I’m Here

26 Feb

Important things first – i decided to go with a pair of flat, casual shoes and pack my CFM shoes in my carry-on.  As it turned out that was a good plan.  In my excitement driving, i got distracted and took the wrong exit.  Got caught in rush hour traffic.  Of course, envisioned missing my plane, even though that was pretty unlikely.

But by the time i got to the airport, i was all freaked out, and then i had to park in long term parking, so i had to walk miles.  That was when i knew i’d made a good shoe decision.

The flight was uneventful – always a good thing.  And when i got off the plane and tried to call him – it went to voice mail.  Fortunately, he had text’ed me where he was.  So i stopped just long enough to put on my CFM shoes and headed for baggage claim.  Walking a little slowly, but steady enough.

He had told me he’d be wearing a purple shirt.  And he was – barely purple, but enough that i could tell it was him.   And –

—- he had roses.

A couple of dozen beautiful red roses.

i actually saw him before he saw me, so i had a chance to take it in, and to fit the reality to the voice on the phone for a moment, and then he looked in my direction.

i was walking slowly – no carpet and 4 inch heels – and he looked uncertain for a moment, so i smiled and then –

– he smiled back, and i knew it would be ok.

But beyond ok.  Way beyond ok.

So, you know, there’s lots to tell, and not much time –

Cause he’s waiting for me.  In bed, behind me.  Waiting not too patiently.

i’ve had a small spanking to start the day, little love taps, but there is more to come, and {laughing} i wouldn’t want it to turn into punishment.

But i can tell you – the thing he said about the booth in the restaurant?  He was right.  He couldn’t actually get a finger inside me at that angle.  He could, for sure, keep me distracted while i tried to eat.

And all my concern about safety?  So far the biggest danger is that i’ll overdose on endorphins.    i’ve been stroked and caressed and spanked and stroked some more… more touching than i’ve had in a long, long time.  And more waiting for me.

So don’t worry about me – like he said, as he was pressing the vibrator against my clit -he says, “i know this is tough – it’s a lot – but i think you can do it…”

Yep, i think i can…


12 Responses to “I’m Here”

  1. ahiddenslave February 26, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    Oh my, oh my I am soooooo happy for you aisha…enjoy every moment of it. sending love
    HSxx

  2. strivingforpeace February 26, 2011 at 6:26 am #

    What a lovely first page to this next chapter

    I feel a bit cheated and irritated – like when Stephen King was publishing The Green Mile in those chapter books

    GAH!

    What happens next!

    and then I remember — we don’t know yet.

    Happy you are safe sister
    Happy you are happy

    sfp

  3. thesubmissivebf February 26, 2011 at 7:08 am #

    I am so happy for you. Have fun and enjoy every moment!

  4. Mick February 26, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    excellent…. we can wait until next week to hear the details.

  5. sweet kk February 26, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    fantastic!!! enjoy every moment Aisha (i’m sure you will!!)

    kk

  6. nilla February 26, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    OMG!

    RAWR!!

    nilla
    *beaming*

  7. sin February 26, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    Shoes and roses and a little spanking. And he bought you clothes. Yeah I missed yesterday, sorry. I love that he bought you clothes. As you say it’s the gift of it.

  8. xantu February 26, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    To second ‘nilla’s comment. Double rawr.

  9. Donna February 26, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    I am so doing the Dance of Joy!

  10. KellyRed February 26, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    “The Little Aisha That Could”
    I think I can, I think I can!!!

    Triple RAWR! I am so delighted for you!!!

  11. brookepuppy February 27, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

    Happy dance for you!!! I hope things just keep getting better and better, or should I say wetter and wetter?

    • aisha February 28, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      Thanks, Brooke!! Love that you commented! Hope you’re feeling better…

Leave a Reply

