19 Jan

Feeling frazzled today – on call for my extra pay job at work, got called out after work, home late.   Texting BR off and on during the day and evening – got home to fantasies waiting for me…  what a wonderful welcome home!  Here is part of one of them:

“…….the last time she had argued with him, she had regretted it.  He had pointed to her butt, said that is very spankable, and she had had to agree..  He said you keep it up, and I’m going to have to mark that hard…and she had kept it up..After she had pushed him, he had tied her over a table and she knew he was going to mark that fine ass of hers…
He cropped her leaving crop flap marks until she yelped…then he stopped.  waited 5 minutes and then showed her her butt….nothing…no crop flap anywhere…she sighed…knowing what was coming…
he strapped her to the table again, pillow under her pussy, forcing her ass up high….he took his time sitting down behind her….”

Don’t ask me why that’s so hot for me, when i’m really pretty sure i don’t want that IRL.  Or do i?  Hell, i don’t know what i want…  In any case, i love the fantasy of it, and was going to tell him that but –

– we got in a big argument about when, where, and how we should meet.  He is pushy and stubborn and opinionated – and i might be a little bit too.  Except not pushy – i’m not pushy.  So after we hit a total impasse, we both backed up and started over.  No hard feelings.  That was nice.

He’s funny.  That helps a lot.  i like talking to him.  i like arguing with him, at least, once it’s over i do.  Last night, i was just all stirred up and indignant. 

i can feel myself beginning to respond to his attention.  i begin to feel more attractive.  To be more aware of my body.  i carry myself a little differently.

When i’m being – attended to, i’ll call it – i begin to look a little different.  Men i don’t know turn to look at me when i walk into a room.  They flirt with me in line at the grocery checkout.  Without doing anything, i’m sending out some kind of “i’m hot” signal.

i know i’m not the only submissive woman  this happens to – and i bet it happens to dommes too when they’re feeling good

Without attention – i get a little drab.  Gain a little weight.  Don’t exercise as intensively.  Eat too much.  Sit too much.  i tell myself i won’t let it happen, but then i do.  {laughing}  i might even start to tarnish.

But give me a little attention – rub on me a little bit – and i start to shine again.  Spank me, fuck me, hold me, and i’ll glow.

In the last week or so, i’ve gotten some supportive e-mail messages from another blogger’s Sir, which has been sweet and has helped keep me feeling good.  She knows about it, and it’s not anything – not – i mean, it’s been very – nice.  Just nice.   i appreciate that so much – so very sweet of him.

And BR excites me and scares me.   He attends to me – and that makes me sit up and pay attention.   Watching him.  Waiting.

You know.

On my knees, legs spread

       – rocked back on my heels,

                     – palms up on my thighs, face turned upward

   waiting …

 

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “”

  1. sin January 19, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    Oh I totally understand what you say about how you look when you are being attended to. I’m like that.

  2. sweet kk January 19, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    ‘i know i’m not the only submissive woman this happens to’

    yep… suddenly, there is a lilt in my step… a buoyancy that wasn’t there before, a twinkle in the eye that even the checkout guy at the grocery store notices… and it’s fun. and nice…

    glad you’re getting the lilt back aisha!

    kk

  3. strivingforpeace January 19, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    the feminist in me bristles at that

    but the sub smiles and nods

    sfp

  4. nilla January 19, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    gosh, i’m loving this…hearing about your “dance” with the new Dom…

    not that he’s “yours” or your “His” yet…but still…its a dance, and you’re …..

    well, you’re shinin’…..

    (and i know about those signals…i’ve never been flirted with so much before!! what *is* that??? laughs)

    nilla

  5. yesthankyousir January 19, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    Been sending you love love love aisha

  6. Mick January 19, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    I think Molly got that way too, particularly after she contracted for the right to make herself available to other men.

  7. aisha January 20, 2011 at 5:20 am #

    @sin – yep. Cool, isn’t it?

    @Kk – Yes! The lilt in the step is the best part, maybe.

    @Sfp – I know exactly what you mean.

    ‘Nilla – yes. It’s a dance for sure. {smiles} I’m enjoying it too. And omigosh, don’t you love the flirting? Its got to be phernomes (sp?) we’re putting out there.

    @yesthankyousir – and i’ve been feeling it. Thank you…

    @mick – yes, Molly has the glow, doesn’t she? I suspect that’s part of what makes her a “head-turner”

    Apologies to everyone for being so slow to respond – I’m having a killer week at work, but read your comments on my iphone and enjoy them immensely, as always.

Leave a Reply

