Just making this up…

7 Feb

“Come here,” He says.

Quickly, i do; i stand in front of Him, waiting for the next direction. 

“You still have clothes on,” He says, looking stern.

“Yes, Sir, i do,” i say, “Would you like me to take them off?”

“Yes, slut,” He says.  “I need to inspect you.”

That makes me catch my breath – “O!” but i don’t stop unbuttoning my shirt.  i try to undress gracefully, slipping out of sleeves, sliding bra straps down…  i wiggle out of my jeans, hook my thumbs into the waistband of my panties, working them down over my hips and thighs.

He watches. 

When i am naked, He looks at me, just looks, until i begin to grow uncomfortable.  i want to cover myself, but i know better.

“Spread your legs,” He says.  i do – i spread my legs shoulder width apart – and still He just looks.  My arms and hands feel awkward, i have the urge to cover myself even more.  My naked pussy is so exposed.

“Spread your lips,” He says.  Again, i gasp – “O,” and i obey a little slowly, not totally wanting to open the lips barely covering my hot, wet clit.    But i do, and that thrusts my hips forward a little as i do it.  Then –

“Hands behind your back,” He says. 

And that’s a relief, because now i have something to do with my hands.  My back curves with the movement, my breasts are thrust forward, my ass protrudes, it takes me a moment to balance completely, with my legs spread wide, pussy exposed.  But i know how He wants me, and i try to arrange myself in the way that will please Him.

He is still watching.  He’s leaned forward in His chair, arms resting on His knees, watching intently.   Like i’m under His microscope.   No sign of approval – or disapproval either, so i take comfort from that. 

i can feel my pussy getting hot, and wet, just standing there waiting.  Vaguely, i wonder how that works.  Why does this turn me on, make my pussy throb?

He stands then, and a shiver runs through me.  i want His touch on my body – anywhere, any kind of touch.  

Thumbs brush my nipples, and honestly, my knees feel weak.  i tremble.  He pinches then, fingers grasping both nipples hard, and somehow that stablilizes me. 

It hurts, o, it hurts, and a sound escapes me.  “Mmpf.”  He raises His eyebrows as if surprised, and i swallow hard, holding back the moan.

Releasing my nipples, He slaps the inside of my thighs, and i spread my legs a little farther open.  

He puts one arm around me, placing His hand on my hands, at the small of my back.  Holding me steady, He smacks my pussy.  Lightly first, then hard, again, harder – O!  i try not to cry out, but –

Harder – 

                 – i can’t hold back, a whimper, a moan escapes me… twice more – hard, stinging blows fall between my legs.  Then –

fingers sliding inside me, sliding deep into my pussy –

“You’re wet,” He says. 

“Yes, Sir,” i gasp – His fingers probe – i feel myself climbing – arousal building – O

“Your cunt is wet,” He says.

“Yes, Sir,” i say, squirming a  little more at His use of that word.

“Why is that?” He says.  “Tell me why your cunt’s wet.”

“Sir – ” i say, i can barely talk for the pleasure running through my body, i’m so aware of His hand on my back, over my hands, holding me steady, and the fingers pressing inside my pussy – “Sir – You’re touching me – Your making me hot – and wet -“

But that’s not what He wants, His fingers slow down, “No, slut,” He says, “I want a full sentence starting with ‘my cunt is wet because…’  Go ahead.  Now.”

And i’m moving my hips, trying to keep His fingers moving deep inside me, when He pulls out and slaps me hard – slaps my pussy, “Now.”  He says.  “My cunt is wet because…”

And i gasp – i want His fingers back soooo bad, and i don’t like that word, He knows i don’t like it – and yet –

“My – my-” and i have to force it out – “My cunt, Sir,” and then it comes easily “My cunt is wet and hot because you’re touching it, Sir!  Because You – um, you smacked it, you smacked my cunt, and that made me hot and wet, and then You put Your fingers inside my cunt, and O, Sir, please, can i have Your fingers back in my cunt, please, Sir?”

He’s laughing then, “Good girl,” but “No, I’m not through inspecting you.  I haven’t even looked at your ass.”

He walks around behind me.  i hold my breath. 

“Your hands – put your hands up behind your neck,” He says. 

It takes me a moment to get it, before i can obey, His hand comes down on my ass, hard.  I cry out, shock more than pain. 

“Now,” He says.  “Hands behind your neck.”

i clasp my hands at the nape of my neck, leaving my ass and back exposed.

“Good girl,” and He rubs my ass where i’m sure it’s already turning red.  His hands spread my cheeks, and i blush, i can feel my whole body blushing.

“Does it make you hot when i smack your ass?” He asks.

“Yes, Sir,” i say, not sure what’s coming next.

“Tell me,” He says.

“It makes me – ” and then i get it, “It makes my cunt hot – it makes my cunt wet – when You smack my ass, Sir.”

“Then I think you should thank Me,” He says, and even though i can hear laughter in His voice, i know He means it.

“Thank You, Sir,” i say quickly.  Quickly because i’ve learned – the hard way – that may lead Him to think He “hasn’t done enough for me to be grateful yet.”  It cost me 10 hard spanks just recently, being slow to respond.

“Bend over,” He says, and –

i hate to – i don’t want to – it exposes my ass, um, my asshole way more than i want, but i don’t delay.  i’m a little off balance with my hands behind my neck, and he holds my breast as i lean forward, helping me stay balanced.

His other hand rests on the inside of my thigh, close to my pussy.  “What’s this?” He asks, His hand gripping my thigh – “you’re all wet here!  What is that, slut?”

“Sir,” i say, “It’s – um – it’s -” and my voice drops, i can’t help it, “It’s me, um, it’s from my – from my cunt, Sir,” and suddenly, it’s ok, that wall inside me breaks open, and i just say it, “O, Sir, it’s wetness from my cunt because you make me soooo hot, Sir.”  And i’m filled with joy because really –

– there’s no shame here – i belong to Him, and of course my cunt is wet, because He wants it to be.  And in that moment, all i want is to belong to Him, to please Him, to feel this rush of delight.  And from deep in my heart, i say, “Thank You, Sir.” 

********************************************************

My facebook quote for the day:

“I am here to seduce you into a love of life; to help you to become a little more poetic; to help you die to the mundane and to the ordinary so that the extraordinary explodes in your life.”
~~  Osho

  

7 Responses to “Just making this up…”

  1. sin February 7, 2011 at 7:48 am #

    ‘And in that moment, all i want is to belong to Him, to please Him, to feel this rush of delight. And from deep in my heart, i say, “Thank You, Sir.”’

    Yep – that’s it in a nutshell, isn’t it?

  2. sweet kk February 7, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    great post Aisha… i really connected with:

    ‘and suddenly, it’s ok, that wall inside me breaks open, and i just say it, “O, Sir, it’s wetness from my cunt because you make me soooo hot, Sir.” And i’m filled with joy because really –

    – there’s no shame here – i belong to Him, and of course my cunt is wet, because He wants it to be.’

    so true… so wonderfully true…

    kk

  3. nilla February 7, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    A great story…truly great…it is so easy for me to write words like “cunt” and “asshole” but so much harder to say it.

    Incredibly hard to verbalize what i so quickly put on virtual paper.

    Incredibly embarrassing…and then as you say, the dam breaks and the “naughty” words flow, and it all adds something, another layer of submission? to the event.

    And hawtness.

    Great, no—AWESOME– quote today.

    nilla

  4. slave alisha February 7, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    I love your quote for today. 🙂

  5. mouse February 7, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    aisha,

    Very beautiful…oh so hot.

    Hugs,
    mouse

  6. Mick February 7, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    busy today so I just got a chance to read this Aisha. Very compelling reading. Mick

  7. aisha February 7, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    @Sin & Kk – Yeah. That is it, isn’t it. That’s part of what’s so cool about D/s relationships, I think, they’re shame-busters. And isn’t that weird???

    @’Nilla – yeah, true confessions, I even hesitate to write them. And there are some that I just don’t say, or write, ya know? And thanks – glad you like the quote!

    @Alisha – Thanks! It is cool isn’t it? I have to find out who the person is that wrote it…

    @Mouse – Thank you!!! I always feel kind of honored when you comment – I like your blog so much!

    @Mick – Thanks! Glad you liked it!

    aisha

Leave a Reply

