And Now a Word from MoR…

2 Mar

……I started this several times.  Considering what I, as aisha’s “other” should say.  I wanted to say you have aisha’s story now I’ll give you the “other” side but that implies she and I disagreed on something but despite the occasional altercation and her vexing me periodically, we get along just fine – so there is no “this side” and “that side”.

Maybe just seeing something from an others perspective…Perhaps if we share we can all learn from each other….

And aisha is free to edit this as she sees fit…or not put it in her blog at all….After all it is her blog – not mine.

This may take a while so patience please.

And I found a relationship with aisha offers so many wonderful insights.  She “vexed” (she loves the word) me by pushing her needs and ignoring mine.  To understand you must know that I am looking to buy a house and that this is the first step for me in stopping working.  I spend every weekend looking.  In her search for her “One”, aisha kept pushing me to meet.

That said to me- her needs are important to her, mine?  Well not so much.

She pushed, meet here, meet there, meet halfway, until I finally decided if she were willing to come here, I would halt my house search for a weekend to meet her needs.  And don’t get me wrong, I knew I would enjoy her – and as it turned out immensely – that was not the question.

The question was dropping something I was focusing on that was incredibly important to me to be able to focus on her.  And make no mistake, I knew if we met and clicked, she would be the center of my world for whatever time we were together and indeed, she was.  No cable TV, phone went off, no contact with realtor for the duration of the time I was with her and I had just put in an offer on a house.  So it is not like meeting her was a “no cost option”.

But being Master, now and again, one has to drop ones own needs for their slave….And she may not have gotten yet this is how she “vexed” me.   Maybe this will convey that to her.

So, since I was going to have to give up something important to me, I needed to know she was serious.  And how best to do that but to keep throwing obstacles in her way.

Do they throw up their hands, say too much effort and quit, or do they persevere?  aisha is a persevering little thing.  Once she makes up her mind, she pretty much stays with her decision – no matter what you throw at her.

She started enjoying the obstacles, so I piled on a few more waiting to see when I could break the camels back….And? She never broke.

I liked that a lot about her.

So what started out as complicated became extremely complicated as she just got better and better at dealing with it.

Oh, and the last minute running around for her to find a blouse that opened down the front and no bra arose not because I just messed with her because I knew I could (and I knew I could), but the agreement had been exterior clothes fine, but no underwear.

I ask you?  Is a bra underwear?

She thought I had forgotten the agreement or that she could slide by but I was not about to let her get on the plane with a bra on.   Plus I wanted her to sit there in that plane seat bare assed under her clothes, every thigh movement increasing her vaginal juices and her breasts jiggling against that blouse just getting her more and more aroused with every mile she flew.

The requirement she not bring any clothes?  It requires trust on her part to do that.

Secondly, my telling her that tells her very clearly, its not the clothes you wear, the way you dress, or anything else you can bring with you – I want just you.  If I were buying her in a slave market, she would come to me naked.  I wanted this to be as close to that as possible.

In addition, Madison Avenue has taught us all we are never good enough, smart enough, rich enough unless we wear THEIR clothes, THEIR make up, THEIR toothpaste, smell like they want us to, look the way THEY want us to.  I wanted her to get the message Madison Avenue rules do NOT apply here.  What will determine our ability to click together is not all the exterior stuff, its just you and me – that’s all we need.

Since trust was/is important, I bought her clothes so that if we did not click, she would have clothes to wear home when she went home, or if we did click, she would have clothes to wear here – if she needed them – and to wear home when she went home.  If she came here trusting, I could not betray that trust by not having clothes for her in case of emergency.

But I made sure she understood if she came, she came with the expectation of spending all weekend naked.  She needed to know there was a chance she would check her clothes with me upon arrival and not see them again until Sunday night when she went home.

In addition, since she had vexed me, it became necessary for her to agree in advance to punishment.  I knew she liked spanking, so a punishment spanking was a natural – and that had to be administered as soon as possible after we met – providing she agreed to continue with me.

So in the car, my left hand in her hair, my right hand tap dancing on her butt, stopping for the occasional finger inside of her and to enjoy her butt, thighs and calves (she has just world class ones by the way, nice and firm but creamy), we reviewed the error of her ways.

She has agreed not to vex me any more.

And I view that as a good sign because I still want to (1) buy the house and (2) stop working and she needs to give me the time (and learn patience on her part) and the space to get that done.

There is considerably more I can say about aisha and our meeting.  If you wish to know more, tell me.  If you have questions, rather than rant at me, ask me.  Though I am Master and insist on that, I work in a fairly logical way.

Just for the record – i didn’t edit anything, but i added paragraph breaks since it would have been only about three paragraphs otherwise.  There is one paragraph that is showing up too light – i can’t get it to change.  Don’t know why – maybe it will come out ok when i hit publish.

Also, just for the record, i’m not totally convinced that i was the only one who wanted to meet, but i might be wrong…  laughing


25 Responses to “And Now a Word from MoR…”

  1. ahiddenslave March 2, 2011 at 6:13 am #

    How lovely he wants to post on your blog, and lovely things he says.
    HSxx

    • aisha March 2, 2011 at 6:32 am #

      Thanks, HS.

      aisha

  2. Mick March 2, 2011 at 6:29 am #

    And isn’t it nice to have a “guest anchor” every now and then.

    Good to hear from MoR’s perspective. But I really don’t think of you as vexatious, Aisha. Persistent though. Good for you. Mick

    • aisha March 2, 2011 at 6:31 am #

      Thanks, Mick – it’s ok, He doesn’t really think i’m vexatious either. Well, i’m pretty sure He doesn’t anyhow. laughing…

      And i’m definitely persistent.

      aisha

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

      Mick, you weren’t on this side of her…I was…

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

      watch it Mick…you are about to vex me…laughing….but…not so much…She must mind me…let there be no doubt whatsoever about that….My property must obey….

  3. greengirl March 2, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    Very interesting how different people (Doms) strike their own balance of “what’s for me, and what’s for her.”

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

      and? you are saying? Am I wrong? Or am I right?

  4. sweet kk March 2, 2011 at 7:27 am #

    how fun to hear from MoR!! thank you both for sharing!!

    kk

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

      We may be on to something here…Let’s continue…

  5. xantu March 2, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    “She has agreed not to vex me any more.”

    In a perfect world… I have been trying to achieve that for twenty plus years, and now Master just calls me “a problem” and I shrug and grin and answer, “your problem”.

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

      xantu…its the intensity of the spankings that count…laughing…

  6. nilla March 2, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    and welcome to the blogosphere, MoR…

    it sounds like truly an exquisite time was had by both…that you’re pushing all the right buttons on each other, and creating something special and good.

    i’m happy for Y/you both!!!

    nilla

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

      thank you…i have never blogged before…laughing..can you tell? I cannot speak for her…but from my point of view..she is exquisite…..is there spell check here anywhere….????? i found myself demanding she just talk to me…because I loved the sound of her voice…so she told me stories…some true….some fantasies…just because i demanded she talk….i told her she is too competent by far…well other than being able to find her way to and from the elevator….

  7. slave alisha March 2, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    It’s great to hear from MoR. (Wsving at MoR) That in itself, that He wrote for your blog, HIS persepctive, says SO much. At least to me it does. Congrats to you both, and good luck with the house hunting MoR. 🙂

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

      the house will be mine…im going to go kill one now…sorry the hunter in me will out….

  8. Donna March 2, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    Hi MoR,

    I am so pleased you were able to experience in person the incredible energy that is aisha. About that patience issue, I would bet that having now shared wonderful times with her, aisha won’t be the only one impatient for more, MoR.

    Nice post,
    Donna

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

      laughing…no not really…she WILL learn patience…like i said to slave alisha above…i am hunter, hear me roar…the house WILL BE MINE…im killing one even as we speak….

  9. Littlemonkey March 2, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    I absolutely love hearing the dual perspectives, and the reasoning behind MoR choices. Good luck in the house hunt.

    k.

    • Master of the Revels March 2, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

      little monkey? i suspect you must have furry parts…laughing…but ok…the one when aisha was here did not go through…so im hunting another one…

  10. strivingforpeace March 2, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    Hello to you both

    I am a latecomer to the party today!

    I must admit to feeling a bit of defense of my beloved sister — Aisha VEXING?!?!

    I got my back up about it a bit

    but then I read all the adorable comments and think….oh — poor MoR — you’ve got it bad

    and on top of that?

    We’re going to make you a blogger

    sigh

    you’ll never have time to find a house

    the blogosphere will become your new home

    you are doomed

    sfp

    • Master of the Revels March 3, 2011 at 6:40 am #

      YOU were defensive about MY property? Laughing…

  11. aisha March 3, 2011 at 4:47 am #

    Hi, everyone –

    When i suggested MoR might want to answer commments i wasn’t sure if he would or not – clearly, he did.

    (Smiling)

    So thanks for all the good wishes – and for the defensiveness, Sfp – i appreciate it.

    Donna – i think you’re right – He can’t wait to see me again – well, as soon as He finds the perfect house… {laughing}

    hug,

    aisha

  12. strivingforpeace March 3, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    lol – when I logged on to read your comments – there were 23 comments

    love it

    sfp

    (sorry ya’ll inside joke)

    • aisha March 3, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

      O, that is just freaky. I’m glad you added one!

Leave a Reply

