Subby Day Spa

1 Mar

Sometimes He said it was, sometimes He said it wasn’t, how’s a sub supposed to know?  {Laughing}

When i complain about being too cold to stay naked after my shower, “This is not the subby day spa,” He says .  “Deal with it.”  And then He turns the heat up.  

Of course, i crawl back into bed with Him anyhow, and He wraps Himself around me.  Snug against Him – one arm under me, one arm over, a hand on each breast – my back, ass, and legs are firmly pressed against Him.  i am contained. 

We sleep that way.  Short naps, maybe half an hour, and i wake to wriggle against Him, waking Him.  He pulls at my nipples, stretching them, pinching, squeezing.  His hands are in perfect position for that; there is no escape.

When i complain – just a little – just a comment really, not even a complaint – just noticing that they hurt and are getting tender – He smiles.  “Yes,” He says.  “They’re supposed to hurt.  This is not the subby day spa, you know.”

But later, when He has used a variety of implements on me – large vibrators, small ones, vibrating dildoes, and of course the Hitachi – later, when i am purring contentedly – He shakes His head.  “This is just the subby day spa for you, isn’t it?”

laughing…

Yes, it really was.  That’s not to say there wasn’t a moment or two where my limits were pushed, where it felt like too much.  But –

– the floggers are lovely, and the canes and the leather strap – and He doesn’t use anything real hard, and so it is – well, it is just lovely.  

 He has a huge suitcase full of toys.  Huge.  All kinds of stuff.  It’s sampling time – Intro to MoR – just a taste of all kinds of things.  But  –

– i am the toy He plays with most. 

He says, “I’m the organizer, but you’re the entertainment.”    And He works me.  He moves me, directs me.  Pokes and probes,  and opens and explores and…

ohhhhhhh, it is so nice.

It seems like i am barely out of bed the whole weekend.  But of course that’s not true, we go out to eat a couple of times a day, and of course i shower, and occasionally i just get up for no good reason.   

“Where are you wandering too?” He says.  “I can’t have that – a slave wandering around by herself.  Come here.”  And i present myself beside Him, standing by the bed. 

“Bend over.  Go ahead, bend over.”

I bend – over His knee,  or just bend forward from the waist, offering my ass for Him to rub and smack.

Ahhhhhhhh. 

Soon, He doesn’t need to tell me to bend – sometimes i just climb up over His knee, fling myself down on the bed, without being asked.  He laughs then – “What do you want?” He says.   “I guess you think you can just wantonly come over here and i’m going to spank you?”

i laugh, cause yes, that’s exactly what i do think, and then He does, so i guess i was right.

When we go out, i wear one of the outfits He’d brought me – yes, two of the dresses actually fit and actually look good, which is a little miracle all by itself.    And no panties, and no bra, so i’m open to His touch.  In a restauant, He may reach over, slide His hand up my thigh…  He is always touching me.

He has quickly noticed my lack in sense of direction – laughing as i turn the wrong way to go to the elevators, or, coming off the elevator, turn the wrong way down the hall.  So He directs me –

Firmly holds my hand – 

Puts His hand on my shoulder, steers me from behind.

It is a lot of connectedness, sitting pressed up beside Him in a booth at the restauant – close, always close.  i didn’t know if i would like, i was afraid it would be too much – but

it’s not – it’s warm and secure and i love it.

It truly is the Subby Day Spa.

16 Responses to “Subby Day Spa”

  1. thesubmissivebf March 1, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    A subby day spa, what a lovely thought. I am so happy you had such a wonderful time with MoR.

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:13 am #

      @The submissivebf – Thanks! It was a blast…

      aisha

  2. ahiddenslave March 1, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    I loved reading this….it sounded so full of laughter…i think we should try and declare and international Subby Spa Day once a year in honour of your weekend.
    HSxx

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:14 am #

      @HS – Yes! I totally agree. Maybe it should be a whole weekend – the last weekend in Feb. That way, it chases away the winter blues too.

      aisha

  3. Mick March 1, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    I can imagine exactly how much fun this was for you Aisha. Excellent persistence. Mick

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:15 am #

      @Mick – laughing… yes. You probably can imagine it. I was a happy camper! aisha

  4. greengirl March 1, 2011 at 7:16 am #

    Another blogger a few days ago wrote about CalgonDom. Seems you actually found Him.

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:15 am #

      @GG – CalgonDom – I love that! Would love to know whose blog that was. Yes, it was a lot like that. aisha

  5. strivingforpeace March 1, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    Giddy

    who would have thought you would do “giddy”??

    love it

    sfp

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:16 am #

      @Sfp – You’re right! I really am. You know, I had to go look it up before I agreed with you, but yes. Giddy. That’s me. aisha

  6. The Beast March 1, 2011 at 7:56 am #

    It sounds like you had an absolutely amazing time. I’m happy for you. 🙂

    The part about you positioning yourself for a spanking without his asking made me laugh, it reminded me of my cats. The way they will walk up and “assume the position” by one’s legs whenever they feel the need to have their back scratched or petted or what have you. They always get what they want too! Maybe there’s something to it, lol.

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 8:17 am #

      @The Beast – Thank you! And omigosh, you are so right, I suspect it was a whole lot like your cats. That’s funny. Exactly right. {smiling} aisha

  7. nilla March 1, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    yes. i grok this. *smiling* Hugely smiling. i’m so happy for you, subsister.

    nilla

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla. Hugs, aisha

  8. sweet kk March 1, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    i love the levity… just wonderful… so happy for you!!

    kk

    • aisha March 1, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

      Thank you, Kk! I appreciate it – and hope things are going well for you and your Sir!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

