Things i Miss

5 Feb

     –  Spankings – bending over – that moment before anything happens – the caressing first – His hands rubbing my ass, stroking tenderly – the first stinging blow, landing hard…

     –  His hand in my hair – twisting, tugging – His hand holding it tight at the nape of my neck, pulling me toward Him

     –  Being touched – O – i can’t even remember what it feels like.  Hands on my breasts, my thighs, hands slapping, soothing, rubbing – hands between my legs 

                   –  fingers pinching, probing – fingers entering me, filling me, stretching me…

Sigh.

i miss all those things.

And i miss the words.  The words that “take me down a notch” as First Sir used to say.  Words that make me squirm. 

“Obey.” 

“Discipline” 

“Submission.”   

“Sir.”

“I expect…”

“I want…”

“Listen carefully…”

“Do it now.”

“Good girl.”

Just the sound of the words warms me.   My pussy throbs, aches…

i know. 

Patience.

i am

Waiting. 

     – 

7 Responses to “Things i Miss”

  1. Mick February 5, 2011 at 5:47 am #

    Reminds me of a scene in “Manhattan”….Mick

  2. Mick February 5, 2011 at 6:51 am #

  3. sweet kk February 5, 2011 at 7:21 am #

    beautiful Aisha… i can feel the longing in your words which will make it that much sweeter when it comes to you once again. He is out there.

    kk

  4. nilla February 5, 2011 at 7:42 am #

    Good girl.

    (hugs)

    nilla

  5. yesthankyousir February 5, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    🙂 waiting with you aisha. I miss these things too and sometimes feel myself wondering if I’ll be infinitely more nervous to submit again. I feel like the little rabbit from Alice in Wonderland in my head, nervous energy fretting about being late.

  6. xantu February 5, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    I remember writing a training story where the girl was required to say “Yes Sir” and only “Yes Sir” to everything he said and it never got old.

  7. aisha February 5, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    @Mick – laughing – thanks, I think. Appreciate the movie clip – i wouldn’t have known what you were talking about otherwise!

    @Kk – thanks – I think you’re right… hope you’re right…

    @’Nilla – laughing – thanks!

    @yesthankyousir – YES! i know exactly what you mean.

    @Xantu – And isn’t it amazing that just reading your comment about the girl having to say “Yes, Sir,” and only “Yes, Sir,” kind of makes me tingly? Whew… Is that on your blog? I’ll have to go find it!

    aisha

Leave a Reply

