Imagine…

6 Feb

It’s a text message. 

“Get naked,” it says. 

Because i know it’s better to obey first, ask questions later, i strip off my clothes.  Not much to take off – it’s summertime – shorts and a t-shirt, panties.  i wasn’t wearing a bra anyhow.

Once i’m naked, i text back, “Yes, Sir,”  and then, “What’s up?”

No answer.  i wait, watching the phone, but nothing.  Shrugging, i go back to cleaning up the kitchen.  He isn’t due home for hours, i don’t know why He wants me naked now.  But it doesn’t matter, right?  If He wants it, He gets it.

It’s still a little odd, trying to carry out normal routines while i’m naked.  Can’t help being extra aware of my body.  My breasts exposed, my arm brushes against my nipples, which harden immediately.   i shiver, not from the cold, it’s warm enough in the room.

i’m acutely aware of my pussy, my ass, and the feeling of air on them when i squat to pick up a crumb.  Bending my legs, i feel my ass cheeks open.

“Brrrrp” ~ another text message.  i rush to the phone. 

“I’m on the way” it says.

Quickly, i text back, “Yes, Sir.”  i don’t know how much time i have – He could be half an hour away, He could be turning down our street.

i grab the yoga mat – i’ve started keeping it in the closet by the door for just this occasion.  Unroll it quickly, and kneel, in front of the door.

Kneeling, of course, with my knees spread wide, facing the door.  i set the phone next to me in case there are more messages.

And in a moment – “Brrrrp” and there He is again. 

“Hands behind your backit says.

i don’t text back – He wants my hands behind my back, and so they are.

i wait.

i don’t know how long it will be, it doesn’t matter.   i am to use this time to think about Him, to consider ways i can please Him.  i can think about things i’ve done wrong too, infractions of rules, times i’ve been thoughtless or not as respectful as i could be, but mostly He wants me to think about pleasing Him. 

With my arms behind my back, my breasts are thrust forward.  Nipples already a little hard.  i think about how He likes to suck on them, gently bite.  The occasional clamps. 

My pussy throbs.  i can feel moisture pooling between my legs.  A trickle runs down my thigh.  My pussy, freshly shaven, wet and hot…

i think about His body, touching him, caressing Him, licking and nibbling on His skin.  The taste of Him.

“Brrrrp”  Another text.  i glance at the phone lying next to me on the mat.  i don’t know what to do.  i can’t check the message with my hands behind my back – i just can’t.  He said hands behind my back, i need to leave them there.

But what if He wants me to check it?

Damn. 

How am i supposed to know?

i can hear His voice in my mind – “Obedience is beautiful,” He says.  He is stroking my clit while He says it,  so the message is reinforced with the pleasure.  When He is pleased with me, there is so much pleasure.  It blurs – pleasing Him and feeling pleasure become the same. 

The phone blips again.  i glance at it.  i know it won’t stop doing that til i check it.  The impulse to check it is almost overwhelming.   But –

– hands behind my back. 

i wait.

 

8 Responses to “Imagine…”

  1. Mick February 6, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    Ahhh…. kinky Simon says.

  2. yesthankyousir February 6, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    Lovely *sigh* OCD may prevent me from being obedient lol

  3. sweet kk February 6, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    oh the push/ pull of the quandry presented by the Dom… i’m never as disciplined as you present here, though i wish i were… i would peek at the text, dying to know His next instruction… even if it is a “trap” 🙂

    fun story Aisha

    kk

  4. nilla February 6, 2011 at 8:18 am #

    great story! awesomeness…and i totally get that dilemma. would i wait?

    i….the pull of the technology…vs the ‘good girl..”

    i would hope that i would wait.

    nilla

  5. sin February 6, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    I’d check the text.

    Good story though. I’m gonna show Him and ask…

  6. Donna February 6, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    And so, that is where you are now; waiting obediently for your Master to enter your life to find you excited, and ready for Him. The twist at the end, linking obedience to avoiding habits that could disrupt your obedience and your mindset (checking for a message), is a perfect analogy.

    You’re healing. Good for you!
    Hugs.

  7. aisha February 6, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    @Mick – Exactly! {laughing}

    @yesthankyousir – Yep… But – is that urge to check a text message really OCD, or is that normal for 2011?

    @Kk – {laughing} You know, I find myself wondering what the message is… I don’t know if I could resist IRL either – easy to do on paper! I started wondering if I could wriggle around and get to the phone with my hands still behind my back.

    @’Nilla – Yeah, i hope I would too. But – what if the message says, “I’m glad common sense won out over blind obedience?” Ok, so it probably doesn’t say that… it might though! lol

    @Sin – O, cool – tell me what he says, ok?

    @Donna – and yes, of course, you’re right. That’s really what it’s about. I didn’t start writing it with that in mind – had no idea what was going to happen after he told me to get naked. But after I finished it, I was thinking that not answering was being able to tolerate the uncertainty of waiting. Sigh. Yep. You’re right on target. I love that about you.

    • yesthankyousir February 9, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

      Probably 25% OCD 75% habit for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

