together, warm bodies pressed together.  To feel him curled up behind, arm over me…

O, ok, mabye to feel his cock pressing at me.  But not right away.  Sleeping first. 

Then to wake up with his cock – to feel his cock pushing against me, hard and insistent.  Still half asleep, just becoming aware.  He’s still half asleep too, mostly his cock is awake.  Demanding attention.

i roll over – take his cock in my hand and hold it, drifting back to sleep for a few more minutes.  But his cock is ready for morning.  It twitches in my hand, growing harder, so impatient.

He’s more awake now too – this man in my bed, my Dom, my Sir, my Master.   “Good morning, Master,” i whisper, and He smiles, “Good morning, ny slut.”   My pussy twitches in response.

i stretch, making sure to keep one hand on His cock.  “Master,” i say, “May i?” and i just nod my head toward His cock, which is almost fully hard now.  

He yawns.  “You forgot to say please,” He says.  

“Please, Master,” i say, in my best wheedling tone.

“Hmmm, consequences for not saying please can come later,” He says.  “What is it you want to do now?”  Laughter in His voice.

“Master, i’d like to use my mouth on Your cock, see if i can lick and suck your cock to bring You some pleasure, to start this morning off right.” 

He considers, but just for a moment, “Yes, you may suck My cock,” He says.   He rolls onto his back.

Happily, i wriggle down under the covers.   It’s warm and dark and his cock is lovely.  i touch my lips to it…

Sigh.

Ok, that’s enough of that.  In Real Life,  i don’t get to go back to bed, and if i did, it would be by myself anyhow… 

Exercise, shower.. all the morning rituals,  and out the door.  Just another day in Paradise…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qt2mbGP6vFI

(Sorry to beat you to it, Mick – i had to do it!)

7 Responses to “Sleepy”

  1. Mick January 13, 2011 at 6:48 am #

    no problem…. but cut the cock play… we’ve got an embargo to deal with here in the Collins household.

    Mick

  2. sin January 13, 2011 at 7:13 am #

    Actually I don’t think any of us feel the Collins household embargo is much hardship.

    I love the sweet warm morning fantasy though. I love morning sex. Okay, I just love sex but morning sex is sweet isn’t it?

  3. strivingforpeace January 13, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    LOL Sin — I just woke from the craziest dream — so thank you Aisha for washing those strange images away with a lovely fantasy

    sfp

  4. aisha January 13, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    @Mick – yeah, I have to agree with Sin – not too impressed with the embargo for youall -well, maybe a little bit for you…

    @Sin – exactly. And yes, o, yes, I do love morning sex.

    @Sfp – LOL – Just glad I could be of service to someone!

    aisha

  5. yesthankyousir January 13, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    You service me everyday sweet aisha! I know its not the same TRUST me I know. But thank you for all your writing.

  6. The Beast January 13, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    I have alarm cats too! Or specifically, of the cats I have, one is an alarm cat. If he decides it’s time for me to get up, well then dammit, I am getting up and there’s nothing I can do about it. Some days I swear I am slave to the little furballs.

  7. aisha January 13, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    @Yesthankyousir – {laughing} That’s great! Thank you!

    @TheBeast – Yes, with all due respect for you being a Dom and all, cats tend to rule. Mine like to make me go to the door to let them out, then stand there and look at me reproachfully cause it’s cold out.

Leave a Reply

