Rainy day

9 Mar

I lost my Internet connection again. Came home last night to discover it was gone. My computer just can’t find the network.

I feel bereft, as if ive lost my connection with the universe which, really, I have.

It’s raining hard again this morning dark and miserable. I haven’t talked to MoR since night before last, although he texted once yesterday and sent a short e-mail yesterday.

But I got a quick e-mail from him just a minute ago, saying that he’s hot on the trail of a house. Offers and counter offers flying around.

So that’s all good. And I can be patient until I hear from him. Well, kind of patient anyhow, for a while. You know how I am.

It’s pouring down rain again. I’ll be so glad when it’s really spring.

I’m still feeling a little tearful, a little miserable, for no good reason. And tired of it.

And I hate trying to do my blog through dictating, or through trying to type on my iPhone. It just doesn’t have the same effect. And really, I needed the processing of being able to write this morning.

So now that I’ve written this completely boring, totally whiny post, I suppose I could go start my morning and get to work early for a change. But. Maybe I’ll try to dictate a little piece of a fantasy instead.

“Come here,” He says.

I walk towards him, carefully in my heels. He is sitting in the chair in front of me, watching me.

“Yes,” he says.”Stand right there, in front of me. Don’t move.”

I am naked already, as I am required to be naked anytime I’m in the house.
I’ve gotten used to it really~ the sensations of walking around without any clothes on. Constantly aware of my own nakedness, of my own body.

And yet – when he is watching me like this, totally focused on me, it still makes me shiver. I feel so exposed.

He knows that, and takes full advantage of it.

“Turnaround,” he says. “I want to see your ass.”

Obediently, I turn so that he has a full view of the back of me. It makes me nervous, standing like this. You never know what’s going to happen next.

This time, it is his hands. His hands on my ass, spreading my cheeks, one finger tracing the crevice between the cheeks. I whimper a little.

He laughs.

“Don’t move,” he says. “How long has it been since we gave you an enema?’

My mind goes completely blank. I can’t think, I can’t speak.

He is waiting…

Okay, enough of that. That actually makes me feel a little bit better. Even though that’s not a fantasy of mine. I don’t even know where that came from {laughing}

But on that note I think I will go get ready for work… Keep your fingers crossed for MoR and his house!

23 Responses to “Rainy day”

  1. ahiddenslave March 9, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    I feel lost when I loose my internet….sometimes whinging is good…………you were on such a high no wonder you feel a bit weepy…..sending hugs to you
    HSxx

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:41 am #

      HS – thanks for the hug – I need them. Yes, losing the Internet is almost traumatic. But I guess that reflects how spoiled IM as much as anything.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Mick March 9, 2011 at 6:04 am #

    yes, it’s raining hard up river too. a little fantasy is always a good way to get back on track… Mick

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:42 am #

      Thanks, Mick – stay dry!

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. thesubmissivebf March 9, 2011 at 6:24 am #

    A little fantasy is like being all curled up in a blanket and watching an old movie while listening to the rain outside.
    Hugs to you.

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:46 am #

      @submissivebf ~you’re right it did feel a little bit like being wrapped up in a blanket. Thank you for the hugs.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. sweet kk March 9, 2011 at 6:28 am #

    i’m with you about springtime, Aisha … it can’t get here soone enough!

    at least the bulbs are starting to peek out here…

    no internet sucks but that dictation software is still cool! 🙂

    hang in there and have a better day!!

    kk

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:48 am #

      Thanks, Kk ~ it does help to know spring is really coming! I appreciate the support.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  5. greengirl March 9, 2011 at 7:06 am #

    It’s a mood that fits with this Wednesday also. That’s the magic of spring – it’s so dark and dreary, but you know all the life is building and waiting.

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:50 am #

      Yep, you’re right. Thank goodness. I don’t know why online where we have winter. Thanks, Gg.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  6. nilla March 9, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    i’ve never said this to anyone in the blogosphere…like, out loud, here…but enema? my one hard limit (well that and body pieces hacked onto the floor….lol)

    nilla

    i hate losing my internet too. i always feel bereft on Saturday at work, no internet for 9 hours…i can read, but can’t “talk”….

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 8:54 am #

      Oh my god Nilla, I can’t believe it ~ you have a hard limit and it’s an enema? After all the other fantasies you’ve published I just can’t believe it. How cool ~ I got you for a change, o dark, twisted, fantasy lady. How does it feel when it’s you? { Laughing, laughing, laughing… } Thanks for the support, though, Nilla. You know I appreciate it.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  7. sin March 9, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    So… I’m reading along your little fantasy and I get to the word “enema” and my eys open wide. Wow. Yeah, I guess it would make my mind go blank too. “How long has it been since we gave you an enema?” Like, not only is it going to happen, but you are an active and even eager participant? Whoa.

    • aisha March 9, 2011 at 9:04 am #

      Sin, I hear you! No one was more shocked than I was when that came out of his mouth~ I don’t know what to make of it either… I think he’s probably just kidding.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  8. Donna March 9, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    Hi Kiddo,

    Would you think perhaps the enema could be an association with a subconscious desire to let go of the stuff in your life you no longer want or need? You have been hanging on to crap that no longer serves you and now you just really want it gone. It has felt natural for so long, but now, with the help of a kinky man, you’ll be getting it out of your system.

    *ding* Your time is up. Please pay at the front desk as you depart. And yes, I am full of sh** and could probably use an enema myself. lol

    Hugs,
    Donna

    • vanillamom March 9, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

      OMG Donna!

      first of all, great read on the enema bit (i have a hard time even typing that, btw)

      and your last line???

      ogawd, i just laughed out loud…you are one in a million. Sure you don’t want your own blog? Srsly, you should.

      nilla
      nodding

      • aisha March 10, 2011 at 4:31 am #

        @’Nilla – Yep, she really should. aisha

    • aisha March 10, 2011 at 4:30 am #

      @Donna,

      {laughing} Omigod, you crack me up.

      Yes, you’re probably right on target there! About you being full of “it” that is…and who knows, maybe even your cheap, pop analysis.

      But I hope I’m not paying much for this! Like Lucy, ’bout a quarter sounds right to me.

      You should have your own blog, Woman. You’re too funny and all to be limited to other people’s comment sections – or a blurb on the UCTMW masthead. (Sorry, Mick, I gotta call it like i see it…)

      Anyhow, this, and the responses from ‘Nilla and Kelly, kept me amused for the day. Thanks,

      aisha

  9. littlemonkey March 9, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    ROFL!!!!I had a really pithy little comment, but by the time I was able to pull myself off the floor, where I was after reading Donna’s comment….pfft! I can’t compete.

    I’ll send some sunshine your way, Okay?
    Hugs,
    Kelly

    • aisha March 10, 2011 at 4:33 am #

      @Kelly – Still waiting on the sunshine… O! It was symbolic sunshine, wasn’t it? Ok, thanks.

      Yeah, Donna’s like that, isn’t she? Needs her own blog so we could read her more often. Although, I’d still want her comments here, so maybe I should quit pushing for that. Hmmmmmmm.

      Thanks, Kelly.

      aisha

  10. sin March 10, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    So… when you say “No one was more shocked than I was when that came out of his mouth~ I don’t know what to make of it either… I think he’s probably just kidding.” you are talking about fantasy man right?

    I liked that it sqicked out Nilla as well. I could show you a chat conversation that would … oh. That’s private? Humph.

    • aisha March 10, 2011 at 7:47 am #

      Sin, yes of course it was in fantasy man’s head and not mine that it came from. I was as shocked as any of you to hear him say it in my mind.

      As for you and Nilla’s private conversations, maybe I can harass her into sharing with me if you give permission. Inquiring minds want to know….

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stuck « Aisha - March 11, 2011

    […] But i am fasting, and that feels good, like i’m shedding some excess – omigod, Donna – some excess crap…  sheesh.  {See Donna’s comment from earlier this week on my post with the fantasy with the enema here.} […]

Leave a Reply

