Questions???

11 Mar

Questions?  This is March – question month – so if you have questions for me, feel free to ask. 

aisha

6 Responses to “Questions???”

  1. Mick March 11, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    tell is the story about the photo at the top of your blog.

    • aisha March 12, 2011 at 11:18 am #

      Good question, Mick – thanks!!

      aisha

  2. nilla March 11, 2011 at 10:52 pm #

    how many things are written on your white board?

    (i’ll get you organized, my pretty…and yer little cats, too…)

    *yeah, even that wide-eyed one in the corner holding the tubing…tubing???egads….aaarrrgggg……*

    • aisha March 12, 2011 at 11:16 am #

      ‘Nilla, you’re scaring me. My cats aren’t scared though – you’re right – i caught them rooting around in the basement looking for tubing… Ha.

      aisha

  3. ahiddenslave March 12, 2011 at 6:23 am #

    Don’t buy a white board if your kitchen is tiled…just write the days on the tiles and use a whiteboard pen…

    • aisha March 12, 2011 at 11:17 am #

      O, that would work well, wouldn’t it? But it’s not tiled… No, I’ve got a place in my study where I can see it from the computer – living alone, I spend much more time at my computer than in the kitchen these days…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

