Soon…

22 Feb

In just a few more days – three, to be exact – i’ll be getting on a plane and flying to Where-BR-Lives.   What an adventure that’s gonna be – no matter what happens.

For starters, i haven’t flown since – omigoodness – since maybe 2002.   A long time ago.  So that’s kind of exciting.  i like to fly. 

But yes, i expect the adventure will really begin after landingAnd i’m trying not to anticipate too much.  After all, i could meet him and think – “ummmmm, no.  Bad idea.” 

But really, it’s hard to imagine that happening at this point.   Not just because of the time-and-energy investment.  Yes i will have just flown to a different state to meet him.   And i could still walk away.

But i’ve come to know him over these last weeks.   He’s funny, and he can be cranky… and – there might even be a touch of romantic in him.

He turns me on, and he makes me laugh. 

With three days to go, i’m amazingly calm.  Haven’t started packing.  No panicky sense of “i’ll never get everything done that i need to do before i leave” yet.  And i’m trying not to anticipate too much.  Trying not to set up expectations that neither of us could live up to.

But you know me – i still have to imagine.

***************************************

We finish breakfast, which i can barely eat, distracted by His hand between my legs.    At times, he just lets His hand rest on my pussy, and that quickly became comfortable.  But as soon as i takw a bite or two, a sip of coffee, He begins again,  exploring my hot, wet pussy.

Fingers pressing, rubbing, caressing – it’s all i can do to chew and swallow my food.   Trying to keep my face impassive so everyone who walks by won’t know what’s going on.

And talking – we’re talking at the same time, so i’m in this constant state of change – listening, chatting, thinking – turned on, about to moan, omigod, omigod – listening again, trying to answer, omigod…

And it’s familiar, cause this is how He is when we talk.  i recognize this man.

He turns to me.  “So, whatdya think?  Do we go on from here, or do I leave?”

i’d almost forgotten that Him leaving was an option, since i’d discarded that idea in the first half hour.   So i shake my head no.  “Let’s go on,” i say, adding politely, “If You want to too.”

“O,  I want to,” He says, “There was never any doubt about that.  So let’s go – can you walk in those shoes ok?”

“i think i can.”  i laugh, an image of me like The Little Engine Who Could flashes through my mind.

He stands, i scoot out of the booth, which is more complicated than it sounds.  Normally, i scoot like women were taught to do back in the early 60’s, before the sexual revolution {laughing.}  But seriously – you know the move – you scoot your legs,with knees together, then slide your butt, then you legs, and so on.

Only today, um, my butt doesn’t slide so smoothly, cause there’s no skirt between me and the booth, only flesh.  So it feels strange.  And He’s watching, acting like He’s being helpful, ready to offer me His hand, but watching closely.  Which makes me self-concious anyhow, and it feels like it’s taking me forever to just get up, and then He says,

“Don’t keep your knees together like that.  Open your legs as you come out of the booth,” and that makes a flash of heat run through me, my pussy throbs and clenches and i lose all concentration on what i’m doing.  Omigod.

And i pause – i’m hanging right there, frozen for a second – open my legs?  Glancing around, who’s gonna see this?   And then, yes, of course i do it, and finally –

i’m out of the booth, standing, getting my balance on what feels like 9 inch heels.  Yikes.  Ok, yes, i can do this.  Weight on my toes, one step at a time.

And once i get into the rhythm, it’s easy.  i make it to the car without any problem.  He opens the door for me, a gentlemanly gesture, i think, until He says,

“Open your legs wide as you get in.  i want to see your pussy.  Make sure your skirt’s up so i can see.”

– and omigod – yikes – sheesh – i’m looking around – really???

 Ok, the car door and His body are blocking the view for the most part – sure – what the hell – i don’t know anyone here anyhow –

          – so as i start to sit – my ass on the seat – instead of swinging my legs in together –

                            i open them.

                                   Wide.

One foot in the car, one on the ground –

i pull my skirt up just enough –

               to show my pussy – exposed –

                         – open –

                         for Him.

Posing, i wait – wait – and then –

“Good girl,” He says.

Smiling, i pull the other leg in, and He closes the door.   

 

16 Responses to “Soon…”

  1. thesubmissivebf February 22, 2011 at 6:28 am #

    I am very excited for you…going on a trip is exciting but going to meet someone is twice as nice.
    Lovely continuation of the story.

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 7:50 am #

      Thank you! It is exciting, although I’m trying to keep the level down a little bit. Glad you’re enjoying the story…

      aisha

  2. greengirl February 22, 2011 at 6:51 am #

    It is a lovely story. One of the great parts about meeting someone new is learning how their story onfolds with yours.

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 7:51 am #

      Thanks, GG. Yes – and firsts are always nice too…

      aisha

  3. Mick February 22, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    yikes. nice move. the trouble is you spin the story so well, if I was reading this and I was the guy planning to meet you, it might be hard to live up to these expectations. the bar is set very high…. so does BR read the blog?

    Mick

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 7:59 am #

      Thanks, Mick.

      BR does read the blog, at least I know he does sometimes. I’m not at all worried about setting the bar too high though. Remember, this is a man who writes his own fantasies – generates his own creative energy.

      I”m not worried that he’ll be overly influenced by what I’ve written either – although these stories may reflect situations that I can imagine him liking. I”m pretty sure he’s gonna have his own agenda…

      {shiver}

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave February 22, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    Am loving the story aisha………..I like where its going…, You sound suitably excited about your trip..:)
    HSxx

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      Thank you, HS – glad you like it. And I think I am suitably excited {laughing…}

      aisha

  5. nilla February 22, 2011 at 8:45 am #

    *swoon*

    that is one hella fantasy, dear one…and….not entirely YOUR fantasy, yes?

    i’m glad you’re calm and happy about this. That is exactly how i felt upon going to see Master B.

    (except this time when i was all nerves!)

    i loathe flying. i may go to Colorado to see Roze and her Wolf this summer…and i have to get on a plane to do it.
    (ugh)i thought about walking, but…*laughs*

    More power to you, sis!!!

    nilla

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

      Hey, Ms. ‘Nilla –

      No, it’s not entirely my fantasy – clever girl.

      If you’re going to start flying around to visit people, then I have to be on the list too, ok?

      Thanks…for the energy and the warm wishes…

      aisha

  6. Florida Dom February 22, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    Good luck on the trip and hope he is your Prince Charming.

    FD

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

      Thank you, FD – not sure I believe in Prince Charming, but I guess anything’s possible, right?

      aisha

  7. Donna February 22, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Very nice! A great bit of sexy start to the day.

    • aisha February 22, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

      {laughing} Thanks, Donna!

      I’m sure enjoying your contributions to UCTMW!

      aisha

  8. sin February 23, 2011 at 7:21 am #

    There’s a heat in this one that I like. The exposure – and how clear it is that you want this – and fear it – and want it.

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 7:23 am #

      Thanks, Sin. And yes. I do…all of that.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

