The Cock

8 Feb

“Now,” He says, “you may kneel.”

He helps me stand first; i have been bent over the arm of the couch long enough, and spanked thoroughly enough, that i am a little dizzy, a little disoriented.   With one hand in my hair, the other on my shoulder, he helps me to my feet.  It is only a few steps to the cushion on the floor.  He guides me firmly.

Once i’m settled on my knees, He lets go of me and settles himself in His chair.  

“Now,” He says.  “What do you want.”

“Sir,” i say, and i think i’m blushing – i wonder if my face is as red as my ass.  i can feel the heat in both places. “Sir, i want to suck your cock, please, Sir.”  And then, because really, i’m confident that He wants this too, i smile.  “Please, Sir.”

“Yes,” He says.  “You may.  But start with your hands behind your back.”

Pouting just a little, i move closer to him, easily sliding on the pillow under my knees.  i put my hands behind my back.  

His cock is already half hard, as i move my mouth closer to it, i think it twitches a little, anticipating my caress.  i smile at it.   Bend to lower my mouth, when –

“Don’t touch,” He says.  “Not yet.  Just look.”

i stop myself, my mouth maybe an inch away from His cock.   i breathe gently on it, hoping the sensation, the warmth, the touch of my breath will seduce Him into allowing more.

“Wait,” He says, “Wait for permission.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, surprised that He feels the need to say so.  At this moment, i am completely His to control.  i watch His cock, continuing to breathe on it, and i think about how lovely it is.  The look of it, the slightly musky smell.  i try to focus on what i see and sense, not moving ahead even in my mind. 

i don’t know how long goes by.  It is a little uncomfortable, with my hands behind my back, i am not so well balanced.  But i’m ok, and i wait, quietly concentrating on His cock.  At last –

“Now,” He says. “You may use your mouth.”

i lick first.  Just lick the head of it, which has been so close to my mouth anyhow.  Easy enough to lick, to taste, to feel the skin, so soft.  The cock responds almost immediately, beginning to grow.

i nibble a little.  The head is slick now, it’s easy to move my lips over it.  Open my mouth and begin to pull it into my mouth.   Just the head is in when He says,

“Stop.”

i do – i stop immediately.  i don’t even suck, i just hold my mouth still, encircling the head of His cock.  Savoring it.  Then – not sure that He wants me immobile – i suck a little.  Move my tongue.  He strokes my hair, so i think this must be ok.  After a minute or so, He says,

“Ok.  Good.  You can go on.”

So i do, of course.  i take more of His cock into my mouth, still with my hands behind my back.  He’s gotten quite hard now, as i move my tongue along the shaft, i can feel His vein throbbing.  i focus my tongue on the vein, working my way back up the shaft –

– then licking around the rim, just under it.  His cock keeps trying to slide away from me, and finally, i say, inbetween licks, “Sir?”

“Yes?”

“May i please use my hands?  i think i could please you more if i could use my hands too.”  But i don’t say it all at once like that – it’s broken up by kisses and licks and little sucks, so it comes out “May i please…” pause to suck and lick, “use my hands…” pause – and so on.  i end with “Please, Sir?’

– and to my delight, He says, “Yes, you may use your hands.”

The benefit of that is not so much my hands as that now i can move His cock more easily, place my mouth exactly where i want it.  Eventually, of course, i’ll need my hands too, to create that hot, wet space for His cock to slide through, into my mouth.  But for now, it’s enough to be able to hold His cock, encircling the base with one hand, and licking all around it.

i begin to take it deeper into my mouth, moving rhythmically up and down, sliding it a bit further in each time.  As it begins to hit the back of my throat, i slow down, focus on relaxing my throat, still taking it deeper. 

i let it choke me, gag me a couple of times, and then i back off, licking and sucking around the head.  And i think how much i love this.   

It’s not about getting to the end, although that’s nice too.  But it’s not a race to make Him cum, there’s no hurry.  i could do this for hours, just enjoying, savoring the cock that responds so nicely to my mouth…

11 Responses to “The Cock”

  1. Mick February 8, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    yikes….

  2. nilla February 8, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    just luscious…a juicy story that made my mouth wet, and my pussy heat…

    you do this so incredibly well, aisha!

    nilla

  3. aisha February 8, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    @Mick – I hope that’s “Yikes” in a good way…

    @’Nilla – I’m glad you liked it….

    aisha

    • JE February 8, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      Oh my…that was delicious. What a wonderful story.

      • aisha February 8, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

        Hi JE –

        Thanks so much for reading it, and for taking the time to comment! I’m glad you liked it.

        aisha

  4. blue February 8, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

    That was so hot! Thanks for writing!

    • aisha February 8, 2011 at 9:50 pm #

      Thanks so much! I’m glad you liked it. And good grief, I just read your last post – talk about HAWT – omigod…

      aisha

  5. clllitlllicker February 9, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

    Sounds good to me!!

    • aisha February 9, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

      @clllitlllicker – Thanks! I’d have felt bad if you didn’t think it sounded good.

      Thanks for reading and for taking the time to comment…

      aisha

  6. William February 10, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    That was amazingly hot! It got my cock throbbing like his must have been. I love reading about an enthusiastic cock sucker. I can tell you really love doing it. Please grace us with more stories such as this.

    William

    • aisha February 11, 2011 at 4:43 am #

      Thanks, William! I appreciate the feedback!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

